Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

SK Rent logo - rentalcars.com

SK Rent Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on SK Rent in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 18, 2017
the crete people are very nice so are the rental car personal. i would like very much to rent again from this company.
nothing bad to say
8.8
KarolSeptember 18, 2017
Everything was ok. Very quickly.
7.0
September 17, 2017
Easy to rent. Quite good price.
The car was very dirty; aircondition didn't work; the lock had some troubles.
6.2
ChrisSeptember 16, 2017
Had to return original car with faults
6.8
September 13, 2017
Helpful friendly staff
We booked a clio or similar but was offered a Micra which was too small for luggage. Was given an Astra but it was ancient and struggled on hills
6.6
September 11, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff, appropriate car
Having to walk 500m to the office in the hot sun!
7.4
CarolineSeptember 9, 2017
No screen wash liquid
6.8
September 9, 2017
dirty windscreen inside. No cloth to clean screen. difficult to see out in bright sunshine. Underpowered for the mountainous terrain in Crete
6.8
September 7, 2017
Despite car was old, A/C worked very quickly:-)
Old car, not the exact model I have chosen.
8.0
PaulSeptember 7, 2017
Newish low mileage car, easy to drive automatic, air conditioning system very good.
Car had damage that hadn't been noted so we had to go back and get the staff member to come and look at the car and note the damage down. Car was supposed to be full of petrol but wasn't, it was about 7/8 full, but by the time we noticed we had already driven away.
6.4
PavelSeptember 6, 2017
The price
The car
6.2
September 4, 2017
Helpful staff
Car was old and did not run smoothly
6.6
September 4, 2017
Good quick service. Good car (less than 40,000 kms on the odometer). All simple and very close to the airport terminal gate
8.2
September 3, 2017
car was up to standard
counter was too far from Chania airport; could have been notified of this in advance
6.4
JeffSeptember 2, 2017
No fuss, helpful counter staff
No idea or instructions on booking as to where the car pick up facility was (turned out to be a walk down the road outside the airport). They should meet and greet and shuttle
6.8
September 1, 2017
Lovely helpful staff. A pleasure to do business with.
8.8
September 1, 2017
Definitely a great service, the car was better than the one I booked, nearly new and very clean. Pick up and drop off very fast. Next time I would feinitely use SK again.
None really.
8.8
DianeAugust 31, 2017
Proximity to terminal
7.6
August 30, 2017
Helpful people
Had to walk a small distance out of the airport with the luggage in hands
7.8
AnthonyAugust 29, 2017
they were organised, professional and efficient. The car was immaculate and the whole process was very simple
8.6
August 29, 2017
Quick service
Car very basic and underpowered not a pleasure to drive
6.0
August 28, 2017
Very quick counter service in the airport terminal and car waiting only 100 metres away. Got a bigger car than expected with great air conditioning and a large boot.
Car was very grubby inside and was an old model, although it had not done more than 50000 km. Central locking did not work but could lock car manually. Some accident damage to offside wing but this did not affect the driving experience.
7.6
steveAugust 28, 2017
very easy and helpfull
8.8
August 26, 2017
Excellent service plus the imidiately show me the small scratches and damages were outside...which show their Honesty
Nothing
8.8
August 25, 2017
The tank did not fill it as usual!!!
8.2
August 24, 2017
the kind of car
some mechanical issue (nothing about safety anyway) to be fixed.
7.6
DavidAugust 20, 2017
Fairly laid back
Car was way underpowered and overdue a service, as it didn't run well and the air-con was not very cold.
5.4
August 13, 2017
Car gearbox was worn
6.4
conradAugust 13, 2017
Great service, and easy process, very straightforward A+
7.6
michalisAugust 10, 2017
satisfactory price
old car
6.6
colinAugust 10, 2017
Service received when the vehicle was collected was excellent. Very helpful packing the car up and dealing with queries.
Car had less luggage space than expected.
8.2
August 10, 2017
New car
The car was smaller than the one I booked and it was difficult to put all suitcases in the car.
7.4
July 31, 2017
Good service at pick up &a drop off
Nothing
8.4
July 19, 2017
Quick easy and no trying to sell me additional insurance or services.
Nothing
7.8
July 17, 2017
Very helpful staff
8.8
AngelaJuly 16, 2017
The first car we got broke down just after we fueled up on the first day. We got a second one within 30 minutes. Great service!
6.8
July 15, 2017
Good air condition Easy parking
Old car with not the best technical condition (speed meter did not work) Slow speed on uphill roads
8.0
IanJuly 14, 2017
Price and no nonsense
Distance from airport to SK office walking in 40 degree hear
6.8
DavidJuly 13, 2017
i have got the same car wich i am ordered, in very good condition, the service was exelant.
all was perfekt
9.0
JohnJuly 13, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff and only a two minute walk from the airport arrivals.
9.2
July 10, 2017
Fast and kind service Quick pick up and drop off
Fuel tank was totly empty
9.2
KayJuly 7, 2017
There was a small problem with the car and they swapped the car over in less than 10 minutes. Great service.
10.0
July 1, 2017
Woman at the drop-off (Chania) was extremely friendly and helpful. Even offered a ride to the airport.
Conditioning in the car was a bit weak. Needs a long time to get going
7.4
PaulJune 23, 2017
Great!!!
Nothing
8.4
MichaelMay 20, 2017
Just a good trouble free experience and car operation explained. No nit picking or looking for potential conflict issues to make extra money out of you.
None
7.8
GERARDMay 1, 2017
Almost everything
I booked a car with a full to full policy but actually got an almost empty to almost empty policy
8.8
April 30, 2017
We were met at the airport and taken to collect the car, filled on paperwork and we're off, absolutely brilliant.
Nothing
9.2
October 17, 2016
The car was OK
There was a knocking noise when driving.
7.2
AndreyOctober 3, 2016
very good service in customer reception and booking process via rentalcars.
car had a nail in tire so I used to fill it first 3 days and than go to the service station to repair the tire. Please check tires/level before giving a machine to customer. Trunk was very noisy.
7.2
September 24, 2016
Easy pickup. Fair price for the model
Weak engine. The car was very basic. Odour in the car was not pleasant ( smoke? )
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
SK Rent Rating
Greece
Good
6.74286 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece