Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MartinOctober 30, 2017
Friendly, efficient and helpful company representative.
Nothing ! an excellent overall hire experience.
8.2
PiotrOctober 30, 2017
Wszystko przebiegło bardzo szybko bezproblemowo i miło . Dostaliśmy większy i wygodniejszy samochód bez dodatkowych opłat . Zdecydowanie polecam ;)
9.2
October 12, 2017
I did like everything. The stuff was very good and the car was in very good condition
I couldn't find the car registration documents in the car.
8.8
jamesOctober 2, 2017
everything about budget car rentel
9.6
IanOctober 1, 2017
Budget at Rzeszow are simply brilliant everytime I've used them (lots) has been perfect. The cars are always new and spotless the counter staff are always fast friendly and efficient. I won't use any other provider
Nothing
8.8
September 26, 2017
Easy and very friendly
9.2
September 25, 2017
The counter staff - named Anna - was very helpful and quick with the booking. The car was almost brand new, in excellent condition. And the rental cars are parked right next to the terminal entrance - very convenient! Thank you!
9.0
SaraSeptember 19, 2017
Absolutely amazing service, thank you! I will definitely recommend Budget and use Budget again. The staff were friendly, helpful and very welcoming, both on collection and drop off.
9.0
ZbigniewSeptember 19, 2017
All good.
N/A
7.2
September 19, 2017
The hire cars are located right next to the airport within a couple of minutes walking distance. This is excellent for picking up and dropping off as no shuttle is required.
All good.
8.4
September 18, 2017
great car condition and fast and helpful service
I didn't get the car I picked but different
8.2
September 5, 2017
Had an accident in Bialystok and the car was replaced immediately with the same make and model.
6.8
August 30, 2017
I liked that there was a person at a drop off and checked a car immediately. Car was clean, big enough, easy to drive.
N/A
8.4
August 28, 2017
Small airport easy pick up
N/A
9.4
PieterAugust 26, 2017
Very friendly staff. They where very helpful in showing the different routes we could take around Poland.
9.2
August 25, 2017
All went well
Confused how to get out of the car park really confused
7.0
August 21, 2017
Brand new car smell of factory
8.6
ColinAugust 21, 2017
Staff were very friendly and efficient. Car was first class.
7.2
TapaniAugust 20, 2017
Clean car in good condition. No cigarette or any other smell in cabin
Gasoline price - but it's not your fault :)
9.2
FlorinAugust 18, 2017
All great
Notting to complaint
9.2
JoseAugust 14, 2017
Fine car, reasonable cost.
Nothing.
8.2
NicolasAugust 13, 2017
Really easy to use. We got an upgrade ( asked for a little toyota yaris petrol, got a diesel nissan note 1.5 cdi ! ) It was really cheap also
8.6
August 12, 2017
Very helpful staff. Helped with getting us started on our journey.
Can't say that we didn't like anything. A good experience all round.
8.6
August 3, 2017
Straightforward process from booking to receipt of the vehicle.
No negative comments against Budget, only felt sorry for the counter staff having to deal with 2 sets of difficult and overly picky customers before me in the queue.
8.4
July 29, 2017
Service good car weasel very good
Non
7.8
MarcinJuly 28, 2017
there was nobody at the counter when we tried to return the car. had to rush to the gates and was forced to put the keys through the drop-off box. There was nobody to inspect the car and although there was no damage I would be much happier to have the car signed off in my presence.
7.2
July 28, 2017
Everything perfectly alright. Went absolutely without problems and very fast. I can highly recommend it anytime for everybody!
9.2
NigelJuly 23, 2017
Very good car and everything was very easy and straight forward.
7.8
July 11, 2017
Great staff at Warsaw Airport Avis office
8.0
June 30, 2017
Very simple to book and pick car up
Oil light ( information) was on but checked it not too low tyre pressure light on but seemed ok.
7.0
martinJune 28, 2017
weather
nothing
8.2
HansJune 18, 2017
Car was in excellent condition
Nothing
7.6
MatthiasJune 12, 2017
Car was brand new and in good condition, staff was very friendly, helpful and uncomplicated.
8.6
SamuelJune 5, 2017
The car had 2500km,meaning it was almost brand new. we got a Skoda Octavia station which is better than Opel Astra station.The Skoda has a large cargo compartment so we fittet our four suitcases and three bags. The staff both at pick-up and return very kind & pleasant.
none
9.0
June 1, 2017
Counter stuff, friendly and polite Man at the counter.
9.4
EliavMay 29, 2017
Very good car and the price was great
It took the stuff almost 30 min to provide us our car
9.0
May 29, 2017
I have used budget at Rzeszow quite a few times now and I've had excellent service and cars everytime. I don't feel the need to try other providers
Absolutely nothing
9.6
May 17, 2017
Excellent really recomend, friendly staff
7.6
May 16, 2017
everything
9.2
May 14, 2017
good service
-
9.0
April 28, 2017
The Staff
No receipt available on drop off
7.8
RichardMarch 30, 2017
Budget rep was really helpful
8.6
March 29, 2017
evrything was prepared
I was not asked, whether I want a second Driver to be registered.
8.8
KamilMarch 24, 2017
The guys in Wroclaw are great. Always helpful and very nice.
8.8
SteveMarch 13, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff. Quick turnaround.
Average car. No USB to charge my phone.
8.4
MARTINMarch 9, 2017
Good location Perfect communication
8.6
DulalMarch 5, 2017
I liked every thing
10.0
February 23, 2017
The guy at the desk had put the satnav into English before we arrived. Small airport so the desk was opposite the arrivals gate. Staff were helpful.
9.6
SharleenFebruary 14, 2017
Very efficient service and value for money.
9.4
February 12, 2017
Everything went smoothly without any problems. The person at the counter was very friendly, helpful and explained everything i needed to know.
None
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.49 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Poland