Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Poland

Read customer reviews on Avis in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 12, 2017
Excellent service in Bydgoszcz!
8.8
July 10, 2017
QUICK AND FRIENDLY
SOMEONE HAD DAMEGED MY CAR ON PARKING
9.0
June 11, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
June 6, 2017
Price
None
7.0
PeterJune 5, 2017
Ease of picking up and dropping off the car and pleasant counter staff
A little expensive
8.8
PawelFebruary 5, 2017
I booked Seat Leon and got Astra Turbo. I'm satisfied of the car and service
9.4
December 11, 2016
very helpful staff. Sign off in the car park when returning was a good idea, usually have to go to the check in desk.
8.6
September 19, 2016
Friendly of staff to point us in right directions of tourist attractions. got an upgrade which was super wonderful
there was nothing I did not like
9.0
ZbigniewSeptember 5, 2016
Prompt service, polite and nice personnel.
N/a
9.2
GadAugust 26, 2016
The person at the staff was waiting for us. She says she knew we will be the first, so everything was ready, no need to search. Her explanation were great. It is possible to buy a full tank in advance but if you return the tank full, the charge is cancelled. Very convenient. At the end another staff person checked the car very quickly
9.0
JohannesAugust 24, 2016
Friendly, fast, efficiënt service; the gentleman at the counter speaks good English.
9.4
June 30, 2016
Car located very close to airport
Nothing
8.2
June 21, 2016
Thank you, excellent service.
9.4
June 19, 2016
Thanks
Nothing
7.6
DonalApril 13, 2016
Car had scratches that the attendant did not know about i would have preferred the car i booked
6.6
October 19, 2015
fast service
no staff at a drop off, you don't know what would be their car check
7.6
August 11, 2015
Efficiency
Nothing in particular
8.4
July 30, 2015
Avis replaced our rented car the day after when we discovered malfunction with the frist car.
The fault mentioned above should have been discovered by Avis personel prior to our rental.
7.0
AnnJuly 22, 2015
The discount when I returned the car two days early.
Cost of excess waiver. Almost the same as daily rental rate.
7.0
June 22, 2015
No issues, the car was clean, inside and out. It drove well, and even through was manual, clutch and gears were easy to get use to.
Manual transmission....it has been almost 20 years since last drove manual transmission :-)
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.75 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings