Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Mexico

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Mexico and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SeanMay 14, 2017
Car was not totally clean and had some minor damage in some areas
6.8
BranimirMay 8, 2017
After one weak they still did not setteled (release) my deposit.
8.8
March 17, 2017
The excellent service and help after an accident
8.8
March 11, 2017
Price, condition of the car
Process of picking up the car was too long
7.8
BrunoFebruary 10, 2017
The cars was fine.
The welcome was not very warm when I picked-up the car. Very insistent on the insurances, almost threatening. No way to extend the car he said, so I was forced to book a new one... At Cancun airport, they mixed in the same queue people collecting their car and the ones dropping of theirs... very inefficient.
7.2
JorisFebruary 5, 2017
- Helpfulness of staff - Service mindedness during trip - Customer oriented
- Problem with car. However, this was resolved swiftly by Alamo.
8.0
January 28, 2017
Customer service was the best, very polite & efficient.
7.8
ChristiaanJanuary 9, 2017
The car had lots of scratches and damage to it.
8.2
JOSEJanuary 5, 2017
Staff is very helpful and friendly, they don't push you for the additional insurance like other companies.
Everything was ok.
8.4
NoyanJanuary 4, 2017
The staff was extremely helpful.
The collection and drop off time could be shorter.
8.0
December 29, 2016
The staff.
The inside of the car could be cleaner. It is a warm and humid place. I suggesr leather interior that would be easier to keep clean.
8.2
MarkDecember 24, 2016
Large fee for alternative drop off, especially as it went straight off somewhere other than the original pick up or drop off point!
8.6
January 2, 2016
customer service very good
value of the vehicle should be a bit lower
7.2
September 23, 2015
I got the car I wanted (VW Jetta), although I was told I would probably get another one because this model ran out. Dropping the car and arriving to terminal was fast and efficient.
Slow reception process. Car had many scratches and damage.
7.8
JorgeApril 12, 2015
The upgrade I got.. in lieu of the reserved car
The lack of information online for insurance policies.
7.2
JeremyOctober 27, 2014
Having a VW car
Car was quite high millage and a bit scruffy, ok for Baja / Los cabos I guess
7.555555555555555
April 14, 2014
The car was on excellent condition. I travelled for more than 4 hours and the vehicle responded all the time. At the airport the staff was kind and ready to help.
the staff at the counter was not kind as expected. the trunk of the car was smaller than the one choosed. I asked for another car willing to pay for the difference on the price and no choices were given. They did not even pay attention to my claims
7.777777777777778
March 1, 2014
great service
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Mexico
Very good
7.7 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Mexico