Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Gibraltar

Find great prices with Avis in Gibraltar, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 25 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:5+

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Gibraltar

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

Reviews of Avis in Gibraltar

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 09 March 2015
at the airport
8.2
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 20 January 2015
easy pick up of car lack of checking damage to car prior to taking it
8.0
Keith Gibraltar Airport 18 October 2014
Being given a bigger car for the same price
9.6
Victor Gibraltar Airport 16 June 2014
Clear and good location at the front of the airport, plus not far to go to collect the car. Long queue to get served, only one person to deal with several people.
8.9
Daniel Gibraltar Airport 06 June 2014
The staff on the phone were excellent, every thing was how we were told it would be very happy with rental Nothing to not like
9.3
Lynne Gibraltar Airport 08 May 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful - process was very quick and easy. Car was one of the cleanest I have hired and was in excellent condition. Nothing!
9.1
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 15 April 2014
Only difficulty we had was with the border crossing into Spain. While we understand this is outside of Avis' control it may be worth highlighting this at booking to check whether customers arriving in Gibralter wish to pick up in La Linea
8.9
Michael Gibraltar Airport 10 April 2014
The rep was apparently at their garage, no point in leaving a note with his contact number on it if he then proceeds to leave his mobile phone on the Avis airport desk
8.0
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 22 March 2014
Everything about my experience was good from the booking of the car in the uk to the collecting of the car in Gib. Getting in and out of Gib
8.0
Anonymous Gibraltar Airport 28 January 2014
Nice car that safisfied our needs I was a bit concerned at dropping off the car but there was nobody to check it in. I did not cause any damage and left vehicle with a full tank of petrol. I was asked to just leave car in car park and leave key with car park attendant.
7.3