Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Poland

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Poland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
I have to pay higher deposit than the rentalcars agreement show because I got an upgrade car which I do not necessary needed.
7.8
JohnAugust 31, 2017
Good value for the money.
The car was not filled up with gas, when receive (~70%), but supposed to be filled up when drop.
8.6
KirillAugust 28, 2017
Car was in very good condition, all arrangements went fast, company representative was very friendly and professional
8.8
MichalAugust 18, 2017
Great service, less than 1o min to do paperwork, instead the smallest car got the nice large vehicale, Highly recommanded
Alamo sign not well visible
8.6
August 14, 2017
SUV in the price of a C class car
Interior had 2 stains on the seats
8.4
PawelAugust 10, 2017
The staff is very friendly and professional and because of that I will return here next time I am in Warsaw and need a car. I also got an upgrade.
It was not a big problem but I had to wait 15 minutes for the car to be made ready after I was finished with the formalities.
7.2
RallyAugust 8, 2017
Easy process
8.4
June 29, 2017
Good service and help
7.6
AdrianJune 28, 2017
Good car, easy airport to get in and out of. Near main routes
Possibly needs in vehicle sat navigation as standard. Most cars have it. It was disabled on my car . As a lone driver you could do with the ease of direction,
8.2
June 22, 2017
Quality service, professional reception.
NOthing
9.6
June 14, 2017
The service at the desk in the airport was the best I have experienced. The individual working their was incredibly professional and helpful. Thank you.
7.8
BartlomiejMay 23, 2017
Car was excellent
8.6
May 16, 2017
service was excellent,car was as ordered,staff were waiting in airport parking on return,car checked and handed over no need to go to office.
nothing
9.2
EdmondMay 16, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff
8.8
May 15, 2017
Wet good service and no surprises
Nothing
7.8
May 15, 2017
We didn't find any gasstation in the neighbourhood of the airport!!
8.6
April 21, 2017
Helpful staff. Good car condition.
8.4
RafalApril 17, 2017
Everythink
Nothing wrong
9.8
April 16, 2017
Very kind and helpfull.
The desk was not easy to find
8.0
stefanApril 3, 2017
Brand new car.
Airport is not open 24/7, so drop off is not technically 24/7.
9.2
March 16, 2017
nice service
9.6
March 13, 2017
easy, fast
8.4
wesselMarch 5, 2017
Very nice car no noise what so ever
7.8
JakubMarch 1, 2017
Friendly service. Nice cars.
8.2
February 10, 2017
The overall procedure was very good.
It took a while to find the Alamo rental desk in the airport terminal. Please indicate at least at what level in the terminal the Alamo desk can be found on the voucher.
8.0
PeterJuly 16, 2016
The rent-a-car offices at Krakow Airport are in temp' huts . . not good!!
8.0
JosephusMay 7, 2016
climate in the car was poor/insufficient
6.0
IanJune 28, 2014
Could not find National/Alamo car return spaces because they had been removed. Similarly, National/Alamo desk had disappeared from terminal returned. Directed (by Avis) to Europcar desk but this was closed. Had to drop key through letterbox. Passed by Europcar desk again later on and found it manned by the National/Alamo staff from when car picked up. No information had been given about this very confusing change.
5.333333333333333
AndrzejMay 24, 2014
Really pleased with the ease of making the reservation, the overall service, and the car itself, and all for a very competitive price.
Nothing to do with rental cars, but please tell the Warsaw airport authorities that the signage and directions in the car park are confusing, misleading and sometimes contradictory.
9.777777777777779
May 13, 2014
The price of vehicle.
The car agent provided our car park exit ticket but it wasn't prepaid as promised so it delayed our departure 1 hour waiting for the ticket to be verified.
6.888888888888889
PrzemyslawApril 1, 2014
Upgrade to higher class of vehicle without charge
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Poland
Excellent
8.5375 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings