Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BorisOctober 1, 2017
Pleasant stuff of Hertz.
The Google maps location not very helpful as it is just a bit to the side and quite easy to miss.
7.4
MohamedMay 13, 2017
The staff was very kind and helpfull.
I didn't know that the deposit taken on my credit card will be released only after a month.
5.4
May 13, 2017
nice option of having car washed when return ther car at your cost
time to collect car
8.2
April 15, 2017
eventought i rented different car (i got better one) nobody told me why i got different car. would be nice to have free map of the city at hand.
7.0
KashifNovember 13, 2016
Rent amount, location
Car not clean. Interiors as well.left wheel on front side was procing noice when on bad road. Sounded like some issue with suspension.
8.2
HassanSeptember 26, 2016
Good service
Nothing
9.2
NadiaJune 20, 2016
Amazing staff, kind and efficient. The whole process was very smooth.
Nothing, and I am always nervous when hiring a car as I had many bad experiences.
8.4
June 5, 2016
Helpfull staff
9.4
May 16, 2016
nice new car
long drop
6.8
May 4, 2016
The state of car
The staff were not really attentive, and not providing copies of the required recommendation.
6.4
dianeJanuary 25, 2016
Easy to park.economical car.
Bad drivers
8.2
December 6, 2015
the vehicle in very good condition the service very good
no comment
8.0
October 25, 2015
Helpfulness of the staff
Nothing in particular
7.0
June 1, 2015
The engine was propmt
Le location of the Hertz office (in the airport CMN) and the location of the car parking (when you exit from the Airport) should be better illustrated (by putting a simple map or pdf) on the site. map
7.8
AbdeslamMay 10, 2015
Everthing was excelent
.
7.8
PawelMay 9, 2015
profesional
8.8
HassanMay 7, 2015
Good to be able to collect and return a car from airport.
The cheek of the staff on returning the car, both staff tried to blame me for imperfections on the car which existed when it was given to me, this was clearly documented and pointed out when I took the car out. So this did upset me and to an extent spoiled my holiday.
7.4
March 29, 2015
Car was in fine mecanical state even with almost 100000 km.
Car was dirty at pickup and agent wanted money at drop off because the car was not washed. Car was full of dings and dents. Not so much of a Problem.
5.0
BorisMarch 24, 2015
They gave an upgrade and the car was brand new. 30 KM on the meter.
The woman at the Hertz desk was very pushy on buying an extra insurance to lower the excess damage charge.
8.8
March 8, 2015
The upgrade of car.
-
8.2
UlrichJanuary 12, 2015
Car had some problems. Air conditioning did not work, as well horn. Car had damaged surfaces, so I made some pictures when I hired the car, and when I returned the car (without any additional damages)
6.6
NigelNovember 15, 2014
Hassle free.
Wasn't clear what to do on arrival back at the airport carpark.
8.0
August 21, 2014
Staff in Manchester are friendly , helpful
Staff in Morocco .no good services , no manners
3.7777777777777777
May 21, 2014
found the car without the full Fuel at the arrival
6.888888888888889
May 2, 2014
The car was tip top. Easy to drive.
The traffic was terrible in Marrakech but we managed without problem.
5.333333333333333
April 4, 2014
Nice car
Very expensive insurance
6.888888888888889
malcolmApril 2, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff
9.555555555555555
January 27, 2014
easy and efficient
No- one came to check the car. Also when we signed for it we hadn't seen car so the condition of the car check was irrelevant.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Morocco
Good
6.83846 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings