Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Jersey

Find great prices with Avis in Jersey, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 23 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Jersey is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Jersey
  • Avis in Jersey are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Jersey

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.9

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Jersey

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

CHRISTINE Jersey Airport 17 August 2017
Quality and smooth driving of the car
9.0
Robin Jersey Airport 23 July 2017
Good car and helpful staff. Having to travel out of the airport to pick up the car.
8.2
Stuart Jersey Airport 22 July 2017
Staff were amazing. Very friendly and professional. Car was brilliant. We asked to upgrade so they had to turn another car around quickly, getting it cleaned etc. all in all, very happy with the service overall. The price was a bit higher than I'd expected but would still use Avis again.
7.0
Victor Jersey Airport 12 July 2017
The fact that I only had to pay for 1/4 tank of petrol and leave it empty, The vehicle was not available for collection at the airport and I had to visit the depot on the way back to the airport for an inspection, This was not clear when I booked online.
8.2
Anonymous Jersey Airport 04 July 2017
Counter service was extremely helpful Coach transit to collect the car
8.8
Anonymous Jersey Airport 02 July 2017
Nearly new car ! Pick-up from Airport was tedious involving waiting in Pick-up bus for other passengers(possibly from another flight). Car (almost new Vauxhall Corsa)was fine - except for its very poor steering lock (compared with (say) a similar-sized Ford). This frequently posed problems whilst traversing narrow and twisty Jersey roads.
7.8
Anonymous Jersey Airport 01 July 2017
Very nice brand new car. Nothing.
8.4
Anonymous Jersey Airport 29 June 2017
How quickly everything was dealt with by friendly staff
8.8
Anonymous Jersey Airport 26 June 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. I'd not asked for automatic when booking online (wasn't clear if this was available). Having asked at the desk about an automatic, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that one was free. One drawback. Lack of car manual to refer to for guidance would have been useful.
8.6
Anonymous Jersey Airport 20 June 2017
everything all went well
8.6