Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Philippines

Find great prices with Avis in Philippines, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Philippines, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Philippines through and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Philippines


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Philippines

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Manila International Airport 22 January 2018
Good car condition Car pick-up location is in T1 which is not convinient for pick-up and drop-off mainly because of traffic conditions at that area is very unpredictable.
Peter Clark International Airport 09 October 2017
Service kindly and attentive. The condition of the car did not correspond to the standard I am accustomed to from Europe. However technically in order. In Europe, the rates of Rentalcars are always favorable. For Philippine relations, the offer seemed to me to be inflated.
Luigino Manila International Airport 22 November 2015
Only the service was acceptable The time from arrival to the actual keys hand over.
amie Manila International Airport 12 September 2015
No automatic locking
Thomas Cagayan De Oro Downtown 17 August 2015
staff very friendly the car
Anonymous Cagayan De Oro Downtown 26 June 2015
That I could not pick up with out a print out of my booking My passport a referance number and driver licence should be enought. Today all computer work together over the Internet so - no reason for printout- think of the Environment and save the natur !
Daxian Manila International Airport 09 May 2015
Smooth, practically you just have to wait. They will get everything done. Car is abit old in interior.
Anonymous Manila International Airport 24 February 2015
much Paper works to get the car.
Anonymous Manila International Airport 19 February 2015
driver license philippines requirements problem dont like it is driver license international approved sure we are sorry avis Must thanks saeed :)
Anonymous Manila International Airport 22 January 2015
Good job!

Top Companies in Philippines

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - 7.0 Ratings: 31
2 Avis car hire - 6.36667 Ratings: 91
3 Viajero car hire - 6.1 Ratings: 11
4 Budget car hire - 6.0 Ratings: 131
5 National car hire - 5.3 Ratings: 49
See all companies in Philippines


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.