Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Holland

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Holland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ArthurJuly 12, 2017
Exceptional service from the counter attendant. Although I booked a Ford Focus (or similar) they had allocated me a Fiat 500. The extremely helpful assistant suggested that it would not take my luggage and changed to a larger brand new car.
I had a very long wait (over 30 minutes) at 10.30 on a Saturday morning.
8.0
June 29, 2017
I was served by Ties who was very easy going and fully prepared. The process was very quick and he even had a car park plan and showed us exactly where the car was. Thank you!
9.0
AMITJune 24, 2017
Keep up the great work
Absolutely nothing
9.2
June 21, 2017
Speedy service
Nothing special
7.2
June 21, 2017
Pleasant helpful staff. Excellent car, well equipped, good performance, virtually new. Easy after hours drop off
Ordered a manual, got an automatic- which I am unused to. Sat nav ( in Mazda station wagon) a bit difficult to figure out use, not updated for current roads and altogether less user friendly than a TomTom.
8.0
June 20, 2017
Jeff was super friendly
Nothing- totally positive experience
7.8
June 17, 2017
Excelent services.
9.0
ChrisJune 14, 2017
Good car, good friendly service at counter and pick up/drop off station.
Exact car we ordered was not available so was offered an upgrade at extra cost. When I mentioned we did not wish to upgrade the person found a car in our range size, perfect for us. Maybe it would have been easier to offer the same size car prior to the upgrade.
8.8
DorothyJune 12, 2017
Staff were very helpful and the car was very clean. The whole process was very straightforward and easy. Would definitely use again.
6.8
BernardoJune 12, 2017
The staff were INCREDIBLY nice and helpful. The car was completely new.
Nothing.
9.0
VincenzoJune 12, 2017
Friendly staff, good car, reasonable price
Pick-up slightly slower than expected.
8.4
June 8, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful with large bags and on return on sorting out an issue
Problem with windscreen wipers. Didnt work. No water in tank and hose disconnected
7.4
June 5, 2017
Enterprise team at Eindhoven ariport is extremely friendly, helpful and dedicated to meet the needs of their customers. I would highly recommend it to anyone who values service excellency at the car hires.
9.0
May 24, 2017
Easy to drop off
Picking up is a bit of a waiting line
8.0
May 22, 2017
Price Service
Nothing to add
8.0
May 17, 2017
Location
Expensive
7.6
VladMay 13, 2017
The overall experience, ease of access to the car (both pick up and drop off) and very good friendly attitude of the staff.
I would have probably enjoyed a more clear breakdown of overall costs included.
8.8
May 9, 2017
Nothing
6.2
April 24, 2017
Great service
9.4
April 19, 2017
Dropping off was complicated due to recent changes to access Schiphol airport
8.0
April 18, 2017
Location - right in the middle of the airport Staff is very friendly and helpful Upgrade Booking on-line
Long queue when picking up the car.
8.8
April 13, 2017
Good service
Was ok
9.8
MilosMarch 28, 2017
Everything was fast and very kind.
9.2
March 22, 2017
The best service on Schippol Airport :)
9.4
March 18, 2017
Car and price
Signs to find enterprise
9.0
AnthonyMarch 11, 2017
Ease of booking, helpfulness of staff. The section showing if car pick up is in the airport or outside is great
Needed to change my driver, had to cancel one booking and re-start another. Mot major but could be more flexible.
8.2
February 23, 2017
The staff was great and offered us an upgrade to a car that was bigger and had automatic transmission.
everything was perfect
9.0
February 20, 2017
Enterprise staff helpful and nice as always.
The suzuki vitara aut. Should not be in the same class as the Volvo V40. The suzuki feels very basic and cheap.
8.6
February 15, 2017
helpful, easy solution, good information.
did not provide a local map when I request.
8.0
February 8, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the return process was very fast.
The car wasn't a real automatic and didn't really perform as an automatic should.
8.8
February 7, 2017
GOOD DID NOT KNOW YOU BEFORE GOOD COMPANY
NOTHING
9.0
DavidFebruary 4, 2017
Love using enterprise!
8.2
January 18, 2017
I have booked cars every week for past 8 (excluding Christmas week) I like VW Up, and Kia Something cars. Others less so.
9.6
January 2, 2017
helpful and friendly staff,very easy experience.
8.6
janDecember 11, 2016
Efficient and fast service
They checked every little tiny wear and tear scratch on the car and marked it on the form. Makes you feel they are going to screw you over if you miss one of these things during inspection of the car in a dimly lit garage
9.6
November 29, 2016
Used them multiple times - always the best price or the on airport car hire
9.2
YUVALNovember 12, 2016
KIND STAFF NEW CAR UPGRADE
NOTHING
9.2
MarkNovember 11, 2016
tremendously friendly staff at SPL. Patrick once again on duty and outstanding customer service as always. My compliments and thanks. Krgds Mark
10.0
October 29, 2016
everything
nothing
10.0
PeterOctober 29, 2016
Quick service with pick up an ddrop off
clar was not washed (or not done very well)
8.6
AtakanOctober 27, 2016
The car was brand new and the all the staff were very kind and helpful. Enterprise is always my first choice around the world.
9.6
MarkOctober 21, 2016
Desk and car park easy to find.
9.8
RichardOctober 15, 2016
Good Pickup staff
8.8
October 5, 2016
Easy to use service.
Cost of the upgrade
7.8
PiotrOctober 1, 2016
The Team at the desk and in the garage is fantastic! Thank to Tina and the bearded gentleman for the positive atmosphere.
9.6
September 19, 2016
Easy to pick up and drop off
Nothing really but could always be cheaper!
9.4
September 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous and professional rental desk staff. Efficient pick-up and drop-off (again here all staff gave excellent service)
Long walk from service desk to Hire Car pick-up point
7.8
September 1, 2016
Great services from Entreprise AMS. Well done guys!
Nothing
9.4
JohnAugust 19, 2016
Friendly courteous staff. Car ran very well
The petrol tank wasn't completely full
8.4
CAugust 18, 2016
the attitude of the staff is excellent.
nothing
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Holland
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings