Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Gibraltar

Read customer reviews on Avis in Gibraltar and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 9, 2015
at the airport
8.2
January 20, 2015
easy pick up of car
lack of checking damage to car prior to taking it
8.0
KeithOctober 18, 2014
Being given a bigger car for the same price
9.555555555555555
VictorJune 16, 2014
Clear and good location at the front of the airport, plus not far to go to collect the car.
Long queue to get served, only one person to deal with several people.
8.88888888888889
DanielJune 6, 2014
The staff on the phone were excellent, every thing was how we were told it would be very happy with rental
Nothing to not like
9.333333333333334
LynneMay 8, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful - process was very quick and easy. Car was one of the cleanest I have hired and was in excellent condition.
Nothing!
9.11111111111111
April 15, 2014
Only difficulty we had was with the border crossing into Spain. While we understand this is outside of Avis' control it may be worth highlighting this at booking to check whether customers arriving in Gibralter wish to pick up in La Linea
8.88888888888889
MichaelApril 10, 2014
The rep was apparently at their garage, no point in leaving a note with his contact number on it if he then proceeds to leave his mobile phone on the Avis airport desk
8.0
March 22, 2014
Everything about my experience was good from the booking of the car in the uk to the collecting of the car in Gib.
Getting in and out of Gib
8.0
January 28, 2014
Nice car that safisfied our needs
I was a bit concerned at dropping off the car but there was nobody to check it in. I did not cause any damage and left vehicle with a full tank of petrol. I was asked to just leave car in car park and leave key with car park attendant.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission