Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Hungary

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Hungary and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohannesSeptember 1, 2017
Good car, all as offered.
Computer system problems at check out meant I did not get a written confirmation of contract conditions. 8-(
9.0
SuzannaAugust 30, 2017
I've booked a toddler car seat but it wasn't put in the car, I had to install by myself.
6.2
KristofAugust 21, 2017
Friendly staff, good location, good car
Paperwork wasn't pre-prepared for ready to go
8.2
August 16, 2017
Excellent service
8.2
AlexaAugust 10, 2017
Great car, amazing price value ratio
9.6
AlexAugust 10, 2017
No external temp gauge or IPhone to radio connection.
8.8
peterAugust 2, 2017
Excellent car, spacious and low consumption
Too much electric/ digital sofistications of the car.
7.8
July 30, 2017
1 I did not get any explanation what to do in the event of a malfunction or problem such as an accident or a malfunction in a vehicle. 2.I ordered golf and got a Škoda
9.0
YehudaJuly 29, 2017
Excellent car and service.
9.0
July 10, 2017
Car in good condition, value for money.
Europcar reps were in a bit of a hurry during pick up time.
7.2
July 9, 2017
Exellant i'll be use rental car again
Nothing
7.6
May 17, 2017
The service is very good and fast. The car condition was excellent.
8.6
MartniMarch 31, 2017
The car was little poor in standard equipped (manual airco and no navigation.
8.4
GerritNovember 28, 2016
New modern car. Drived very wel. Very vlean car.
Wintertyre gave an sign on de dashboard "rear tyre flat"
9.6
JaniceSeptember 28, 2016
Staff were very helpful. Value for money.
Pick up location was very poorly signed. Our taxi driver had to phone the number on my booking confirmation get exact location. Street signage would be very helpful.
6.4
DavidAugust 22, 2016
Friendley reception and very helpfull.
9.6
MatsOctober 25, 2014
Goos car value fo the money Mats
8.444444444444445
ThomasOctober 21, 2014
Fast service and easy drop off. Thomas from Finland
8.666666666666666
MarkOctober 3, 2014
There was absolutely no signage to find the location from the street! It is a secret place!
7.111111111111111
August 4, 2014
Perfect experience
N/a
10.0
ArunAugust 3, 2014
The service was efficient, the car was exactly as expected and there were no surprises.
Nothing. Everything was fine.
8.88888888888889
July 28, 2014
Very good service both on collection and delivery, especially delivery to airport with no delays. Upgraded to bigger vehicle at no extra cost
Car not ready as had to be washed which took about 15-20 minutes. Wi-Fi not working in Budapest office
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Hungary
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings