Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Croatia

Read customer reviews on Firefly in Croatia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BARAugust 12, 2017
Nice !
7.8
August 11, 2017
hard to see firefly symbol at hertz counter from far
6.8
August 9, 2017
The car was very clean and in excellent condition. Once we found the desk it was very straightforward to collect the car and very easy to return it.
It should say on the website that you need to go to the Hertz desk as we spent a lot of time trying to find a Firefly rep .
7.6
August 7, 2017
Nobody At the counter for at least 15 mins! Very laid. Had to phone them to come back.
6.0
July 6, 2017
Small airport - easy pick up and good customer service
All ok
7.6
July 5, 2017
Friendly service
No firefly sign at the airport. Only hertz.
7.0
RobinJune 16, 2017
Very efficient service. Excellent car.
8.2
DeanJune 6, 2017
The quick and efficient service.
The only thing that we had a problem with was finding where to pick the car up from as it didn't say on our documents that we needed to pick the car up from the Hertz, we were looking for a firefly stand.
9.4
JohnMay 21, 2017
Nobody new where Firefly is. Asked at three car rental desks finally asked at information
All OK after i found h tree hertz desk
6.0
AnniMay 14, 2017
Car I got was a brand new Kia Ceed. The car itself was very good. The staff at the counter were a bit slow but they helped us in everything.
Finding the desk from the arrivals was difficult. Firefly sign was very tiny and was difficult to find.
7.2
May 14, 2017
Depoost was over 1000 €.
7.4
martynMay 12, 2017
Simplicity of process
8.4
JosephMay 6, 2017
Convenient
No confirmation, difficult to find which rental comp i actually had to pick up car from
7.2
SanderMay 2, 2017
Overall good car and good service from staff.
Firefly counter not easy to find at Zadar airport, as it is shown really small on the Hertz counter.
7.4
ChristineMay 1, 2017
No frills, value for money service.
The car was old and ready for replacement.
7.2
EugenApril 23, 2017
The documents directly on the mobile phone.
The only thing I could say is, that the counter was not clearly identifiable, because in the document was not marked, that you should refer to the Hertz counter. Further the documents to take the car could be prepared, as they have quite all informations, otherwise you could request them before arrival in order to prepare the contract.
7.2
January 15, 2017
Price
I expected car in better condition with lower milage (car had 80000km) and it had summer tyres on the end of December.
7.2
October 18, 2016
Car handled well. Sales agent was friendly and helpful
Nothing
9.4
October 16, 2015
IT was all ok!
Only the Rain was boring!
8.6
August 13, 2015
It was quick and easy
N/a
8.0
October 3, 2014
The car was almost new and in very good condition
9.333333333333334
charlesSeptember 7, 2014
all the good service
none
10.0
CatrionaAugust 3, 2014
The car was great for getting around.
9.555555555555555
July 4, 2014
Friendly staff!!!!!
9.333333333333334
June 29, 2014
Good value for money with a good clean car and no hidden extra charges
Rental desk was very hard to find. Seemed to be operating out of the Hertz stand and even used a Hertz envelope to give us our information pack. Quite confusing
8.222222222222221
MajaJune 11, 2014
Counter Clerk was very friendly and organized a GPS device from another Car Rental Service as they didn't have any left - found a solution, thank you
Car was larger then ordered and also different brand (I ordered a small Fiat (I prefer smaller cars)but received a big Peugeot) and no GPS was available at first, I was told this is not guaranteed, even if ordered with rental application. But employee at Counter was very friendly and organized a GPS from another Rental Provider for me - thank you!
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Croatia
Very good
7.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings