Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

suzanneJuly 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Well maintained cars. I always try and book a car with Europcar. Unfortunately there is nothing available for my next trip at a reasonable price.
9.0
hussainJune 7, 2016
I was treated professionally by the staff (Tariq) he is a good and helpful. He gave me his personal phone too in case i needed help. Thanks Tariq
8.4
June 4, 2016
Great customer service.
Time went by so fast.
9.2
October 1, 2015
The diesel engine
8.4
abdulkareemJuly 24, 2015
Good and high service quality
High deposit amount, specially that full insurance coverage amount is payed on website!!
10.0
March 3, 2015
That they did an upgrade at no extra cost
At first they gave us a car in verry bad mechanical conditions. We left the airport and the car colapsed. We had to go back to the airport and call the representative to change the car. Finally he agreed to do an upgrade at no extra cost.
8.2
FernandoFebruary 21, 2015
They listened to my complaints
The first car I got had several small damages on the outside, was terrible dirty and smelling bad, and the radio was broken. Unacceptable.
6.4
September 14, 2014
Waiting time to drop and collect the vehicle no one was at the desk I have to phone representative to let them know I was there
7.111111111111111
MichelSeptember 14, 2014
car itself was very economical to run and of a good size : Fiat Punto Diesel
no inspection of vehicle with agent before taking delivery of vehicle . Car duco very dirty when taking delivery and tank of fuel not full .
5.777777777777778
May 17, 2014
Quick, easy abd initially good value when booked on the site
When picking up the car it was difficult to speak to the staff due to their english. I ended up buying additional insurance which was very expenisive and i did not think i needed it.
9.11111111111111
JohnApril 4, 2014
We were switched easily from the too small car to a reasonable car.
The reasonable car had a huge mileage on the clock and was not in a great condition (tho everything worked for the trip)
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Morocco
Good
6.6875 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Morocco