Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Holland

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Holland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 15, 2017
Europcar
The Insurance tariff offered by rentalcars.
9.6
July 12, 2017
Speed of service
8.6
PaulJuly 10, 2017
Excellent staff, very good process, efficient pick up. Nice car in very good condition.
9.0
July 10, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.2
July 10, 2017
Hybrid car was great, very economical!
Couldn't get cruise control to work, no owners manual in car and no parking beepers.
7.6
July 9, 2017
The staff were fantastic and accommodating.
9.4
July 9, 2017
Nice personel, really helpful people and good car.
All was good
8.2
AlexanderJuly 6, 2017
Friendly staff. Simple process of picking up and dropping off car at airport car park.
8.2
June 29, 2017
Offer me option to upgrade to a bigger car and save the surcharge of returning the car at different location.
The car is too big for me to manage.
8.0
June 27, 2017
The staff in the Enschede forgot to write down the damage on the car. That is why I spent 15 to 20 minutes to prove that I had not damaged the car. Actually it is not possible to see all the scratches on car by eyes at the time you want to pick it up. Better to trust the customers!
8.0
TeunisJune 27, 2017
every thing was great
Didn't like the car ,a citroen automatic
9.0
KarenJune 26, 2017
Easy and quick
9.6
June 25, 2017
This is great. Finally, I got a Toyota Hybrid C-HR. It is new and luxury, less than 20000 km.
9.0
June 25, 2017
Nice and performing car
This time the cost of the car was a bit overpriced
9.0
AndreasJune 21, 2017
There was no attempt to sell me more insurance.
A bit of a queue at the actual car collection point with only one person behind the desk.
9.2
ChristopherJune 20, 2017
everything
nothing
7.2
June 19, 2017
Location, car, drop off
The receptionist was not very friendly, polite but not welcoming
8.0
June 17, 2017
All good
Nothing
8.8
MehranJune 12, 2017
fast. accurate team and good cars
9.2
June 11, 2017
Straight forward, no problems extending. Very good free upgrade
Nothing
8.6
June 7, 2017
Nieuwe auto, zuinig
ruitenwisser bestuurderskant strepen en vervelende stuurspeling, waardoor auto niet safe voelde
7.2
June 4, 2017
All is good
Nothing
8.8
richardJune 4, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of the Europcar staff at pickup
8.8
May 30, 2017
the friendly and fast service
nothing
8.8
PhilipMay 30, 2017
Very helpful staff
None
9.4
PeterMay 30, 2017
All was as promised.
9.0
May 30, 2017
car is available at the airport.
Not getting the car I requested.
6.8
May 29, 2017
Good car which had built in navigation, combi variant as an extra.
Unpleasant staff.
6.4
May 29, 2017
over night parking free of charge
7.4
May 28, 2017
- got an upgrade - new car - helpful staff
8.6
May 24, 2017
The stuff was really helpfull , the car was brand new and super clean, everything was excellent.
Nothing
9.0
KwokMay 20, 2017
Kind staff, polite
Get another car other than the one booked.
6.8
AndrewMay 18, 2017
Excellent!
9.4
May 17, 2017
Great upgrade thanks.
8.4
EdwardMay 14, 2017
Good deal for the money!
8.8
May 13, 2017
It was perfect
8.6
May 13, 2017
friendly staff and good service. got upgraded to an automatic Toyota Auris. Car was clean and drove very well.
9.8
williamMay 8, 2017
Price Car condition Auto was easy to manoeuvre.
Nothing
8.2
May 8, 2017
Relatively good price. Responsive staff. Convenient location.
The car was not cleaned. Doubt for a technical problem (particular noise and vibrations). Glass wipers are for replacement.
7.2
May 8, 2017
There were not enough people to deal with the cars being picked up and returned so I had to wait 10-15 minutes until someone was free. However they were very helpful and cheerful, so it was worth the wait
9.2
IbrahimMay 8, 2017
The staff was very helpful both in the counter and over the phone. The price was really good. The car was clean, practical.
9.4
SIVAJASHMay 7, 2017
Overall good value and services.
Dropping keys location was not clear enough.
7.0
May 6, 2017
Friendly counter staff
Girl on desk in car park when returning car. Unhelpful to say the least
7.8
MaxMay 4, 2017
The staff were very helpful and took their time to explain the details.
Nothing
9.2
May 4, 2017
Nice team in Arnhem
Could have thought to change my in car NAV etc over to English.
8.2
May 3, 2017
Verynice for travelling in the city
8.8
JonathanMay 3, 2017
i received a substantial upgrade
9.0
May 1, 2017
Staff were helpful and provided all the required information about the rental process and the vehicle.
9.0
April 26, 2017
Nice personnel working at Europcar
I didnt get the car I ordered but a car in its class. To me there is a big difference between a VW and an Opel.
7.4
RaduApril 26, 2017
The car
The drop-off part was extremely difficult and overall very stressfull because the Rental Car Parking signs before the actual parking entrance were completely non-existing!! Also, the indications from the airport workers were not usefull or downright wrong (I had to go to the very distant Long Term Parking site because of some indications from them)
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Holland
Excellent
8.43478 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings