Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Lebanon

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Lebanon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


December 11, 2017
courtesy of workers
FayezOctober 10, 2017
Great team at the airport
September 18, 2017
Once the car wa checked upon return (no damage) I aked to get the copy with this indication signed by Europcar. The paper was indeed signed but the person sad that there is only one copy and kept it. I believe that fuel level, mileage and "no damage" at return should be given to customer
September 12, 2017
Iam happy with you I will continue with your company feature thanks to your staff in Beirut air port specially Mr fadi
August 25, 2017
The staff was very courteous and professional and did their best to verify the payment that I did online.
CharbelAugust 11, 2017
All was excellent...
Pickup process was a little bit long. Must be improved...
January 4, 2016
the discussion about the insurance. i did book a full coverage, but they tried to take a warranty from my credit card for theft
September 19, 2015
Insiden the car was not clean. The horn was faulty which is essential have it in order to derive in Beirut.
July 19, 2015
Professionality of the staff
Car Condition.
April 14, 2015
Staff very helpful
Drop off information not very clear for someone who does not know the airport very well.
August 7, 2014
nothing went wrong. all was normal
The drop off and collection of the car happens on the road outside the Airport. And this is very annoying in the hot humid weather. with "Budget" and "Avis" this happens in the underground parking which is more conformable and easier.
May 24, 2014
Very friendly staff
drop off procedure not clarified
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Very good
7.4 / 10
10+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.