Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Lithuania

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Lithuania and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 4, 2016
I liked that the car was like the one I requested with plenty of boot space and moreover that it was a diesel rather than a petrol car.
The representative at Hertz was not at the desk when we arrived and we had to wait quite a while till she returned from her errand. When I returned the car, no one came out to check that all was in order and that the car was not damaged and that the fuel tank was full as is normal practice when I book from Rental cars.
8.6
AlgisJanuary 25, 2016
Almost new car, good winter tires, helpful staff
9.6
MichaelNovember 24, 2015
The representative didn't want me to inspect the car before i signed the documents. The clutch was very sensitive especially in reverse.When we returned the rep asked how we got on with the car..in particular the cluth in reverse and said he wouldn't want to drive the car!!Why was it hired out??
7.6
ChrisNovember 19, 2015
Staff were polite
Car was not clean Sat nav was of poor quality Not given a map Very old car not good !!!
7.4
November 2, 2015
VW with TSI engine
The car had its service due which was constantly reminded on the display
8.6
July 16, 2015
handy location from airport
the car quote was a vw golf or similar we received a hyandie i 30 this is no way the similar as a vw golf not even close
6.2
EricJuly 10, 2015
I loved the car
Nothing
9.6
May 26, 2015
the gentlemen at the counter was very friendly and processed us fast.
9.0
January 29, 2015
European standarts !!!!
8.2
December 8, 2014
Good services
9.8
JohnnyJune 5, 2014
Easy collection procedure, value for money, Good car..
Car had many small scratches and dents not mended since earlier.. Somewhat difficult to find the Hertz car park at Riga Airport for the return of the car...
6.666666666666667
MaksimApril 28, 2014
Representstive wasnt present at the time of collection. Had to wait 45minutes to collect the car.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Lithuania
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings