Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Lithuania

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Lithuania and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RaymondJuly 12, 2017
Great staff. Really lovely
7.2
DavidJune 25, 2017
All good
Nothing
7.6
MarkJune 23, 2017
Service
Car cleanliness Absence of operating personnel in the parking lot
7.0
May 31, 2017
Make sure you read all terms and conditions especially if you want to go abroad cos you'll have to pay for it
7.0
NickMay 22, 2017
Fast and friendly service picking the car up and dropping it off- both spoke great English.
The one-way fee was excessive - multiple times the cost of the car itself!
8.0
April 30, 2017
Car was new,and clean
Nothing
8.8
RogerMarch 6, 2017
Clean, brand new, very friendly staff, and know there job
8.8
REMIGIJUSFebruary 8, 2017
Everything was just excellent.
N/A
9.8
ArturJanuary 5, 2017
I really liked the car I got. Personnel was also very friendly. It took me 5 min to take a car as all papers were already prepared for me.
there was no snow cleaner or ice scrubber, but that's OK.
9.0
January 2, 2017
After complain about the first car i got (Hyundai I30), we received a newer and less worn out car (Ford Focus). Sad that I need to fight to get a proper, modern, decent car (despite the time I invested to return and get a new one). My complain has been handled well, but I don't like to be duped.
Window washer liquid low when leaving the parking spot right away. Needed to stop to buy, since we had to drive 4h in winter weather.
7.8
December 1, 2016
Great service.Quick and helpful
Driver Seat had stains on
8.4
July 17, 2016
The car was very good quality. It was new, clean and spacious. My friends and family also enjoyed the trip this that car.
When I returned the car, the parking lot was completely full and I didn't find any spot where to park the car. I run to the service office to tell that I had to block some other cars. The guy from Enterprise made me feel guilty, that I did that and wasn't in hurry to solve the problem, which is not even mine, but theirs.
7.6
June 4, 2016
malonus aptarnavimas. naujas automobilis.
8.4
January 25, 2016
Thank your guys for good service
9.8
UrmasDecember 16, 2015
Everything was fast and convenient.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Lithuania
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings