Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Poland

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SteveMarch 13, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff. Quick turnaround.
Average car. No USB to charge my phone.
8.4
MARTINMarch 9, 2017
Good location Perfect communication
8.6
DulalMarch 5, 2017
I liked every thing
10.0
February 23, 2017
The guy at the desk had put the satnav into English before we arrived. Small airport so the desk was opposite the arrivals gate. Staff were helpful.
9.6
SharleenFebruary 14, 2017
Very efficient service and value for money.
9.4
February 12, 2017
Everything went smoothly without any problems. The person at the counter was very friendly, helpful and explained everything i needed to know.
None
8.2
AgnieszkaJanuary 5, 2017
I didn't get the Clio as I wanted but I did get the group size car, brand new Toyota Yaris. Less than 10k on the clock and still smelling of the new car
Lack of choice for the car, as usually there is at least a couple options. Here was none.
9.2
NorbertJanuary 2, 2017
Quick service desk
High excess deposit
8.0
PiotrDecember 29, 2016
competence and kindness of a staff
poor car specification
7.6
December 21, 2016
The "budget cars" stuff in Wroclaw is amazing. Very helpful and attentive.
8.4
lukaszOctober 27, 2016
smile very nice customer service specially the girl at the desk really good smile and happy person dont know her name :( 5*****
nothing !!
9.6
RichardSeptember 27, 2016
All good
9.6
September 25, 2016
Fantastic car I like book Egan from that company thankyou
9.0
September 17, 2016
Good stuff. Good car.
I didn't get the car i ordered.
8.8
KhalidSeptember 15, 2016
Easy to get the location The officer was very helpful
8.4
BrettSeptember 12, 2016
All good, cant complain at all
9.0
Etienne-VictorSeptember 12, 2016
I was given a safe and comfortable Opel Corsa. The person who handed me the car on my arrival a pleasant smile and helpful behaviour. The person who took the car back also was helpful. A smile on her lovely face would have made her look even better :)
8.0
PaulSeptember 8, 2016
Convenient location at airport
Having to locate the car myself in the multi storey car park
7.8
GrzegorzAugust 20, 2016
Interior finish and audio system
Engine. 20 kW extra would be beneficial for both performance and fuel consumption as the engine would not have to work on 4000 rpm on a motorway. This more for manufacturer rather that Budget.
9.8
DanutaAugust 16, 2016
Super friendly staff Nice, almost new auto (6000km)
Auto wasn't washed
7.8
WalterJuly 24, 2016
Extremely nice and helpful staff.
8.8
July 21, 2016
Nearly all about it
It would be better to wait less for picking the car
9.8
July 14, 2016
Everything worked as planned.
Nothing
8.8
MariuszJuly 9, 2016
worker on the desk was very helpful. time of service was excellent. overall i'm very pleased
nothing really in my mind
9.4
SteveMay 19, 2016
Easy to find desk and open late. Very helpful staff had already set up Sat-Nav in English. Given a free upgrade.
8.8
May 5, 2016
Friendly staff
6.4
May 3, 2016
Nice car
9.0
May 3, 2016
I had the car i requested
I would like to see better directions to the hire car drop zone at the airport.
9.2
April 11, 2016
Hi, I would like to recommend the Krakow's Budget car renting for everyone because of the staff was helpfull and the rental concept was well organized. The car was clean, spacious and handy for our use.
The Budget office was quite difficult to find in the Krakow Airport. Understandably, a large scale new building project in the Airport influeces to this "jumble", but I hope you will get better signboards in the upcoming arrival hall.
8.2
DanieleApril 4, 2016
The car was brand new. Only 857 kms on the counter. So it was spotless and still with the smell of salon.
8.6
JouniMarch 29, 2016
Thank you for good service and a brand new car :-)
-
8.8
March 12, 2016
The Car was OK, no complaints ...
I was really looking to drive the Renault Clio, which I previuosly booked....
9.2
March 7, 2016
Great car, very clveryand economical, we were nicy surprised that it used so little petrol
Coolant seems to be a bit low as for my point of view,
8.4
JanuszFebruary 20, 2016
Customer service was brillant
9.2
MagdalenaFebruary 10, 2016
Quick pick up,friendly,helpful professional staff member full to full fuel policy.
9.4
January 18, 2016
Good price, clean car.
Office was not open in evening (other car rental companies are open till 9pm, they were only till 6), had to wait till rep. came to give keys (1 hour)
7.6
MagdalenaDecember 27, 2015
Service is always great;)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9.4
December 27, 2015
Cruise control
The boot of the car we got was much smaller than the car we requested
8.0
MatthijsDecember 15, 2015
Very nice, polite and helpful staff
9.2
MichelNovember 26, 2015
Upgrade and a car that was almost new.
8.8
KamilNovember 26, 2015
Overall experience...
N/A
8.4
November 9, 2015
Everything was fine.
No complaints
8.8
November 2, 2015
Nice comfortable well preparerad car
8.2
October 31, 2015
Nice economy car
Polish car hire is still expensive
8.4
DariuszOctober 30, 2015
Time it took to pick up the car.
N/A
9.4
October 20, 2015
There's no clear direction to the rentals
8.4
October 4, 2015
The downgrade I got.
8.4
JeanSeptember 14, 2015
No company representative at the counter when I dropped off the vehicle.
8.2
SulaimanSeptember 2, 2015
everything was perfect
8.2
September 1, 2015
It's was great experience. Thank you
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Poland
Superb
8.98 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings