Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Jamaica

Find great prices with Avis in Jamaica, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

7.35

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Jamaica is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Jamaica is easy to find
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Jamaica, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis in Jamaica

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Jamaica

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Norman Manley International Airport 29 July 2017
The ease in booking and picking vehicle and easy access at airport,
8.4
Anonymous Norman Manley International Airport 20 June 2017
Too good to be true .. All good
8.8
Anonymous Montego Bay Airport 06 June 2017
The office staff was a little slow at check in. But it was understood be cause of a trainee. Nice over all. It was okay.
7.0
Bruce Montego Bay Airport 23 March 2017
Staff was excellent and helpful Hard to find entrance for car rental return better signage is needed.
9.0
Anonymous Norman Manley International Airport 15 August 2016
Everything was perfect N/A
8.8
Anonymous Montego Bay Airport 02 May 2016
The counter staff was excellent. Very patient and assisted me in calling my credit card to confirm insurance coverage. The spare tire cover was loose when I picked up the car and the employee assured me it was fine. The next day it fell off the cr when I drove out of my complex. The tank was 3/4 full when I picked the car up, but the paperwork stated it was full (my fault for not checking).
6.8
Anonymous Montego Bay Airport 20 June 2015
Rapid service Too expensive and got an old model as I found out you had newer versions. Having paid so much money I should have got a new version
6.6
Anonymous Montego Bay Airport 26 February 2015
I like the way the people treat us when we were at the counter Nothing
8.6
paolo Norman Manley Int`l Airport 19 August 2014
I would recommend AVIS JAMAICA to everyone. I also appreciate the RentalCars rep who offered me the highest level of insurance after I made the booking. Thanks for the service.
9.6
Anonymous Montego Bay Airport 18 March 2014
The car condition. A counter officer's attitude who seemed too bored to help us.
8.7

Top Companies in Jamaica

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.0 Ratings: 12
2 Island Car Rentals car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.95 Ratings: 333
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.35 Ratings: 63
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.85 Ratings: 36
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 5.5 Ratings: 27
See all companies in Jamaica