Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Jordan

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Jordan and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 5, 2017
The original registration card was not available when I hired the car They promised to bring it to my house but this didn't happen otherwise my experience was great
8.0
August 14, 2017
Delay in recognizing my booking by rental agency
5.0
July 7, 2017
the counter are very frindely
9.0
DayanaJune 28, 2017
Excellent overall-fast service. Thabk you
7.4
AhmadJune 13, 2017
The easy process and the proffissional team
The car was very basic model The car interier was very dirty
7.8
May 5, 2017
The staff were very nice & Helpful They upgrades the car for free Many thanks for all of them
8.8
SafeerApril 25, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
8.2
April 14, 2017
The staff was very helpful and give solutions immediately. There was a miscommunication regarding my booking because I did it last minute, and yet the staff managed to ensure I received a car.
9.0
IyadApril 7, 2017
Helpful friendly staff
Non
8.0
March 19, 2017
Upgraded car was more spacious.
The car was older with many klms.
6.2
SamiMarch 15, 2017
Clarification about why I put some low grades: 1- Value for Money: It's because I didn't like the car as Citroen, especially the transmission, nothing to do with Europcar 2- Cleanliness: Because of the weather
8.8
March 10, 2017
Direct and straightforward process for pickup and return of the car
Car wasn't very clean on the inside
8.0
February 24, 2017
service and customer care
none
10.0
MamounFebruary 21, 2017
overall excellent
9.0
MihirFebruary 14, 2017
Car in good condition.
The GPS didn't work at all. Thankfully we had Google Maps.
8.2
AliFebruary 10, 2017
Rent car parking is near
The gasoline tank was almost empty when I received the car
7.4
February 4, 2017
the staff perfect and hospitality and helpful special i have family thanks for your team
9.0
AymanJanuary 5, 2017
The car was empty from fuel
8.8
KhaledNovember 21, 2016
the Europcar staff
the location when drop the car
8.2
raidNovember 11, 2016
Very good company and services
9.0
November 7, 2016
The car gas tank was almost zero, which is an annoying habit in this part of the world. I had to rush to the nearest petrol station
8.0
NaderOctober 30, 2016
Professional,fast and courteous service.
9.0
October 21, 2016
The agent who helped me was so nice. He was a great help and a very nice welcoming experience to Jordan.
I was supposed to pick up the car from the airport, however I had no idea that the airport closes so early and that it really only opens when a flight is schedule to be there. I took a cab there and it was a ghost town.
8.6
husamOctober 18, 2016
very nice staff and helpful
None
9.0
October 10, 2016
Excellent services from europcar and definitely I will hire from them in future.
None
8.2
June 5, 2016
Europcar rental desk is very Friendly and helpfull
i didn't get the same car which i booked
8.4
May 7, 2016
They are so polite and helpfull.
7.8
May 17, 2015
The car was waiting for me at the appointed hour when I arrived in Amman.
The condition of the car was below standard to what I would have accepted at home. The tools in the boot had just been thrown in, not in there appointed spots and i thought it could have had the exterior cleaned.
6.8
March 9, 2015
Very friendly and professional staff & ease of dropping off the car.
There is no Europcar counter at the airport so you are dependent on being picked up at the airport.
5.8
MartinDecember 20, 2014
When i arrived at Airport the Employee was just waiting there. Uncomplicated, super friendly and even helpful finding my hotel. At depart the same uncomplicated friendly handling. Really makes my holiday a good beginning and a good end. Thanks to local employees again. Most recommended.
9.6
HussamDecember 7, 2014
It was excellent , but I have one comment in deducting and blocking from my credit card 350 JD since they have all the Visa card information . This is in comparasion with other agent like Avis .
7.2
August 16, 2014
Overall, good experience.
While renting the car, the car year should be mentioned, mine was 2011 also I booked mazda 3 car but I got a different brand. Thanks.
8.0
mazinAugust 15, 2014
I have an accident and the main uk office did an excellent job with service wise,in the contrary of the jordan office.
7.111111111111111
KhaledAugust 2, 2014
Very cooperative staff in europecare
Some vehicles needs maintenance or replacement
9.555555555555555
KamilaApril 6, 2014
Easy handling of the booking
Fuel tank was almost empty when I got the car from Europcar.
6.666666666666667
March 31, 2014
Efficiency of the counter staff
The car was old (146000 kms)and not performant according to the Jordan roads quality. Bad mechanic conditions of the vehicule (noises, lights,...).
6.0
March 16, 2014
Nothing
The remote of the key was not working
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Jordan
Very good
7.475 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings