Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Jamaica

Read customer reviews on Avis in Jamaica and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ClydeOctober 14, 2017
Good service
Did not get car I booked
6.4
July 29, 2017
The ease in booking and picking vehicle and easy access at airport,
8.4
June 20, 2017
Too good to be true ..
All good
8.8
June 6, 2017
The office staff was a little slow at check in. But it was understood be cause of a trainee. Nice over all.
It was okay.
7.0
BruceMarch 23, 2017
Staff was excellent and helpful
Hard to find entrance for car rental return better signage is needed.
9.0
August 15, 2016
Everything was perfect
N/A
8.8
May 2, 2016
The counter staff was excellent. Very patient and assisted me in calling my credit card to confirm insurance coverage.
The spare tire cover was loose when I picked up the car and the employee assured me it was fine. The next day it fell off the cr when I drove out of my complex. The tank was 3/4 full when I picked the car up, but the paperwork stated it was full (my fault for not checking).
6.8
June 20, 2015
Rapid service
Too expensive and got an old model as I found out you had newer versions. Having paid so much money I should have got a new version
6.6
February 26, 2015
I like the way the people treat us when we were at the counter
Nothing
8.6
paoloAugust 19, 2014
I would recommend AVIS JAMAICA to everyone. I also appreciate the RentalCars rep who offered me the highest level of insurance after I made the booking. Thanks for the service.
9.555555555555555
March 18, 2014
The car condition.
A counter officer's attitude who seemed too bored to help us.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Jamaica
Very good
7.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.