Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Israel

Find great prices with Avis in Israel, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

6.61667

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Israel is quick and easy
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental in Israel, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire in Israel through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.

Ratings for Avis in Israel

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    6.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    6.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    6.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.6

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Israel

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Levi Tel Aviv Downtown 25 September 2017
Very nice staff That the full insurance was not already comprised in the price and I had to add for it.
7.2
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 09 June 2017
The battery was finished after 2 days and they came and changed car, we were upgraded The upgraded car was old, 100000 km
5.8
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 04 June 2017
The car was much smaller than what I searched on your website. I cancelled all small cars from my request and finally it was a small car
7.2
Anonymous Jerusalem King David Downtown 17 May 2017
I was given a new car nothing
8.8
Lieuwe Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 01 May 2017
We got what we asked for; no surprises. A bit more smiles and friendliness would have been appreciated.
7.2
Olga Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 22 April 2017
Overall the car is good and the right size for Israel roads Aircon is very poor. It is not working well and doesn't cool the car when the weather is hot. Get window shades when renting this car when you park under the sun
8.4
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 10 April 2017
Economical car. Car not clean; windows interior; not a nice smell in the car. A lot of administration.
6.2
Maurice Tel Aviv Downtown 10 April 2017
The upgrade The interior was absolutely filthy. It was clear that it hadn't been valeted for a very long time. The exterior was covered in scratches and had not been polished for a long time either.
6.6
Adi Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 08 March 2017
The upgrade and convince of the desk
7.6
Anonymous Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Airport 27 January 2017
Ease of drop off Car could have been cleaner, large stain on back seat although the seat wasn't used by us.
6.8

Top Companies in Israel

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.25263 Ratings: 3442
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.9 Ratings: 149
3 Eldan car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.8875 Ratings: 674
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.86667 Ratings: 2475
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 6.63077 Ratings: 2168
See all companies in Israel