Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 4, 2018
value for money
4.8
razvanDecember 5, 2017
Thank you so much for service.
We arrived at 5 am, we had to wait 3 hrs for the office to open and Pick up the car.
7.4
AbidNovember 30, 2017
Used rental cars many times the car has always been there always get the car damaged marked before driving off and just take full.protection with rental cars saves you alot of money
5.6
November 14, 2017
friendly staff
staff was no there when we arrived, we had to wait 30 min when returning the car, nobody at the counter at 7.30 (opening supposed to be at 7.00)
7.0
ViktorNovember 12, 2017
Friendly staff.
Time it took to pick up the car.
8.0
November 4, 2017
Friendly staff. All seemed pretty efficient and the wait at the desk wasn't too long which was easily found. Car was very clean inside with a few Morocco battle scars outside which was oddly satisfying. I was more comfortable with this than a pristine car !
Locating the Europcar section in the car park pickup area was difficult. No easily identifiable flag. Had to track down the rep sat in a car. Not easy. Quite a few scratches and dings on the car which you worry about getting the blame for but check out guy was cool. All cars in Marrakech have scratches and dings apparently !
7.0
DavidOctober 5, 2017
Good car, unlimited mileage, ease of booking
Couldn't find the depot in Rabat to return the car
7.0
FathiSeptember 13, 2017
The car was new and in perfect condition.
6.2
June 26, 2017
When the car broke down, Europecar handled it very quickly.
We didn't get the car we ordered.
7.0
June 12, 2017
- We have got what we expected - Easy to pick and drop
-
8.6
June 11, 2017
Welcome attitude and easy pick and drop procedure. They noticed that i had 2 reservations for same car and informed me so i do not pay double!
A little bit not understood drop off procedure and place.
7.6
May 12, 2017
High vehicle for African roads.
Quibble about missing blank for fog light.
7.8
April 26, 2017
That booking is just a request
6.8
April 26, 2017
I have move from AVIS to EUROPCAR.. i like the service and choice ..
This occasion the statndqrd of service was not what i expected . 1). The car was not clean when i took it..( it was claner when i returned it) 2). The water coolant was not full 3). The diesel tank was not full wheni took it ( it was when i returned it)
5.6
March 27, 2017
We rented a GPS that didnt have the maps loaded. Most of our destinations (within Morocco) did not exist in the GPS, so it was useless.
5.6
KnudMarch 13, 2017
the car needed a profound survey for the electrical system.
8.0
NicholasMarch 11, 2017
Good car and easy to drive.
Arrived late at night.. 9pm. We had to wait 15mins for the parking attendant to come and release car..
8.2
February 27, 2017
GPS rental to.expensive and the car did not have cruise control
9.0
WaleedFebruary 15, 2017
The car needed maintenance.
6.6
January 25, 2017
Good friendly service
8.6
January 24, 2017
Price was good.
7.2
michelJanuary 10, 2017
very easy to rent a car in fez. we got a fiat doblo which was a very good car
it was very difficult to find out how to return the car at marrakech airport and took a lot of time
6.4
GaryDecember 28, 2016
The representative dealt with my booking efficiently.
Signs to where the rental car area was not good and then the Europcar sign itself was not very obvious.
6.6
suzanneJuly 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Well maintained cars. I always try and book a car with Europcar. Unfortunately there is nothing available for my next trip at a reasonable price.
9.0
hussainJune 7, 2016
I was treated professionally by the staff (Tariq) he is a good and helpful. He gave me his personal phone too in case i needed help. Thanks Tariq
8.4
June 4, 2016
Great customer service.
Time went by so fast.
9.2
October 1, 2015
The diesel engine
8.4
abdulkareemJuly 24, 2015
Good and high service quality
High deposit amount, specially that full insurance coverage amount is payed on website!!
10.0
March 3, 2015
That they did an upgrade at no extra cost
At first they gave us a car in verry bad mechanical conditions. We left the airport and the car colapsed. We had to go back to the airport and call the representative to change the car. Finally he agreed to do an upgrade at no extra cost.
8.2
FernandoFebruary 21, 2015
They listened to my complaints
The first car I got had several small damages on the outside, was terrible dirty and smelling bad, and the radio was broken. Unacceptable.
6.4
September 14, 2014
Waiting time to drop and collect the vehicle no one was at the desk I have to phone representative to let them know I was there
7.111111111111111
MichelSeptember 14, 2014
car itself was very economical to run and of a good size : Fiat Punto Diesel
no inspection of vehicle with agent before taking delivery of vehicle . Car duco very dirty when taking delivery and tank of fuel not full .
5.777777777777778
May 17, 2014
Quick, easy abd initially good value when booked on the site
When picking up the car it was difficult to speak to the staff due to their english. I ended up buying additional insurance which was very expenisive and i did not think i needed it.
9.11111111111111
JohnApril 4, 2014
We were switched easily from the too small car to a reasonable car.
The reasonable car had a huge mileage on the clock and was not in a great condition (tho everything worked for the trip)
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Morocco
Good
6.54286 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.