Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 26, 2017
The two men assisting us when picking up the car. They were kind of proud to be working for Sixt.
There was no one at the desk when returning the car. I had to phone someone who told me to just leave the key and papers at the desk, unattended!
6.8
OlegFebruary 7, 2017
Helpful staff No ridiculous up-selling No hassle Good car condition mechanically Relatively new car - 40000 km, which is good by local standards I would say
Just lots of scratches and paint going off, but it is ok by local standards.
8.6
OlegDecember 18, 2016
Easy to find Helpful and friendly staff No hassle
Main point I didn't like was the car condition but I guess that was ok for local standards as some friends who rented from other companies had lots of problems e.g. dead battery etc. To be fair my concerns are mostly aesthetical - The car was all scratched and had lots of dings - Weird sound from the breaks - wipers not working properly
5.6
GhaziDecember 18, 2016
Idid like the friedly and kindness of the staff. They are well trained and very professional
Waiting area inside SIXT office is very small. It will be better to provide more chairs.
8.8
November 12, 2016
The upgrade
nothing really
6.2
April 3, 2016
conveniently located
The rep tried to charge me for a flat tire.
7.0
February 9, 2016
Very friendly staff
Nothing
8.2
MohamedNovember 15, 2015
Not bad
Is okay
6.6
June 5, 2015
SixT was very professional and helpful. Mohamed Rasify (manager) and Wafaa Abdelfetah were very helpful.
8.8
January 10, 2015
Very friendly counter stuff, fast service.
8.2
GeoffreyFebruary 28, 2014
Very efficient service
A good local map provided with the vehicle would have been very useful.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Morocco
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings