Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews New Caledonia

Read customer reviews on Europcar in New Caledonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 13, 2017
The staff member Roberto at Europcar was excelent
9.0
ColinJanuary 11, 2017
Car was clean, a good size for what we wanted to do, easy to find parking for. Easy to drive.
Hard to find the correct park to leave the car in. The office was locked so had to leave keys in a drop box, meant that we were unsure if we had parked in the correct place and maybe incur extra parking charges.
8.6
January 8, 2017
most things
car very underpowered
8.6
January 4, 2017
The car had no horsepower at all.
7.2
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for everything! We absolutely loved using our car.
8.4
October 25, 2016
Very helpful staff who made us feel welcome and at ease. They communicated well and were able to answer our questions
The car wasn't good on hills -- but that was expected from the category.
8.6
ADAMOctober 21, 2016
The car was in great condition, staff friendly and they gave us a lift back to our cruise ship depot at the end, much appreciated!
I had hoped for a Peugeot, but got a Citreon in the same class. I misjudged the location and had to take a taxi there, downtown was a bit misleading, always check location address before booking.
8.4
JorgAugust 29, 2016
How easy it was to rent the car and only a few meters away from the arrival area of the airport
The car, there were already 3 warnings lights (NO service done etc.) I have used it for 14 days and it just got me back to the airport. The car also didn't like heavy rain, acceleration was a very sensitive case
8.2
ChristopherJuly 17, 2016
helpful giving us a map and showing the route to our motel including sets of traffic lights - much appreciated. very friendly and easy to understand as he spoke good english. rental desk well posted at airport making it very easy to locate.
car a bit under powered, everything else was good, luggage all fitted in boot.
8.4
July 9, 2016
All ok
8.4
July 9, 2016
All went to plan.
Had to leave car at drop off point without having someone to check it in.
8.6
July 8, 2016
fast efficient yet affordable service from a reliable brand (supplier)
The car did have some dents but none likely to cause trouble
8.8
ShareeMay 2, 2016
Cheapest price, clean car, fuel efficient.
The car did not have much power.
8.2
JonathanApril 22, 2016
Easy to find. Helpful staff.
The car wasn't as clean as I would normally expect from a rental car.
7.6
ColinApril 4, 2016
Excellent instructions on how to get to our first resort - first class
possibly being issued with a map on how to get to our hotel in Noumea - the map we had was poor and only got a good one from the hotel after we checked in!
9.0
AverilFebruary 27, 2016
From hiring to dropping the car off the service was fantastic.
9.6
jamieJanuary 10, 2016
Lady at front desk was very friendly and very helpful and a delightful start to our holiday.
8.2
BruceNovember 25, 2015
Representative was bright cheerful and polite
8.0
October 20, 2015
Car was great. All very easy.
It would be great if there was guaranteed availability of car seats for kids. Because we couldn't get confirmation beforehand we had to bring our own.
7.4
July 29, 2015
Good economy. Suited our purposes
Slightly underpowered especially on hills.
9.0
July 22, 2015
Chevorlet Spark has uncomfortable seats and very close pedal spacing
7.4
MichelleJuly 16, 2015
the ease of organising online before our trip
all went like clockwork
8.6
PhilipJuly 7, 2015
The car had dents in the drivers side but this was not a problem and the Europcar employeeshowed this to us prior to driving.
8.2
DamirNovember 1, 2014
Excellent service of the counter staff,easy communication,friendly and helpfull
9.333333333333334
July 17, 2014
Good service and friendly staff
I have rented a number of times from Europcar and have never got the vehicle advertised. Always the "equivelant".
7.111111111111111
June 27, 2014
Economy of the car and efficiency
Would have preferred an automatic but that didn't seem to be an option
8.222222222222221
March 18, 2014
Very polite, friendly and helpful staff member.
Additional cost to add another driver
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
New Caledonia
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in New Caledonia