Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Lebanon

Find great prices with Avis in Lebanon, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 26 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 29 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.23333

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Lebanon

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    5.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.6

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Lebanon

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Beirut - Ashrafieh 15 May 2017
Since I did not get the model I have booked , I received the car very dirty and the right side mirror not operetive
6.2
Marwan Beirut International Airport 09 May 2017
Friendly staff, very short time to pick up and drop the car.
9.4
Anonymous Beirut International Airport 26 April 2017
It was pretty quick when we got to the location and when we were dropping the car. They need to allow flexibility of pick up in alternative locations and they need to answer their phone!
7.2
Anonymous Beirut International Airport 23 April 2017
I didnt like the replacement
7.0
Anonymous Beirut International Airport 07 April 2017
Fast and professional service from Avis staff. Easy to get the car and drop off in the terminal parking. No haggling.
8.6
Anonymous Beirut International Airport 26 January 2017
Car is good سيارة جميلة The Radio is not working الراديو لا يعمل
7.2
Anonymous Beirut International Airport 17 November 2016
Basic car
7.2
Adam Beirut Downtown - Phoenicia Intercontinental Hotel 30 October 2016
Very pleased with the car and ease of booking, especially as the booking was only made the night before. Staff helpful and pleasant. Car wasn't ready the morning I was due to pick up, but the booking had been made late the night before and the staff quickly organised a car to be brought to the desk. We're also accommodating when I needed to extend .
8.8
Housam Beirut International Airport 25 September 2016
counter staff Mr. Haitham & Ahmad.. they tried their best to help me because i don't have Credit Card at first time. I like car upgraded and it was best price. Credit card is minatory even if i can pay cash as deposit or issuance.
8.6
Baraa Beirut International Airport 14 September 2016
Everything is very well Nothing
9.2

Top Companies in Lebanon

Avis is in the top 5

1 City Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.95 Ratings: 380
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 544
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.23333 Ratings: 297
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.0 Ratings: 92
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 5.3 Ratings: 138
See all companies in Lebanon