Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 12, 2017
The staff at pick-up and drop-off desks were extremely helpful. Nice and fast service so it took less than 10min to get and leave the car.
There was snow on the car at the pick-up so I needed to clean it first before starting my trip.
8.2
josephNovember 28, 2017
Service was quick and straight to the point. Car was great and no problem. Would use wroclaw europcar again as I travel there once a month
Nothing
8.8
November 10, 2017
I liked the locaction of the desk at the airport.
There was nobody at the desk and it took a bit too long to pick up the car - first 10 minutes just waiting for anybody to appear, then was ok.
7.2
AnnaNovember 3, 2017
Possibility to upgrade the car
Lack of possibility to pick up car hour before planned
7.8
November 2, 2017
Car itself
Lack information how to return car. Nobody check car at time of return
9.0
November 1, 2017
Ok car
Paid for full to full, with very little fuel
6.0
October 29, 2017
Quality of car and price
None
9.0
GodfreyOctober 23, 2017
For a premium SUV, I expected a satNav to be standard in the car which was not included, good thing I carried my own Navy.
7.6
LukaszOctober 10, 2017
Very good customer approach. Good will and kindness. They will to stay at night to pick up car for a small amount - others car rentals says No. Thanks guys it was perfect.
8.8
October 9, 2017
The person on staff at lublin airport was very helpful
8.4
October 3, 2017
fuell consumpction way to big engine not big enough for longer trips
8.4
September 21, 2017
Very difficult to find the way to return the car when arrived at Warsaw airport: signs on the road are not well displayed at all. Also, no information about what to do when arrived there, after parking!
6.8
AlanSeptember 18, 2017
I particularly wanted a Totyota Aurus Estate but got a Peugeot 308 Estate but it sufficed my needs. Could not find the car as it had been misparked in the carpark.
6.8
ColinSeptember 17, 2017
Convenient desk and pick up location.
Signage could be better for drop-off.
8.6
September 17, 2017
Proper service, efficient service. The car was new.
nothing special
8.6
PeterSeptember 15, 2017
Good condition of the car, helpful staff
The petrol tank wasn't full, the pointer dropped after few kilometres.
8.2
AlexanderSeptember 2, 2017
I got clear instructions and unexpected my car was upgraded to higher level Thank you
Nothing during the trip, hopefully will stay the same
8.8
ZacharySeptember 1, 2017
I accidentally left my wallet behind in the car. Robert, the representative contacted me on Facebook and left me know about it. Unfortunately I was already on the airplane ready to fly internationally to go home so I could not pick it up. I spoke with Robert and he shipped my wallet to me. I can NOT thank him enough.
Nothing
8.8
September 1, 2017
EVERYTHING WAS FINE
8.8
KatarzynaAugust 28, 2017
Professional service at the Europecar
All was good. Nothing to dislike ...................................................
7.6
TerenceAugust 23, 2017
Rental desk close to customs exit. The car was under cover less than 200m from the rental desk.
Lengthy paperwork delay (luckily I was first in line). The gated exit from the rental park shows a permanent red Cross (stop). It is not applicable or relevant, but everybody stops to try to figure out what to do.
8.2
August 22, 2017
value for money
Queue time at rental counter on returning the car. Is a separate 'car returns' desk needed?
8.0
August 22, 2017
Perfect and good experience to hire a car. To decide hiring a car was good decision. Road in Warsaw was easy, and the car navigator was also very helpful.
7.6
August 19, 2017
The helpfulness of the staf at the counter
The price
8.6
August 17, 2017
Nothing
6.8
August 16, 2017
Brand new Toyota!.
Slightly to expensive.
8.6
MarcinAugust 16, 2017
Everything ok.
Nothing
9.4
August 14, 2017
Wonderful new car, very professional staff
Nothing
8.8
AgataAugust 11, 2017
kind and professional service desk representative
8.8
August 8, 2017
Keys return - this was quick.
Car could be refreshed, it could be sprayed or otherwise air-refreshed. It was also a little bit difficult to find the route to the car park when returning the car - big signs would be useful starting from the roundabout.
8.0
JerryJuly 30, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
7.6
July 26, 2017
Very good and comfortable car also eco friendly.
Lady at the desk in Poznan was very stressed and not very friendly.
7.0
GradyJuly 25, 2017
Finding the office for drop off in krakow airport was difficult for a non english speaker. The police finally assisted us.
7.6
JohnJuly 1, 2017
Wasn't aware that I needed to return the car park ticket or suffer a penalty luckily I found mine !
8.4
DamianMay 23, 2017
Good quality of service and very clean and brand new car
9.6
SabyasachiMay 23, 2017
Very nice service. Value for money
7.6
May 21, 2017
Simple
Nothing
9.4
May 16, 2017
Everything about the service was excellent.
9.0
MartinMay 15, 2017
Europcar employee at the desk, really helpful and friendly although we were picking up at midnight
9.4
May 13, 2017
Very helpful staff , car great condition, and unlimited kilometres
None
9.0
April 24, 2017
Perfect timing, perfect car
9.8
March 28, 2017
Good amiable service
Car developed a fault- a warning light which on reading the manual proved to be incidental... nobody's fault I think.
8.0
GrzegorzMarch 20, 2017
Next hire in April 21st till 24th
10.0
SulevMarch 19, 2017
Ordered Opel Astra, instead we were given a Fiat Tipo, which is significantly worse quality car
7.4
LouisJanuary 30, 2017
The service was excellent
8.4
PHILIPDecember 5, 2016
Putting on snow tyres really helped it made sure I got where I wanted to safely.
All great
8.8
DaveNovember 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, especially with slight langauge barrier. 10/10 Easy location of desk as soon as you leave Baggage Reclaim, followed buy a 2 minute walk to the car. Wroclaw Airport is one of the best locations to collect a rental car from.
N/A
9.0
leszekNovember 12, 2016
One word-exellent !!!
9.0
September 14, 2016
Easy pick up / Drop off
Would rather have had car type we booked, larger 'upgrade' too big for our needs. Not a massive negative but a large multi-person car. in retrospect should never have accepted the 'upgrade' when offered.
7.2
September 7, 2016
Fast and easy, very convenient
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.46154 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Poland