Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Holland

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Holland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndreiDecember 3, 2017
Nice car, great people! For sure will use their services again.
7.8
November 30, 2017
Friendly people, free coffee at the counter, very nice car. What more do you want!
9.2
November 29, 2017
Staff very helpful, fast and polite
8.0
November 23, 2017
Really good service. Staff were really friendly at pick up and drop off
8.6
November 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff, they give me a nice upgrade for 10€
8.4
November 13, 2017
We got an amazing car!!!
8.8
CarlNovember 11, 2017
The staff
Nothing
9.6
CharlesNovember 8, 2017
Very helpful staff in garage
Long wait for desk to be free. Formalities unnecessarily long winded given that I had already input my details online. Navigator was hopeless outdated.
8.6
November 8, 2017
New car, even though not the same type of vechicle (I had originally booked Suzuki ventara). Drop off at Enterprise Schiphol is always quick, easy and very pleasant
They have changed their fleet but it does not show in the rental options. The rental agent was not the standard I am used to at Enterprise Schiphol. She did not know her cars, kept on googleing the car models and did not understand the difference between them.
8.0
JohnNovember 7, 2017
I LOVE Enterprise! They have the best cars, best counter staff, best pick up / drop off staff, most efficient systems... the best car hire company. Period.
10.0
SalemNovember 5, 2017
Car was great , staff was also great .
nothing
9.4
StefanoOctober 30, 2017
Courtesy of the personal
8.8
October 30, 2017
I didn't receive the car I booked ( Susuki Vitara ). And they told me Opel Astra is same class car.
7.2
LaurentiuOctober 28, 2017
Thanks, was a good experience!
9.8
October 27, 2017
Very efficient and friendly, car was in very good shape not scratches, etc.
Car was not cleaned well on the outside
8.4
JosephOctober 19, 2017
Staff at Car Hire desk and collection/drop-off were very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with my upgrade to a luxury model.
Nothing
9.6
October 16, 2017
pick up took much too long because of bad coordination among staff. Keys could not be found. No information was provided and the lady helping me seemed in a bad mood. This appeared a systematic issue and not specific to my pickup, i.e. other clients were equally puzzled.
8.2
October 12, 2017
got a Volvo v40 with unlimited kms which was great for Germany
8.8
JoernOctober 12, 2017
Why do you always show a premium car (Volvo) when booking and you always get a low value var(Suzuki) when picking it up?
7.6
SAEEDOctober 10, 2017
Staff are friendly Response to my request of having the car after 11:00 pm because my flight get delayed. Counter in the airport
Full insurance is expensive.
9.2
ErnestSeptember 28, 2017
The service was excellent
9.0
JimSeptember 27, 2017
Quick service at pick up, friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
9.4
GerardSeptember 25, 2017
Fantastic service and your staff were so polite and helpful
All good
9.6
September 24, 2017
the car was perfect! better then we hope to get. the car was very Fuel-efficient and had a great driving system. we will hire a car here again on our next trip!!!
we did not like that the main driver also need to be the payment card holder, we came with my card but my husband was the main driver so we needed to make me the main driver and pay extra so my husband can drive the car
8.6
JackSeptember 18, 2017
Car was automatic which I did not order, but my own car is automatic so that was an added bonus. GPS was also included even tho' I had my own with me. First time I had ever driven the Suzuki. Very impressed with it.
Nothing.
8.8
JoanaSeptember 18, 2017
Easiness of booking
Nothing to add here
7.0
September 8, 2017
Staff
Price
6.8
September 8, 2017
Very good
Nothing
7.8
September 3, 2017
Car upgrade, service was excellent
8.8
September 2, 2017
Excellent professional service
8.8
nicolaAugust 27, 2017
The car was comfortable, good value for money.
Nothing.
8.0
GerardusAugust 27, 2017
It was very correct
Nothing it was all ok
8.4
August 26, 2017
Car had to be washed after I went to collect it. So asked me to wait for 10 - 15 mins more. I preferred to take the car unwashed and uncleaned as I didn't want to wait longer.
8.4
KieranAugust 25, 2017
The enterprise staff were very helpful and were easy to locate in the airport.
Took a long time to get seen at the desk. Was only two members of staff and they were with customers when we arrived.
8.0
ChristineAugust 19, 2017
The person doing the handover was too quick and didn't show us properly the GPS system, nor did he show us all the previous damage on the car. This caused problems getting away on our trip and afterwards we were concerned about the previous unexplained damage. This certainly took the shine off our day trip.
The too brief handover.
6.8
August 14, 2017
Very nice and efficient staff. Good cars. I used it four times in a month and it was always as expected
Nothing negative to say
8.6
FabioAugust 14, 2017
Helpful staff, really nice car
8.8
August 13, 2017
very helpful staff, perfect car.
8.2
LaurenceAugust 9, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff Simple paperwork Free coffee while waiting! Great service all round
Nothing major - long walk to lift to car park is a nuisance when you are tired after being up all night getting to the airport, waiting and flying.
8.8
August 1, 2017
Customer service
No comments
7.4
July 31, 2017
It was little difficult to find the way into the drop off.
7.6
July 24, 2017
The card was great and the staff that showed me the car was very nice. He compensated for the way i was treated by the arrival desk staff
The arrival desk staff who processed my booking was not friendly at all and refused to assist me update the rental to my Enterprise loyalty points
6.6
ArthurJuly 12, 2017
Exceptional service from the counter attendant. Although I booked a Ford Focus (or similar) they had allocated me a Fiat 500. The extremely helpful assistant suggested that it would not take my luggage and changed to a larger brand new car.
I had a very long wait (over 30 minutes) at 10.30 on a Saturday morning.
8.0
June 29, 2017
I was served by Ties who was very easy going and fully prepared. The process was very quick and he even had a car park plan and showed us exactly where the car was. Thank you!
9.0
AMITJune 24, 2017
Keep up the great work
Absolutely nothing
9.2
June 21, 2017
Speedy service
Nothing special
7.2
June 21, 2017
Pleasant helpful staff. Excellent car, well equipped, good performance, virtually new. Easy after hours drop off
Ordered a manual, got an automatic- which I am unused to. Sat nav ( in Mazda station wagon) a bit difficult to figure out use, not updated for current roads and altogether less user friendly than a TomTom.
8.0
June 20, 2017
Jeff was super friendly
Nothing- totally positive experience
7.8
June 17, 2017
Excelent services.
9.0
ChrisJune 14, 2017
Good car, good friendly service at counter and pick up/drop off station.
Exact car we ordered was not available so was offered an upgrade at extra cost. When I mentioned we did not wish to upgrade the person found a car in our range size, perfect for us. Maybe it would have been easier to offer the same size car prior to the upgrade.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Holland
Excellent
8.42 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings