Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Iceland

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Iceland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MystralSeptember 25, 2017
Helpful friendly staff
nil
9.2
August 26, 2017
Helpful staff, straightforward easy and quick process
The price tag. But I guess that is true for anything in Iceland
8.2
NigelJune 10, 2017
On arriving the q at some other desks were 25 ppl long. Europcar was no wait... awesome.
GPS wasn't best one I've had but didn't matter in such a small place.
9.0
MorApril 24, 2017
The helpfulness of the counter staff at egilsstaðir.
9.0
January 17, 2017
great service and very good car for short trip which I have
9.2
August 29, 2016
Nice, new-ish car.
Tank wasn't completely full at pick-up
8.0
ChristophJuly 12, 2016
staff
cleaness of car
7.8
ErikaninaMarch 9, 2016
Europcar was fantastic! Everyone who served us was extremely polite and even drove us back to the hotel when we gave back the car. Would definitely recommend Europcar and Rentalcars to our friends and family.
9.4
November 14, 2015
Kind staff, nice car!
Nothing
8.4
October 15, 2015
quality car as per spec Helpful staff - once you got to the desk
Queue was ten times longer than other car hire companies. Well over an hour.
8.0
September 4, 2015
Car was great
Bit too expensive but worth it
8.2
SulemanAugust 24, 2015
Too much extra payment if you want to drop car at the airport
8.8
SarahAugust 16, 2015
The service people were really nice and helpful, they sorted me out in no time and were pleasant to talk to.
While ordering my vehicle I had chosen to get navigation and that was not a part of the order when I arrived. I had not noticed that it had not been included in the paper work, so at least I didn't pay for a service I did not receive.
9.8
August 9, 2015
The simplicity of the rental.
The hideously underpowered upgrade we received (4x4 Mitsubishi Outlander).
7.8
August 9, 2015
Able to pick up earlier than expected and nearer than thought
Nothing
8.8
July 13, 2015
Everything was good, we had the car delivered to a cafe when we called in late for the pick-up. Super helpful staff.
Pricy, but that's Iceland.
8.6
February 22, 2015
staff were extremely helpful and friendly
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Iceland
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings