Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Poland

Find great prices with Avis in Poland, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.59333

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Poland is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Poland
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Poland is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Poland

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Poland

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Jacek Szczecin Downtown 04 February 2018
Easy in the centre location, close to tram and bus, helfpul staff Long walk to parking place + very narrow parking bay
8.6
Jan Bialystok Downtown 01 January 2018
Avis is a grate company staff is very helpful and friendly highly recommend to everyone All was very good and professional no complaints at all
9.2
KEITH Gdansk Airport 18 December 2017
Paid a small fee to upgrade to an automatic
9.0
Oskar Szczecin Airport 22 November 2017
An upgrade, very nice and comfortable car. I didn't like the fact that I have to give that car back ;)
9.4
Anonymous Szczecin Airport 13 November 2017
Easy access to parking, quick registration, no problem to return car 10 min later Closed on Sunday
8.6
Anonymous Katowice Pyrzowice Airport 06 November 2017
Amazing Thank u
9.8
Lukasz Torun Downtown 02 November 2017
Very good communication with the staff.
8.6
Anonymous Bydgoszcz Airport 25 October 2017
Time to fill all the paperwork and location of the Avis desk. Price could be lower. Avis staff was not fully aware of the special offer (1 additional driver for free)
8.4
Beata Lublin - Swidnik Airport 12 October 2017
Quick and easy to pick up the car, had hyundai i20 - very nice and comfortable car,good economy as had to do lots of driving, excellent customer service, will definitely use again -
9.0
Noel Gdansk Airport 05 October 2017
Overall services
8.8

Top Companies in Poland

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.72857 Ratings: 402
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.59333 Ratings: 416
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.53478 Ratings: 2289
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.52 Ratings: 3088
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.51429 Ratings: 1197
See all companies in Poland

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.