Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Oman

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Oman and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohannesSeptember 10, 2017
The upgrade was a nice surprise. I feel a valued customer.
7.4
September 5, 2017
Economical option with an upgraded car.
Nothing really
7.8
May 27, 2017
The car was not fully packed with fuel
6.6
KrisMay 25, 2017
Stains in the car.
8.2
SrinivasApril 21, 2017
Fabulous service and was offered an upgrade with no additional charges. Staff were exceptional.
8.2
April 4, 2017
Friendly staff
8.6
April 2, 2017
Friendly staff at counter
It was hard to find the entrance of the car park for rental cars. Maybe a printed map could help
8.0
SjurMarch 22, 2017
Unbeatable price, overall service, upgrade, staff did not push upgrades I did not need !
Quite a lot of smaller scratches / bumps, service staff did not walk though equipment and 4D gearing operations.
8.0
March 19, 2017
Counter staff were very helpful and flexible
Airport tax additional charge
9.0
SENEGASMarch 16, 2017
4x4 with kilometers and many damages.
5.4
March 13, 2017
Friendly staff, quick service.
n / a
9.8
March 9, 2017
Car interior was not clean, seats were kind of dirty
6.2
JeremyMarch 7, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Nothing!
8.6
AlzbetaMarch 6, 2017
Pleasant counter staff, ease access to the car parking, quick procedure.
Car was not clean inside There was no water in the windshield washer (and it was not possible to get it at any petrol station)
7.0
ThomasMarch 3, 2017
Really kind and efficient staff at the counter (half Omani Tunisian guy) and the parking team !
8.8
IanFebruary 21, 2017
Car was clean and easy to drive
was nearly empty so had to add fuel quickly
8.6
December 9, 2016
All was fine, prefect stuff! :)
7.0
December 5, 2016
Rental desk off airport and representative not easy to find in the arrivals hall...
5.2
AndrewNovember 23, 2016
Reasonable price and ok staff
Not easy to get there from the airport.
6.2
JamesFebruary 18, 2016
Dollar upgraded my car and were very accommodating when I wanted to extend the hire period and drop off point.
Nothing
9.0
GrahamJanuary 19, 2016
The Dollar Hire desk was not manned when we returned the car and we had to wait 30 minutes for the man to come. This was around 3pm and the man had previously said he was only closed 1pm to 2pm.
6.6
AssadDecember 7, 2015
Staff was very friendly and professional.
8.4
waleedNovember 24, 2015
I loved the service was awesome. I really like dealing with you guys. Thank you so much
Every thing was good nothing to compliment about.
9.2
November 24, 2015
I do like the service and the help from the staff there fire I am going to use your office more often
Nothing that I could think about. Thank u
9.4
PetrNovember 3, 2015
Got a car I ordered for reasonable price and car was reliable with no problems.
no comments
7.6
August 2, 2015
Everything
Nothing, apart of the price
8.2
April 11, 2014
Easy renting it, friendly staff.
It was a four cylinder, so it chugged up the Mountains. No GPS,which was a disappointment.
9.11111111111111
March 24, 2014
right vehicle for the trip
Car interior was not clean
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Oman
Very good
7.15 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings