Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Hungary

Read customer reviews on Budget in Hungary and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 14, 2017
Fast service
For a little car it cost a lot of money to rent one specially with the full cover... Too expansive to my viewpoint.
7.4
AngusJanuary 10, 2017
Easy to Pickup and drop Off very close to Airport main parking
I scratch on the car hub was not noted and we had to call the guy to check the car again.
8.6
ZoltanSeptember 30, 2016
Friendly and helpful representatives. New car, fully loaded, not a basic model. Competitive price. Very happy overall, and will definitely use Budget again.
A bit difficult to find the way in and out of the car rental area. The signs could be more visible and bigger. But this is not Budget's fault.
9.4
PaulSeptember 14, 2016
Spec of car
Drop off terrible no one about had to go to desk and chase
7.2
September 7, 2016
Speed of service. Gentleman at counter spoke good English
Nothing
9.8
September 4, 2016
Windscreen washers were empty and would not work!
7.2
August 24, 2016
service
Windscreen washer bottle was empty on collection
9.4
MarkAugust 18, 2016
Nice and friendly staff, everything as it should have been. No complaints at all
9.0
August 14, 2016
Pick Up time in the Airport wad too long
8.0
ChrisJune 26, 2016
Everything
9.2
May 23, 2016
Really new good car
8.6
AngusJanuary 4, 2016
Exact car as published
Paperwork, Do this upfront please..
7.8
November 14, 2015
This car was in excellent condition but it was very uncomfortable for me so would never choose it again. The staff appearence ( clothing) at the car park is very poor making me feel this is not a professsional company. They are friendly enough but the company should provide uniform or more casual clothing for them.
9.0
November 10, 2015
Counter staff very helpfull
Returning the car staff was not very helpfull
8.0
November 8, 2015
Good service I would use them again
8.0
YairSeptember 30, 2015
I got Renault Meganne diesel - very good
8.2
August 31, 2015
Helpful staff, who could speak English well
8.4
MarianneAugust 20, 2015
Took a while to do the paperwork
7.6
LewisAugust 12, 2015
Friendly counter staff, good spec of vehicles inc navi etc.
On return I entered the wrong carpark and had to pay to exit as there were no visible signs for rental carpark. Also the carpark attendant was 10 minutes late.
8.4
August 7, 2015
The ease of collecting and dropping the vehicle off
Even though the car was similar it wasn't the same as we hoped, it was an ok drive but could've been better
6.0
July 6, 2015
The communication between the rentalcars.com and the Budget is more or less nothing. The amount of deposit was not mentioned, due to this case i had to sigh for an another insurance and cost me other 65 Euros.
9.4
July 4, 2015
The ease, to get the car and toreturne it, the total cost was good. Owner all quite plesent experience
9.2
AlexandraJune 29, 2015
I liked the car very much.
The counter staff should've been more helpful when picking cars up.
9.0
HUGOMay 26, 2014
other point pickup car in the Pest side
9.11111111111111
March 4, 2014
The first car got a problem and they sent a staff with a new car from 250 km away to change the vehicle, plus gave the gas for free for the little waiting period
8.444444444444445
March 2, 2014
I got nice car!
Eveeything was okay!
8.666666666666666
February 4, 2014
Good car,fuel efficient !
Office it should be in airport!
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Hungary
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings