Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Namibia

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Namibia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 15, 2017
Headlights to high.Oncoming traffic kept Flashing to tell me DIMM.
9.0
RITAJanuary 16, 2017
Extra charge for dropping at another destination!
7.8
DennisMay 4, 2016
On arrival, representative had a printed cancellation; I know not from where. She was very professional at sorting it out though.
We had two flat tyres. Whilst one of them was on an unpaved road and could have been caused by a sharp stone, the other seemed to be a faulty tread.
7.0
March 28, 2016
Upgrade upon discovery of the faulty original car
Flat battery on rental car
9.0
January 3, 2016
I got the car, staff was very friendly and helpful
The car was not as clean, I think it is because most of the roads in Namibia are gravel. The petrol tank lid was however dented making it difficult to open to fill up fuel
6.4
May 5, 2015
We were offered an SUV so although it wasn't the 4 x 4 of the truck I ordered, I felt it was similar and in the end probably ended up being a more comfortable drive.
All was good. I even looked to rent from you on an upcoming trip to Katima Mulilio and was disappointed to not find any available cars.
9.0
FranciscusApril 1, 2015
The rate was better than the rate I could get using my Europcar personal card!
8.4
KlausMarch 23, 2015
Engine was not strong enough.
7.4
MICHAELMarch 9, 2015
Prompt service by the staff at the Pelican Hotel in Walvis bay.
No one at the desk at the Walvis Bay Airport to receive the keys and to hand the vehicle back to.
9.0
CarylJanuary 24, 2015
The Lady at the counter was super efficient,friendly & extremely helpful. She went out of her way to help a whole bunch of customers who arrived simultaneously. I've already recommended you to others because of her.
More signage advertising the offices would be helpful. Although the taxi driver knew exactly where we needed to be.
8.8
January 23, 2015
Loved the H1
Had to walk from Harbour to the Car Rental
6.0
CarolJuly 15, 2014
Service was good and the car was in a good condition!
9.555555555555555
PeterJuly 1, 2014
Smoothness of service Low fuel consumption
Car was smaller than expected Don't appreciate being asked to sign an indemnity for car cleaning
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Namibia
Very good
7.35 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings