Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Lebanon

Read customer reviews on Avis in Lebanon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 17, 2016
Basic car
7.2
AdamOctober 30, 2016
Very pleased with the car and ease of booking, especially as the booking was only made the night before. Staff helpful and pleasant.
Car wasn't ready the morning I was due to pick up, but the booking had been made late the night before and the staff quickly organised a car to be brought to the desk. We're also accommodating when I needed to extend .
8.8
HousamSeptember 25, 2016
counter staff Mr. Haitham & Ahmad.. they tried their best to help me because i don't have Credit Card at first time. I like car upgraded and it was best price.
Credit card is minatory even if i can pay cash as deposit or issuance.
8.6
BaraaSeptember 14, 2016
Everything is very well
Nothing
9.2
September 7, 2016
the counter staff attitude at both the pick up and drop off
- the car was not clean and the status from inside was not as expected - by the time I reached the counter and understood the insurance offered I was not able to get it online though (it got expensive) due to system error.
5.6
CATHERINEJune 5, 2016
everything went smoothly
my bank sent a debit of deposit although it was only an authorization of debit that was made...a little confusing for me
8.4
May 30, 2016
The upgrade was interesting
Nothing
8.0
NibalMay 30, 2016
Not flexible about the fuelling issue in case of emergency. Price of car is high.
7.8
JoeApril 25, 2016
Double upgrade! Awesome!
Car cleanliness, but the car was just in so I understand why it wasn't super clean
8.2
SamirJanuary 17, 2016
Friendly people at reception desk & delivery.
i was expecting a mini cooper as advertised. I got instead a Peugeot which was changed after to Golf (due to major scratches on the body of the car). The car was average in terms of cleanness.
7.4
magdyNovember 23, 2015
easy to access
car was not clean. breaks need replacement. general car condition was not that good.
6.8
AbdulkarimOctober 18, 2015
front desk service, easy process
I didnt go Mini cooper, but I got Fait 500 which was similer
8.2
MohannadAugust 19, 2015
the AC wasn't that good
6.6
AbdulAugust 7, 2015
Upgrade
8.8
AlphaJuly 19, 2015
Wrong car. I ordered and paid for a convertible and got a hard top. Shod have received a discount.
7.0
HaniJune 18, 2015
The car was different from the one I choose
6.8
MoutazJune 15, 2015
Hidden fee such as airport Parking and Mechanic Daily fee
7.2
AbdelkaderJune 7, 2015
efficient staff members in office and in car park as well.
they have asked me to do insurance for the car in spite that I made insured from other company thru website. I have paid twice for the insurance.
8.0
LuayJune 7, 2015
Excellent staff & service....thank you
9.0
WayneJune 6, 2015
Excellent, quick efficient service.
8.8
HusseinJune 5, 2015
The car was new, clean and great condition, it was so easy to pick up and drop off, staff was helpfull, friendly, I extended 1 day it was on the phone so easy and professional thanks Avis
NONE
9.2
AmeenJune 1, 2015
Received e-copies of mt contract and receipt immediately.
Was handed a car with a half full tank as opposed to the full tank description next to the car I booked.
8.0
May 4, 2015
speed of car drop off in airport
fuel charge was very expensive
7.0
April 15, 2015
the upgrade and the felxibility of the team assisting.
The smell of cigaret in the car. They didn't acknowledge the full cover paid on rentalcars.com, they informed that they will charge for any accident and I will have to claim directly from rentalcars.com
6.2
March 30, 2015
Great and convenient service!
9.6
MOHAMMADFebruary 27, 2015
Thank you Avis for efficiency and professional job and duties. I respect the commitment they provide, they upgrade the car during unavailability the car i booked. The general comments they are really a good rental company and nice staff nice location clean car good followup. I appreciate all efforts.
8.0
January 26, 2015
The car need motor maintenance
7.4
alaMarch 23, 2014
the staff , and the service , they are all well trained , to explain all the important stuff
the car was not clean , and a light broken and many small dents.........
8.88888888888889
FirasMarch 8, 2014
I liked that the process done quickly with no delays encountered, also the drop off was easy & fast
I didnt like at all the surprize that the car prepared for me is 4x4 Jeep Wrangler while I booked for Audi A4 or similar. When I asked why? they said other cars already booked, so how come I received confirmation on the car type?? and if they want to upgrade at least they should check with if I like the upgraded car model!!
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Lebanon
Very good
7.16667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings