Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews South Korea

Read customer reviews on Sixt in South Korea and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 21, 2016
The Sixt staff at the Jeju airport (Korea) spoke good English, that helped a lot...
We could not locate any booth or sign at the airport indicating that a shuttle bus would come and pick us up. We had to ask three or four people, before we found the bus stand... It was a little confusing
8.2
September 19, 2016
1) Cleanliness of the car 2) Has GPS system
Pick up and drop off was not at the airport and the invoice did not indicate that
7.6
PohAugust 16, 2016
Was upgraded to a full size car vs the economy car that I had originally requested as they ran out of cars. Special thanks to the nice gentleman from the Action camera desk at the Sixt office who was most helpful in giving us advice on driving in Jeju & explaining to the Sixt counter staff who's not so well versed in English on our needs.
A particular Sixt staff who seems to be the one who has a better command of English was rather impatient in explaining how the Korean GPS work to first timers like us.
6.0
NeilJune 16, 2016
Staff happy to talk me through the sat nav operation and friendly.
8.2
March 18, 2016
service of SIXT. staff is english speaking and has been very helpful.
nil
8.6
November 25, 2015
Language barrier. I made a mistake of not applying for additional driver + english GPS prior to my trip. Despite the rectification, the counter staff in Jeju, Korea didn't believe me . Even when I showed him the email. Had to make do with a korean GPS for the entire duration.
7.8
October 9, 2015
The process of returning car was smooth n fast.
6.2
YiuOctober 4, 2015
We actually got what we wanted n the staff were efficient n helpful. Only set back, they can't really understand English. We have a bit of problem there but overall, it's good.
The location. It's on the hill top and we have to lug our luggages up the very steep slope
7.0
August 25, 2014
Additional charge for an Eng GPS. No clear indication on the location of returning the car.
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
South Korea
Very good
7.63333 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings