Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Malta

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Malta and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BrendanJanuary 24, 2017
Nice man in the car park both collecting and returning, despite arriving much later( flight delayed) was most helpful, explaining directions to our destination. Friendly and quick service on return.
8.4
StephenJanuary 22, 2017
personal approach when collecting keys from Derek
Having to wait at counter due to only one guy on duty and three people in front of us
9.0
August 30, 2016
Friendly staff, minimal fuss
Not many available car spaces on return The performance of the car (a complaint for Peugeot though, not europcar!)
8.8
June 2, 2016
Value for money
The car was somewhat keen on the throttle and hard to drive compared to my own car!
9.2
September 27, 2015
The requirement to have full tank of petrol and leave empty. V difficult to use up the fuel on a small place like Malta. Much fairer to have chance to pay for petrol actually used. Door needed oiling.
7.4
September 7, 2015
I asked specifically for a FIAT 500 cabrio and i got a peaugeot 108 cabrio.
8.8
IanAugust 24, 2015
The 82euro charge for fuel when 40euro was the cost of an entire tank of fuel in that car.
8.2
August 1, 2015
Nobody actually there at drop off either at car park or service desk
8.6
ChristieJuly 22, 2015
Most things
I dont like giving away a half tank of petrol without any reimbursement.
7.6
October 13, 2014
all staff very helpful. Location good and service quite fast
Driver seat was broken and gave no support
8.222222222222221
JohnAugust 21, 2014
I did not get the size car I booked as they did not have the size I booked so I was given a smaller car.
5.333333333333333
August 1, 2014
When we got the flat tire, the Europcar technician was very helpful and arrived in a relatively timely fashion.
We got a flat tire, and another one of the tires looked low. It seemed like the tires on the vehicle were maybe not appropriately rated for the climate. Further, the jack in the vehicle was damaged so I could not replace the flat tire on my own.
6.222222222222222
July 18, 2014
Wonderfull stuff, enjoy service, great over roll...
Nothing
9.11111111111111
July 9, 2014
The staff were friendly and helpful
The car exhaust and doors were not maintained as the noise they both made while driving and opening doors made very loud.
5.777777777777778
June 25, 2014
You asked me €83,00 for full gasoline instead of €53,00 maximum cost for it!
6.888888888888889
June 15, 2014
Very easy to locate the desk, trouble free, quick and easy collection and helpful staff when I had a flat tire.
8.666666666666666
MatthewJune 14, 2014
Free upgrade to the larger, better car.
Had to pay for a full tank of fuel, used only a half. This was not made clear to us whilst booking. We could not claim that money back which brought our car rental costs higher that necessary.
9.555555555555555
June 2, 2014
Car was great
Huge charge for a tank if petrol
8.0
February 3, 2014
The car was good almost brand new.Good customer service keep it up
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Malta
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings