Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 9, 2016
Overall value for money
None.
8.2
December 9, 2016
Counter staff very helpful and friendly Thanks
8.4
December 8, 2016
Friendly staff, car only a few months old
Staff at collection desk trying to sell extra insurance (already got that on-line)
7.6
ReneDecember 8, 2016
Extremely nice guy who helped us
8.8
December 8, 2016
It was very smooth pickup no haste.
Not getting the car I thought and car location pick up was not clear
9.4
December 7, 2016
All of the above
Having to wait for someone to pick me up from the airport. And having to wait for a driver to take me to the airport.
9.0
JoachimDecember 7, 2016
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Will have no qualms in going with Interrent again
9.0
December 7, 2016
I liked the helpfulness of the representative who was friendly and helpful and courteous. The car was a joy to drive.
Nothing!
9.8
StephenDecember 7, 2016
A good hire
Pick up from terminal could be quicker
9.2
PeterDecember 6, 2016
The Hire company tried to sell me Insurance even though i had already paid. The car had not been valeted before i collected it
5.6
MalgorzataDecember 6, 2016
Very straight forward booking, quick collection and drop off.Nice car for for such a low price you cant beat. Excellent value for money.
nothing
9.2
December 6, 2016
The guy on the front desk was spot on.
7.8
CliveDecember 6, 2016
Ease of collection and drop off
9.8
December 6, 2016
Car
No advice on how to take off handbreak - which wasn't obvious!
8.4
December 5, 2016
It was my third time and I feel very pleased with the service offered.
8.8
December 5, 2016
The helpfulness of the staff top notch
8.8
KiranDecember 5, 2016
Upgrade of car and really friendly Staff , Marta specially.
Condition of the car. The service indicator was on and one of the tyre sensors was broken. I had to pay a visit to a garage to make sure the tyre was okay costing us valuable day light driving.
8.0
December 5, 2016
cost and ease
mileage limit
8.2
December 5, 2016
The location of the office, the car itself and the helpfulness and friendliness of staff. All very good.
Nothing.
8.2
ValerieDecember 4, 2016
Friendliness of staff, ease of rental
Location of pink phone!, bus pick up to rental location
7.8
December 4, 2016
communication staff
nothing to declare
9.0
December 3, 2016
Would like to be able to select the make and model to rent.
9.0
December 3, 2016
Picking my car up was extremely fast and easy. Rentalcars.com support helped a lot.
Any sign in LBA Airport where Rental companies are. It wasn't easy to find them.
8.8
DavidDecember 3, 2016
The car that was supplied was ideal for the two of us and the fact that it was a fiat 500 made parking etc. easier. Would ask for the same type of vehicle.
The document supplied by the hire company did not have all the dents and scratches noted and had to be updated. Would have thought they would have been keen to keep records current.
8.4
December 2, 2016
Small and economical car which suited us very well.
I booked a Hyundi but received a Fiat 500. But it did what we wanted so I have no problems
8.6
December 2, 2016
Excellent car and excellent employee assistance
None
8.2
December 2, 2016
Nice car good price
7.4
tobyDecember 1, 2016
Price Full to full fuel policy
Location of pick up desk Mileage policy
7.6
DulcieDecember 1, 2016
Very pleasant helpful efficient staff
Nothing
9.6
ClaudeDecember 1, 2016
straightforward no problems efficient service
nothing
9.0
LindaDecember 1, 2016
How very helpful the young man at the pick up point was. Very impressed and much appreciated.
The long walk from the terminal to collect the car. Fortunately it wasn't raining.
8.4
PETERDecember 1, 2016
The Rental Desk Staff were helpful and attentive to the points I made. The vehicle I was offered was far better than expected. Indeed, it was a first rate suggestion from Shauna. On return of the vehicle there was minimum delay before I was being taken to LHR Terminal 4 to catch my outbound flight. All the staff I dealt with were polite.
Some minor difficulties on arrival because there was no phone to call InterRent nor even a notice which provided same. [LHR "Information Staff" helped me out.] Please consider placing a notice in the area where other car rental companies have located their phones etc.
8.2
LynneDecember 1, 2016
Friendly and personal service.
9.2
November 30, 2016
Did not get the type of car I booked and paid for. I was not told I was downgraded and was not offered a balance refund.
5.6
November 30, 2016
Nothing to comment on here
Inside and outside of car had clearly not been cleaned. for the purpose of hygiene inside should be clean and not full of crumbs
7.6
November 30, 2016
Pleased with overall service
8.0
BrentonNovember 30, 2016
The cost
6.6
MarpinNovember 30, 2016
Drop off time.
Long collection time. Downgrade due to late arrival (late train).
8.4
November 29, 2016
Car winscrean washer was empty
8.8
EmmaNovember 29, 2016
Counter staff were extremely helpful, friendly and professional
7.6
KevanNovember 28, 2016
The paperwork was all ready and the car was spotless. Friendly smile and the process was very smooth
9.4
ThomasNovember 28, 2016
The car (Fiat 500) was small but very practicable, it struggled with some of the larger hills, but more than made up with the fuel economy.
Everyone's flight arrives and departs from Inverness Airport at roughly the same time, there were 15-20 people crammed into the portacabin, either picking up or dropping off cars. There must be an easier way to segregate the two.
8.8
November 28, 2016
Very fast service
8.6
November 28, 2016
It took a selection of 3 cars to eventually find one. One wasnt ready and another had a flat battery. This was given to me and I had to find out myself before going back to the office to let them know. The one I was given wasn't central locking which I found bizarre in this day and age.
7.4
JohnNovember 27, 2016
Quick counter staff at collection. No trying to "Upgrade me" or offer me additional insurance.
Car described as having no damage when getting picked up. Upon inspection had some damage to one alloy wheel. Had to get someone to witness damage before taking car.
7.6
November 27, 2016
Fiat 500. Car excellent. Comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Scratches. Fuel Filler cap awkward to use. Distance to collect car. Lack of signage to rentals car park.
8.6
November 27, 2016
car ok
lack of power
8.8
LaurelNovember 27, 2016
Ease of dealing with counter staff
Nothing, all was good
9.4
GlynisNovember 27, 2016
We love Michael! Very friendly and helpful.
8.8
PETERNovember 26, 2016
Staff were very helpful.Car was very light on diesel fuel.
NONE
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
UK
Very good
7.94848 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK