Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Lithuania

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Lithuania and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CHAUDHRYSeptember 26, 2017
I was not nic I booked vw sharan and I got vw caddy
6.6
August 29, 2017
Some damage was not reported initially. We had to take photos and go back to the office to show them.
7.0
AndersAugust 24, 2017
Nice pickup service
Drop off was a pain, the signs for car return at Vilnus Airport was nowhere. They are rebuilding and simply do not know how to do a simple sign.
7.4
antanasJune 5, 2017
Well,I had no issues,the staff was helpful and polite,the car it self was clean and excellent to drive.
Wanted diesel car,but unfortunately there wasn't diesel cars available at that time when I arrived in palanga airport.
8.8
April 19, 2017
Good location and excellent car
none
9.4
April 8, 2017
Overall
All fine
9.4
April 6, 2017
Exelent services
9.0
March 2, 2017
Overall
No negatives
9.6
January 16, 2017
Very helpful staff would use you again no problem
9.4
AleksandrJanuary 10, 2017
New clean tidy car. Good helpful personnel.
Address on rentalcars.com differs from real one. Company relocated and the information didn't upgrade on booking voucher.
8.6
October 10, 2016
Clean car. God to drive. but not the same as I order.
The windshield wipers was in bad conditionen. There was something hanging down from under the car, so it maked a loud noise going over bumbs...
5.6
September 16, 2016
Clean new car.
9.0
MarkusJuly 10, 2016
Nice car, great service
7.8
IanAugust 29, 2014
Yes I would use and recommend again
Nothing all good
10.0
August 13, 2014
Volunteered to stay at airport until 1am so we could collect car as we arrived on late flight due to missed flight . most considerate and offered to send car to our hotel at a convenient time . Great customer service
8.444444444444445
July 8, 2014
The car was old
7.777777777777778
February 15, 2014
Everything
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Lithuania
Excellent
8.03333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings