Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo -

Avis Reviews Panama

Read customer reviews on Avis in Panama and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


September 19, 2017
Small airport
Small airport
November 27, 2016
Avis customer in front of me took 20 mins to get the rental paperwork completed. Booking through Rentalcars allowed me to breeze through the pick-up process. Also, free upgrade was awesome due to unavailability of Hyudai Tucson.
Only one Avis agent able to handle English speaking customers.
EstebanNovember 7, 2015
the car. excellent consumes little petrol
no report before the price of airport tax
August 29, 2015
I did not like David at mistake
August 9, 2015
Efficiency of staff at car drop of.
Front tires not in good shape.
June 1, 2015
The car was quite dirty and had several nicks and nacks, like missing one of the covers from the side mirror . Also I was charged an airport tax that they claimed wasn't included in my prepaid rental??
May 5, 2015
Great customers service
DoraOctober 24, 2014
The staff at 10 am were insufficient for the demand. I faced difficulties to give back the car, we were like 4 people waiting aproximatly 30 min.
September 3, 2014
I ask for a fourtuner but when i got to the desk they told me they didnt have the car, so they gave me a kia sportage instead.
YehudaApril 8, 2014
Avis folks were very proffesional.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
6.6 / 10
250+ ratings


Top Suppliers in Panama


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.