Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 14, 2017
Wonderful new car, very professional staff
Nothing
8.8
AgataAugust 11, 2017
kind and professional service desk representative
8.8
August 8, 2017
Keys return - this was quick.
Car could be refreshed, it could be sprayed or otherwise air-refreshed. It was also a little bit difficult to find the route to the car park when returning the car - big signs would be useful starting from the roundabout.
8.0
JerryJuly 30, 2017
Friendly staff
Nothing
7.6
July 26, 2017
Very good and comfortable car also eco friendly.
Lady at the desk in Poznan was very stressed and not very friendly.
7.0
GradyJuly 25, 2017
Finding the office for drop off in krakow airport was difficult for a non english speaker. The police finally assisted us.
7.6
JohnJuly 1, 2017
Wasn't aware that I needed to return the car park ticket or suffer a penalty luckily I found mine !
8.4
DamianMay 23, 2017
Good quality of service and very clean and brand new car
9.6
SabyasachiMay 23, 2017
Very nice service. Value for money
7.6
May 21, 2017
Simple
Nothing
9.4
May 16, 2017
Everything about the service was excellent.
9.0
MartinMay 15, 2017
Europcar employee at the desk, really helpful and friendly although we were picking up at midnight
9.4
May 13, 2017
Very helpful staff , car great condition, and unlimited kilometres
None
9.0
April 24, 2017
Perfect timing, perfect car
9.8
March 28, 2017
Good amiable service
Car developed a fault- a warning light which on reading the manual proved to be incidental... nobody's fault I think.
8.0
GrzegorzMarch 20, 2017
Next hire in April 21st till 24th
10.0
SulevMarch 19, 2017
Ordered Opel Astra, instead we were given a Fiat Tipo, which is significantly worse quality car
7.4
LouisJanuary 30, 2017
The service was excellent
8.4
PHILIPDecember 5, 2016
Putting on snow tyres really helped it made sure I got where I wanted to safely.
All great
8.8
DaveNovember 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, especially with slight langauge barrier. 10/10 Easy location of desk as soon as you leave Baggage Reclaim, followed buy a 2 minute walk to the car. Wroclaw Airport is one of the best locations to collect a rental car from.
N/A
9.0
leszekNovember 12, 2016
One word-exellent !!!
9.0
September 14, 2016
Easy pick up / Drop off
Would rather have had car type we booked, larger 'upgrade' too big for our needs. Not a massive negative but a large multi-person car. in retrospect should never have accepted the 'upgrade' when offered.
7.2
September 7, 2016
Fast and easy, very convenient
9.2
July 24, 2016
Helpful desk. Gas station NeXT door.
I got an Upgrade, but this ment that I could carry less luggage. This is one of the most importa nt issuses when renting a car for a familyholiday.
5.8
July 15, 2016
Staff was helpful and wated for my delayed flight till 2am
N/A
7.6
CraigJuly 12, 2016
switched DROP OFF AND CHANGED LOCATION WITH EASE.
I HAD TROUBLE WITH THE VOUCHER. PROBABLY MORE MY COMPUTER.
8.4
LeslieMay 17, 2016
Fast efficient service from picking up the key 3 minutes to the car. Sat nav was built-in. Drop off was just as easy
Sat nav could have had more poi like museums included and the car hire return location pre programed would have helped
9.4
April 27, 2016
The staff were very friendly and efficient.
Having to go bi minibus to a different place although it was fairly close to the airport.
8.6
April 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and fast. Nice car. Easy drop off.
Signs to return cars are difficult to find and follow.
9.6
JohanApril 7, 2016
A got a brand new car. 22 km
9.6
March 29, 2016
Speed at which I collected the car
Car offered did not have a full tank so having to wait a few minutes while they changed the car, poor lighting in car park to inspect car on collection.
8.2
MarkoFebruary 17, 2016
Great city and Good prices...
---
9.4
ScottFebruary 1, 2016
Great counter staff. Very helpful and friendly.
9.8
RobertDecember 17, 2015
Everything was very good. I want to use the same company next time. I'm very satisfied.
N/A
9.0
October 16, 2015
Service
Not enough horse power.
9.4
ScottOctober 13, 2015
Very well price, fast service and good cars! I will be using again...
9.6
GiuseppeSeptember 28, 2015
fantastic and complete service!
8.6
joannaSeptember 21, 2015
Brand new car, zippy and easy to handle.
Left rear tire leaked air the last 2 days of the trip, we had to refill it several times, but that happens, maybe there was a hole. The counter was impossible to find. Signs at the airport were not clear, we walked to Terminal one, to be told to walk back to Terminal two, to be told by another rental agency that we needed to walk back to Terminal one by the gas station to locate the office. This rental agency was nice enough to give us a lift in their shuttle.
7.8
AdamSeptember 6, 2015
Gave me a better car
Nothing - all great!
9.2
EvaAugust 26, 2015
Very easy pick up
Office at airport not manned. Had to leave key in drop box. Car return on level 5 and office on level 1. Difficult to find and negotiate. Not well sign posted.
7.6
JaroslawAugust 25, 2015
the service of the attendant at the airport was very good and very professional , he was attentive and eased my collection by speaking English. he was honest and returned a very expensive pair of glasses after I dropped the car off taking the time to come and found us in the airport a real gentlemen the service was better than anything else I experienced within this airport.
all was excellent
9.0
DavidAugust 4, 2015
Speed of collection and drop-off. No 'surprises' about cost and included features.
Nothing.
9.4
ThilankaJuly 28, 2015
Amazing friendly staff,helpfully with directions. We got a up grade to a nice Audi A3. Would use eurocar agian.
N/a
9.0
July 25, 2015
Everything!
Nothing
9.4
MartinJuly 17, 2015
Quick no-nonsense service at counter.
No GPS available, which could have been a problem in Poland. There is no option on the Rental Cars form to add this to the booking.
9.4
DerekJune 27, 2015
Boot was too small to take all of our luggage
8.6
June 14, 2015
beautiful new car
no instruction how to use the car (very modern system unknown to me)booklet only in Polish not any other language
8.0
StephenJune 11, 2015
The overall renting experience was simple and efficient.The car drove well and was very comfortable.
Acceleration was a little sluggish.
9.6
May 19, 2015
The car was brand new, clean in excellent condition
Nothing
9.8
April 23, 2015
It was OK, seemed reliable.
Would have preferred the make/model I booked. Not keen on Renault cars which was the alternative to the Opel Astra Estate booked. Very sluggish in 1st gear.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.47692 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings