Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in St. Maarten

Find great prices with Avis in St. Maarten, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 21 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers said Avis in St. Maarten is easy to find
  • Dropping a car off with Avis in St. Maarten is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff in St. Maarten have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in St. Maarten

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.8

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in St. Maarten

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 17 February 2017
Transport from Airport to office The car was been washed when I came to pick it up. After waiting for 30 Min I got another. Car could not be locked
6.8
Jerome Airport - Simpson Bay 17 January 2017
Nice people who knew what they were doing.
9.2
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 16 November 2016
Waiting time for the shuttle bus after arrival at the airport. No place to hide for the sun while waiting for the shuttle bus at the airport. Damaged wiper. Difficulty driving up the hill with the car.
7.0
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 06 November 2016
quick, easy, correct car. None.
9.0
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 28 May 2016
The car was just what we expected and provided great gas mileage.
8.6
Anthony Airport - Simpson Bay 16 May 2016
Friendly service. Relatively quick, considering small queue when we arrived. Would recommend.
7.8
Jennifer Airport - Simpson Bay 16 May 2016
No issues from avis i would highly recommend them.
9.6
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 30 April 2016
Staff very friendly and helpful.
7.8
Anonymous Airport - Simpson Bay 03 April 2016
Car had sufficient power and brakes to handle the hilly terrain. Staff was very helpful. Car did not start last day at a location almost back to the rental location. Walked back and staff retrieved our luggage.
7.8
Suresh Airport - Simpson Bay 20 February 2016
Special thanks to Francisco!
10.0

Top Companies in St. Maarten

Avis is in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 128
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 306
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 181
4 Next Level car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 19
5 CCB Rent A Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.6 Ratings: 21
See all companies in St. Maarten