Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

MoriniRent logo - rentalcars.com

MoriniRent Reviews Italy

Read customer reviews on MoriniRent in Italy and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PhilAugust 13, 2017
Luigi and his team were very helpful. Gave very helpful tourist advice and driving tips for the area
An improvement would be to supply a road map not just satnav
8.2
MARTINAugust 2, 2016
Excellent and friendly staff
8.4
KennethJuly 11, 2016
The car was what we wanted
The staff could learn to smile they didn't come across as very friendly
5.6
SilbersteinMarch 30, 2016
great service, very nice guys, picked me up from the airport very fast, highly recommended ! thanks !
8.6
VaibhavMarch 23, 2016
I am really happy to hire car from Morini and rentalcars. I would strongly recoment it for others as well.
9.2
October 8, 2015
Friendly staff, good selection of cars.
One of the front lights did not work. It could have been cleaned a bit better.
6.2
BrianSeptember 12, 2015
The man at the counter was very professional and helpful. I liked the ease of booking online. It was easy to get in and out of the rental location with the car. The car was in good condition.
The rental location is far from Termini. It really should call itself "Porta Maggiore" and not "Termini" I had a noon rental, and received the notification to go to Morini at noon. By the time I walked from Termini to the rental car place it was closed for lunch. The car was old, but in good condition.
7.4
SimonAugust 22, 2015
Great price, good car, friendly staff
Office was a pick up ride from the airport, but close enough.
8.2
BarryAugust 13, 2015
Friendly good value. Will use again
Instructions to get to the pick up point to get bus. Didn't realise car hire was off site but not a problem as shuttle bus service very frequent
9.0
ClydeAugust 5, 2015
All was ok the car was a good companion and we appreciated that they offered to give us the Booster seat for the rental period free.
The excess amount blocked on my credit card took long to be unblocked, the last I checked account almost a week after I returned the car the amount was still blocked
7.6
ChristopherJuly 21, 2015
The reception staff were friendly and the process was quick - the hand over of the actual car was thorough - photo's were taken all around the car.
The pick up from the airport - we waited for over 45 minutes. Finally a shuttle bus with the Morini logo arrived but we were turned away. The drive rang (we presume Morini) who told him we were not expected. Morini's telephone line was constantly engaged. After about 15 mins the shuttle bus reappeared (same driver) who apologised and picked us up.
7.8
April 10, 2015
Great people and service before, during and after the rental.
I did not receive the citroen that i booked, it was a car from the same group but less equiped.
8.0
April 2, 2015
The initial counter staff was very helpful and apologetic when things did not work.
Took a long time to be collected from airport and had to ring twice. trying to get an answer from other staff was non-existent. Fuel gauge was very slow to woek when put fuel in; was still going up when we arrived to leave car.
7.4
KimberlyJanuary 6, 2015
Very friendly staff. Ease of finding the location for rental & drop-off are excellent.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
MoriniRent Rating
Italy
Excellent
8.0625 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Italy

MoriniRent in other countries