Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Morocco

Find great prices with Avis in Morocco, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 20 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

6.75

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Morocco, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Morocco through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Morocco

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    7.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.3

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Morocco

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Marrakech Airport 12 January 2017
the car was ok. The price information
7.4
Christine Rabat Downtown 30 September 2016
Much nicer experience than long airport queues... very central location easy to walk to from hotel.
7.0
Anonymous Essaouira Airport 08 June 2016
The car was in good condition for Moroccan roads The key had a faulty unlock button. Only a minor problem.
8.6
Irene Marrakech Downtown 04 April 2016
Very friendly staff at pick up; relaxed and funny. The drop off at the airport was easy as well! The car was also bigger than we thought. It said 2 big bags could fit in, but we had the luggage of a family of 5 easily fitted in the boot. The airco was ok, but with the heat we experienced in Morocco (30+ degrees) not powerful enough. That made driving during the heat of the day a bit less convenient. It could also have been that we had made wrong settings.
8.0
SAAD Casablanca Airport 04 October 2015
Very cooperative and smilely NONE
9.0
Leszek Casablanca Airport 20 March 2015
Nice staff
8.2
chris Rabat Downtown 09 March 2015
A very reliable car and a good runner. the windscreen wipers didn't work.
7.0
Anonymous Essaouira Airport 06 March 2015
I got the car I reserved The tank wS absolutely not full when I got the car. I only noticed the next day!
8.6
Anonymous Marrakech Downtown 07 January 2015
The sat navigation had an old version of maps which was a problem in some places
5.6
Vedat Casablanca Airport 25 March 2014
to give back the car was very easy. I have taken the car not full patrol, it was 3/4 and I have given the car back with 4/4.
5.8

Top Companies in Morocco

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.04286 Ratings: 382
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.94 Ratings: 1639
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.83846 Ratings: 1288
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.75 Ratings: 422
5 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.725 Ratings: 125
See all companies in Morocco