Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Lebanon

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Lebanon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MahmoudOctober 21, 2017
The selected car was upgraded to the higher category from Yaris to Prius - I really appreciate this action from your company.
No comments at all
7.8
TomaszOctober 17, 2017
Very happy
7.2
October 9, 2017
Was brandnew car
Budget Desk and its surronding area are too dirty and below average for cleanliness
6.6
September 28, 2017
The fast
The service
5.8
September 26, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.2
September 24, 2017
On desk staff were feindly
-
7.4
IsmailSeptember 18, 2017
Good service
Nothing
6.6
FouadSeptember 17, 2017
I got an upgrade which was a very nice gesture
Nothing
8.4
mohamadSeptember 13, 2017
car interior was not clean
7.2
JoselineSeptember 2, 2017
The car is perfect
The service of the staf reception
6.8
aminAugust 30, 2017
The ease of returning it at the airport prior to departure!!!
My first time back to Beirut in a few years It was not obvious where to go for the rentals They should improve the signs
8.0
ElAugust 15, 2017
All ok
Nothing
7.4
August 12, 2017
Excellent behavior from all employees of Budget. Helpful cheerful and professional.
Nothing
9.2
August 7, 2017
Everything was perfect
8.4
August 7, 2017
everything was usual nothing special
They always dont have the selected car and give a similar model.
7.6
August 3, 2017
Next time i Will appreciate getting The exact same car as I ordered
5.6
MohamadJuly 26, 2017
Location
Car was old and to much Brack noise and scratches in body
4.2
May 27, 2017
Desk service so helpful
Pick up and drop off service to be improved.
9.0
May 15, 2017
Same car as booked. Outstanding price. Helpful and friendly staff. Speed of pick up and drop off.
Nothing
8.4
May 5, 2017
The personnel are very helpful
the car was dirty
8.8
MarkApril 19, 2017
Pleased with interior space of this car.
No signs anywhere at airport saying where car rental drop off was located. First time in the airport and we wasted time driving around twice looking for it. Brakes were very loud and squeaky every time brakes applied. Very inconvenient and noisy driving through mountians and hills. Car should not have gone out with this problem.
7.2
April 6, 2017
Price Quality relation was good
Car was dirty and a lot of scratches all around. Poor deskservice.
5.6
marwanMarch 30, 2017
Best company ever. Great team and extremely efficient.
Nothing.
9.2
LeonMarch 21, 2017
Upgrade
8.0
MohamedMarch 20, 2017
the car is too dirty as usual..!!
5.8
March 18, 2017
staff
+90.000km driven car, smoke smell, no GPS
7.4
March 13, 2017
the cost
7.0
VincentMarch 6, 2017
The car was good for the inclimate weather and snow.
The counter staff was tryhelp ng to upgrade my vehicle and couldn't figure out how to process it, so it didn't get done. I've used your company before for medium/long duration rentals.
7.8
MohaMarch 3, 2017
Helpful of the Budget reperesentatives
Nothing
7.4
AliFebruary 5, 2017
Every thing. The staff were great. The car was good as well.
None.
8.4
AliFebruary 5, 2017
Staff were helpful and kind. Car was nice as usual.
Car tiers need to be replaced.
8.2
January 29, 2017
Great Staff and good deal....
8.8
MohammadJanuary 26, 2017
I got the car I booked alright but it's condition wasn't very good. I was not well maintained and it was worn out on the inside. They charged me too much for an extra day!
7.0
November 27, 2016
Upgrade
Not properly working whipers
7.6
AbeNovember 8, 2016
Staff there were pleasant and professional. Thanks again.
9.0
SobhiOctober 23, 2016
There is a mechanical problem in the car
7.4
September 29, 2016
The customer service was great
Nothing this time
8.4
September 6, 2016
Easy access to Budget desk and to receive the car. Good condition of the car
The car received was not a Tiguan but a Kia Sportage. I could not drop the car at the airport, as agreed, and it was very difficult to convince the representative to pick up the car at my hotel very close to the airport
7.4
JoumanaSeptember 2, 2016
The Staff at Budget Beirut-Airport were so helpful and cooperative. Appreciate it.
8.8
September 1, 2016
Freindly Staff
Nothing
7.6
August 29, 2016
PERFICE
6.6
August 3, 2016
it is easy to collect the car from airport every thing arranged
9.8
July 12, 2016
1- The car was not very clean , specially outside. 2- The tyres were in bad condition.
7.4
June 30, 2016
Service was , but they gave me a PICANTO car instead of SANDERO but acceptable
8.0
June 22, 2016
Had to change cars for mechanical issue
8.4
June 19, 2016
The staff was friendly.
Not the same categorie i drive.
5.2
June 6, 2016
i got what I asked for
desk wasn't prepared on car pickup and had to wait
8.2
May 30, 2016
The Car was clean and in excellent condition
windshield Spray was empty of water, the car was 2014 model.
7.4
May 29, 2016
Quick Service and Upgrade
Nothing
8.8
ElieMay 16, 2016
Service was fast and staff were friendly. The price was reasonable
The car mechanical condition requires to be better. The steering shaft was a bit problematic
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Lebanon
Very good
7.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings