Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Caldera logo - rentalcars.com

Caldera Reviews Greece

Read 50 customer reviews on Caldera in Greece and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewAugust 16, 2017
The helpful personnel and the pleasant personality
Nothing
9.0
August 14, 2017
good car condition
the staff service and the very- very poor office
5.4
RichardAugust 14, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.6
August 12, 2017
Fantastic service at the airport with the rep meeting the flight and driving us to the car hire office.
The car we ended up with (Fiat Doblo) was under powered for 5 people.
8.2
JacquelineAugust 11, 2017
Very clear, efficient. No long queues.
8.6
StephenAugust 11, 2017
As mentioned car was immaculate and easy to drive. Plugged my ipod in and was away.
The man at the Caldera desk was very abrupt on return and not helpful.
6.6
PeterAugust 10, 2017
Relaxed friendly
8.8
August 9, 2017
Qick
Can be cheaper
7.8
August 8, 2017
Air conditioning and car size
Wasn't aware it was an off site pick up
6.2
UrosAugust 8, 2017
Service was good. Cheaper than other providers.
The general level of hire cars prices is very high in August in Greece. That is why the value for money is average (though Caldera service was OK and more competitive than other providers).
8.2
August 6, 2017
Very friendly and in time
Nothing
8.8
August 6, 2017
The first day I got an old car I called the company they gave me the second day a brand new one (7km milage)
8.4
August 5, 2017
Cheap.
Took too much to pick up the car.
6.8
TióAugust 4, 2017
I'm happy with the rent, everything was perfect and if I'll come back I'm going to use it again. Thanks!!!
Nothing :)
8.6
August 4, 2017
i payed too much for this car
7.8
August 1, 2017
Staff at thessaloniki were wonderful
8.4
July 31, 2017
Friendly staff good car
car was not clean on the outside. Apparently they was the cars only once in a while...
8.0
July 31, 2017
All the car
The fact that the navigator was not included in the proce
5.4
July 29, 2017
Nice car, very helpful and friendly personal, THANK YOU!
nothing :)
8.6
July 29, 2017
I parked the vehicle in the wrong car park near the airport. Perhaps better signage and directions at the time of pick up. But, other than that, seamless. Really good.
7.2
July 28, 2017
The staff were very helpful in sorting out our car allocation
The car initially allocated to us was not the size/group ordered.
7.8
July 26, 2017
Ford focus More room than expected. Do not no if it was an upgrade or not.
7.2
July 25, 2017
Good service.
No direct phone number. Just get put through to another company after a long wait.
8.4
KárolyJuly 25, 2017
I had a brand new car.
8.0
PeterJuly 23, 2017
Alexandros provided an excellent service and ensured that we were on our way as quickly as possible. Highly recommended. Peter.
8.4
July 22, 2017
People's approach
Had to go to another place 5 minutes from the airport
6.0
PaulJuly 22, 2017
I was given wrong car pick up instructions
7.0
DOVJuly 22, 2017
Returning of the car should be at the airpory. Too complicated to find the returning place.
7.4
MichaelJuly 21, 2017
Nice car. Easy to drive.
Couldn't connect telephone (music) to radio. Tyres were old (according to the mechanics who helped us fix the punctured tyre). Spare tyre was new, but not sufficiently inflated.
6.2
NathanJuly 20, 2017
AC worked well
The car tires and gear was not in good condition
7.4
July 20, 2017
Nothing
7.6
July 19, 2017
The rental cost of the car and the car did run well and did all that was required.
The car was covered in bumps and scratches, had a burn hole in the drivers seat and the warning light came on with ignition,advised both to Caldera and Rentalcars at time of rental.
4.8
July 16, 2017
service, friendly
condition of the car
6.2
KarlJuly 13, 2017
Friendly and straightforward service.
nothing
8.6
July 12, 2017
Really helpful people, lovely service from them
7.2
July 12, 2017
CUSTOMER SERVICE THE CAR ITSELF PRICE
-
9.4
JamesJuly 12, 2017
Staff at the pick up and drop off were very good and most helpful. The cars were as we ordered and in very good condition. We had no problems at all.
7.2
IOANNAJuly 11, 2017
Quick ,easy , friendly pick up... upgraded and economical car ... very quick drop off
8.0
July 11, 2017
Great service. Very friendly.
9.2
July 10, 2017
Everything was perfect with regards to service
The big deposit taken for the beginning which I am still waiting to be refunded
6.2
GinaJuly 9, 2017
All good . Relatively easy to pick up and drop.
A little deceptive saying the meet and greet as this option is actually a shuttle to car away from airport .
7.4
mosheJuly 8, 2017
everything
9.0
July 4, 2017
Fast respond and easy going
Delivery car location flexibility
6.2
steveJuly 3, 2017
No problems. Excellent service
9.0
July 3, 2017
The car was brilliant, no hidden problems like sticking reverse gear etc.
9.0
JohnJuly 2, 2017
No queue for collecting
Was told car hire was situated at airport but in fact we were collected at the airport and driven up the road to the car hire office . The car was bigger than we booked but we would have preferred the smaller option . We were told that the car we requested had been in an accident which was why we couldn't have it .
5.4
RogerJuly 2, 2017
The representative was standing at the exit door from the arrivals and saw that I was holding my booking form which he recognised, so this made contact very easy. Although the car mileage was 46000km the tyres were in very good condition.
Ample water in screen washer bottle but no additive, so screen did not clean well.
8.4
June 30, 2017
service
the automatic driving system
9.2
AgnieszkaJune 28, 2017
Everything was perfect, staff very helpful.
8.6
NIKOLAOSJune 27, 2017
Got an unexpected upgrade! Clean car and it was new (less than 11k km). Great staff and helpful.
-
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Caldera Rating
Greece
Very good
7.08286 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Greece