Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 29, 2016
radio did not work seats did not move old
7.2
RobinOctober 27, 2016
Good staff.
Finding the rental car office at Kefalonia was hard as the only Europcar sign outside the office is some flags which when the wind is not blowing you cannot read.There were no other signs on the wall of the building,only some signs inside on the stairs.
8.4
AthanasiosOctober 25, 2016
Airport pick up
7.8
October 25, 2016
Everything went as promised, easy and quick.
8.4
GRAHAMOctober 23, 2016
Europcar next to airport in walking distance.
Nothing
8.6
October 22, 2016
Europcar rep met us at arrivals and only 5 minute transfer in minibus to Europcar site. Small comfortable office.
Only 2 counter staff so some people had to wait a long time to get their car as several minibus loads of passengers arrived within minutes of one another.
8.4
October 22, 2016
Ok.
Staff, bus shuttle don t talk.
8.0
PaulOctober 22, 2016
Good overall service
Not exact car I was quoted
7.6
October 18, 2016
Very helpful and patient staff at Kato Stalos - once we found her! Her suggestion of dropping the car off at Chania Airport instead of Kato Stalis was good.
Booked the car online and had to decide between picking up at Chania Airport or Chania (Kato Stalis). I took the latter to be a street in Chania (and therefore probably more convenient). Turned out to be an outer suburb and not so handy. Actually we were lucky and everything turned out OK in the end, but could have done with better idea of location
8.0
October 16, 2016
Friendly and trustworthy Quick and professional
Not on the airport and not easy to find more signage would be better Car windscreen wash not working
7.6
PatriziaOctober 16, 2016
Rentalcars service and competitive rates.
The slow service at the Europecar desk in Chania. The car's condition was very poor: old, body damaged all over and the model too was one of the worst but the small size was perfect to drive around and park.
5.0
October 12, 2016
Easy to find friendly rep told us all we needed too know
no one to meet us on returning the car to recheck the cars condition fuel ect had to leave keys under the mat as instructed
7.8
PETEROctober 5, 2016
Excellent value for money, staff very helpful
8.6
October 3, 2016
Best hire car I ever drove
8.2
October 3, 2016
nissan micra ran well goodon fuel
nothing
7.8
BennoSeptember 29, 2016
IT was great whit the people and the car and we have whit the car an fantastic time. Thanks and up to next year.
We must go home to the Netherlands.
9.0
PAVLOSSeptember 26, 2016
The staff was very kind and helpful!
The proce for the car was too much!
7.6
JohnSeptember 24, 2016
We always like to use Europcar for car hiri g wherever we are in Europe.
9.4
DanielaSeptember 24, 2016
The europcar staff at parikia were very efficient and helpful.
No complaints
9.0
September 21, 2016
Extremely courteous and welcoming staff and good service.
The fuel gauge on the car was faulty and within 5 miles the tank was showing quarter full despite appearing to be full on pick up. We rang Europcar and they told us to fill the car, keep the receipt and they would reimburse on return which they duly did. We were lucky we saw the gauge decrease so quickly that we were able to find a nearby garage
8.4
September 21, 2016
Quick and easy.
Unable to locate anyone in the airport. Luckily had been before and knew where to head outside.
7.6
September 18, 2016
They offered an upgrade to a SMART car, which was even better than a Panda for the narrow roads and getting parked.
No negatives whatsoever.
9.0
AnthonySeptember 17, 2016
Excellent staff service. I have rented from them on all my previous visits to Athens and have found them very good value.
8.6
September 14, 2016
Clean car and reliable
8.0
LawrenceSeptember 11, 2016
Very helpful staff. Transfer to airport was great
Trying to find the location of the rental office was slightly tricky on arrival.Hire car was quite old and had damage all over it
7.0
August 20, 2016
Received an upgrade, though only because all other cars were taken
Service centre was empty we had to call twice and then wait 40 minutes for both collection and drop off. No service guide was provided in English so consequently we had to work out for ourselves how to change a wheel!!
7.0
August 18, 2016
Friendly staff.
Insurance pressure to upgrade. And not car I ordered.
6.4
August 18, 2016
Air con.
Gauging the refuel to 5/8
7.0
August 3, 2016
Fast service
Expensive
7.6
July 24, 2016
Very easy pick up. Was met by Europcar representative, who took me to the office, which is located less than 100 metres from the aitport terminal.
7.6
SheilaJuly 19, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff
8.6
July 11, 2016
They has not a place in Athens airport. I spent about 20 minutes for find europcar represantive in Athens airport terminal.
8.4
GrahamJuly 6, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful
8.4
July 6, 2016
nearly new car
The company should have all the information about me as I have rented cars several times before at Alianthos and Europcar. It took to much time to register the same information again.
7.0
July 4, 2016
Booked extra driver, not included when we arrived!
7.0
peterJune 25, 2016
The people who gave us the car were extremely nice, helpful and helped us with directions to our destination. The cart was superb and I could not ask for better service from Katamala.
8.8
June 22, 2016
the service
it's very expensive because i reserved a car with full risk and in Heraklion they asked me other money for other services... it's not very good
7.0
PaulJune 20, 2016
Very efficient. Scratches etc noted before we left. Excellent instructions to get to our villa
9.2
VASSILIOSJune 16, 2016
There was a double rental of the same car with double charge and same ref no.Please check if it has been cancelled.
7.6
June 14, 2016
Courteous and helpful staff
Nothing we didn't like
8.8
RoseJune 13, 2016
New car, automatic which always helps abroad. And hybrid too.
8.8
June 13, 2016
Received seceral calls after returning the car early, when/if I intend to return the car.
6.4
HarisJune 12, 2016
Customer service on time really good car polite
Everything was really good
8.6
IvarJune 5, 2016
Effective and friendly service
8.6
howardJune 1, 2016
Everything was good. Picked up and dropped of promptly
I would suggest they let people know of an exact location to meet the europcar driver at Athens airport as they do not have a stand there. We where lucky to find him. We arrived at one end of the airport and he was waiting for other guest at a different location
7.8
TerryMay 26, 2016
The car was very new, the staff made us feel relaxed and the process was quick and efficient.
The washer wiper was empty
7.8
AdrianaFebruary 19, 2016
the helpfulness of the staff!
nothing!
9.6
January 13, 2016
The car was bid aged and the steering wheel had a quite filthy cover
8.8
DemetrisDecember 7, 2015
Everything!
Nothing!
9.0
DavidNovember 3, 2015
Europcar's staff in Corfu were hugely helpful, friendly, and efficient. The car (a Nissan Note) was was a pleasure to drive and delivered amazing fuel economy.
Nothing!
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Greece
Very good
7.12333 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece