Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Morocco

Read customer reviews on Budget in Morocco and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AldisMay 11, 2017
The only thing we didn`t like, that we had to clean the car ourselves, it would be better if it was just included in the price.
6.8
April 4, 2017
Got the car I asked for. Staff helpful at the counter and locating the car
Car was in poor condition in and out.
6.0
NASHWANMarch 23, 2017
car charger dont do it.can't charge navigation or phone.
8.6
March 19, 2017
Good service and friendly staff.
9.6
March 12, 2017
got the car booked easy to use and was very helpful
7.8
PatrickMarch 10, 2017
Easy to find desk
Took along time for the paper work to be done and no desenated area in car park were to pick up from. Also the management light kept coming on.
6.8
alanMarch 8, 2017
Easy pickup
8.4
February 13, 2017
No problem with the car Easy to drop off the car
Too much time to pick up the car
7.2
February 13, 2017
easy to find the counter at the Airport
there was no one there when we dropped off the car, which didn't feel safe just leaving the key there but we had no choice
6.2
September 21, 2016
the budget desk was easy to find. was dealt with quick. car was the exact car I hired. when returning the car the different agent was good.
one agent rushed me to sign contract when collecting car. did not mark the scratches on car contract properly(on contract marked wrong side for scratches. also forgot to give me car document because he rushing. I had to go back later to collect document also the agent asked me money for a a cup of tea. (he is lucky I never got his name.
8.4
August 25, 2016
you have a good team in the Tanager Airport
9.6
July 5, 2016
I requested roof bars, but was not available.
8.2
June 16, 2016
Car was sound
Would not accept booking without a printed copy of the Rentalcars booking. Eventually they did so, the next renter behind me in the queue also experienced the same problem. Insisted car must be returned having being washed and cleaned
6.6
JonathanMay 7, 2016
Staff unfriendly
8.6
April 24, 2016
The car was good value, spacious and clean.
It was not clear to me that we needed to professionally clean the car before returning it. I would have liked that to be made explicit using the word "professionally cleaned" as i have never had to do that before and if we had been catching a flight we would have missed it.
9.0
April 2, 2016
The drivers seat could not be changed. The indicater of the fuel tank remaind in full. It was a gues when to refuel
6.4
April 1, 2016
Quality of the car
Location of Budget
9.0
jamalMarch 29, 2016
Everyone and everything
7.8
March 18, 2016
Everything was as I expected
Don't like the big amount blocked till you return the car
8.8
MarkFebruary 25, 2016
I was disappointed that I downloaded the app as instructed only to be told I needed a printed copy. This took some time to do at the airport.
8.6
January 20, 2016
Tout etait bien sauf probleme de caution dont les infos n etait pas a jour
7.8
NorbertJanuary 13, 2016
easy to find their desk, I got the upgrade, car in the good condition, staff was very helpful, we arrived with the car a half hour later, but no problem. I would recommend this rental cars company.
without problem
7.6
July 22, 2015
La gentillesse du représentant Budget
Le peu d'informations disponibles sur les détails pour rendre la voiture
6.8
April 27, 2015
The car itself was good
The car was not clean and had some damage.
5.6
March 30, 2015
I didn't have the exact car that I had booked. I booked a Peugeot 206, I had a DACIA
6.8
March 1, 2015
Staff are very friendly and so hulpful
I had to replace my car after an accident, but the care replaced was not my type as it was more than a family car
7.2
January 17, 2015
I find the agent waiting for me
The Budget advertised they are open 24 hours Which there are not, as i find them close when I return the car, and after call them they advised me to drop the car key and the paper in the letter box, which I wasn't happy with, as i needed to do proper handover.
5.0
December 29, 2014
great survice @airport Agadir Marokko
9.2
clarkDecember 27, 2014
car was powered by diesel so very fuel efficient, manual transmission which was great, nice automobile!!!
windows were very dirty so i had to go to a gas station to clean them myself and had to tell the staff not for them to do it that i will do it myself.
8.2
igorNovember 3, 2014
Staff is nice and officiant
Tyres quallity and status ac was not sufficient even now in the winter season Drop off locaion is indicated wrong (at airport parking lot)
7.555555555555555
August 21, 2014
Good price, new good car, Professional staff,
9.777777777777779
August 13, 2014
The whole process was easy and flexible with no bad surprises.
9.333333333333334
July 15, 2014
Good Fuel consumption, Right Size
Tail light bulb has burn out. Tail light buld cover was cracked. Missing Radio voluem/switch button.
7.555555555555555
ROBERTMay 26, 2014
The whole experience was excellent, I can find nothing to criticise. The staff went out of their way to be helpfull, beyond the call of duty.
I have no adverse comments to make.
9.555555555555555
May 11, 2014
Excellent and very kind service
10.0
April 4, 2014
Now I know where the car is parked and how to return it I would use again. First time users aren't give adequate directions as to where to go. Someone needs to walk you to where the car is parked as it's confusing for your first visit. Charming staff.
Car served me well. Rather scratched but certainly clean.
6.444444444444445
DavidApril 2, 2014
Ease of booking and efficiency of staff made the rental simply and painless. Thank You
Although we would have offered a tip we found being asked for one on collection of the car inappropriate
7.777777777777778
February 19, 2014
everything ok
we had to wait for about 15 minitus before someone showed up.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Morocco
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings