Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LynnAugust 16, 2017
Easy to find the desk. The car as just what we wanted. Staff friendly and helpful.
Walking in the rain from the bus stop.
8.6
paulAugust 16, 2017
very good customer service , very friendly and engaging.
nothing
9.2
August 15, 2017
good quick friendly service
nothing
9.2
DaraAugust 15, 2017
Location near terminal Staff were very good
8.4
DAVIDAugust 15, 2017
Relatively quick collection process
AN extra charge for cleaning the car
8.8
MikeAugust 15, 2017
Excellent and professional service, excellent car
None
8.0
rumbidzaiAugust 15, 2017
Very helpful staff, went the extra mile - my battery was dead and they even charged it for me. Drop off took less than 5 minutes. Could not fault the service.
Nothing.
8.6
August 15, 2017
Everything was very easy, quick and simple. Staff were polite. Great value for money. I would definitely use again.
9.2
JamesAugust 15, 2017
Friendly staff
Hard to find a filling station near the car rental location
8.0
August 15, 2017
The inside of the car was not properly cleaned, especially the inside of the windscreen.
7.2
PhilipAugust 14, 2017
Guy at the InterRent was on his own with 5 people waiting ,managed to deal with them all while remaining good humored. car was ready and had it's own satnav
na
8.8
RobertAugust 14, 2017
Very good rates in this booking. Gave me a free upgrade.
Charged me for an extra driver after I returned the car even thou my rental included a free driver. Now in the process of recovering this additional cost.
7.8
August 14, 2017
Personnel
Nothing
8.4
August 13, 2017
Good all round service.
Car cleaning poor.
7.0
August 13, 2017
Car was v good value for money.
Nothing
7.8
August 12, 2017
Quick return easy access by bus to termial
90 miles daily limited very low. Extra for excess cover
6.6
August 12, 2017
The drop off
The collection from an unhelpful person
8.0
August 12, 2017
Fair price..
Being told it was down to the customer to clean the car inside before bringing it back so it could go straight back out to another renter without the company having to clean.1st time I've experienced this!...Office too far off airport.
6.8
PhilipAugust 12, 2017
helpful service and staff
child seats may or may not be available so we took our own, and to hire is very expensive ,with all rental firms
7.6
RichardAugust 12, 2017
You get what you pay for.
7.6
August 12, 2017
The mileage was wrong
7.2
LucaAugust 11, 2017
beautiful new ford focus, easy pickup, hassle free
make sure the interior is clean or you may me charges a cleanup fee!
9.2
LucaAugust 11, 2017
no queue, no hastle, no issues
no where to lock your biciycle?
8.6
StuartAugust 11, 2017
Interrent desk staff excellent, very helpful and courtious
9.8
August 11, 2017
No hassle pick up and drop off. Counter staff friendly.
8.0
VeenaAugust 11, 2017
Charging for cleaning car!!!
5.2
August 11, 2017
Car was too small
6.6
August 11, 2017
easy pick up
nil
8.2
August 11, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Ease of pick up/ drop off.
Nothing.
9.2
SAMUELAugust 11, 2017
Overall it was good
Pushing insurance at the desk and billing me extra money on my invoice' which I spotted. Also all the emails that I'm now getting, I only rent when I go on holidays and I know who to use, Rentalcar
7.8
August 11, 2017
Efficiency of staff
Mileage limit quite low
7.6
August 11, 2017
There was some damage on the car on collection which hadn't been noted. Staff were made aware and it was documented before we drove the car away.
8.6
PhilipAugust 10, 2017
Had to produce 2 forms of ID which I was not aware of when booked, could have been a problem, as it was for the next guy in the queue, but I was carrying 2 forms of id by chance
9.0
August 10, 2017
Perfect hire experience this time.
Nothing
8.8
AsierAugust 10, 2017
I think it should be clear on your site that you have to return the car clean and the costps for it.
6.2
August 9, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. The car was clean and nice to drive.
The car used up a lot of petrol. I always hire cars and drive long distance but this one ran out of petrol very quickly.
7.4
IgnatiusAugust 9, 2017
Professional helpful staff at the office. vehicle was ready to be taken straightaway. Car rental offices were within close proximity of the airport and the shuttle bus service was excellent
7.6
HelenAugust 9, 2017
The inside of the car was not properly cleaned.
6.6
DanielAugust 9, 2017
I use InterRent a lot - great staff, great cars and really great value for money
Can't fault them, genuinely great service.
8.8
CarloAugust 9, 2017
The helpfulness
9.8
August 8, 2017
Helpful staff
8.4
August 8, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
MandyAugust 8, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff
0
8.4
August 8, 2017
Great guys
I could not change return location which is possible with most of companies if we pay a bit extra!
9.0
IanAugust 8, 2017
Once at the desk, the girl was friendly and helpful. It would, however, be useful if staff were able to pick up the fact on your system that I am a regular Inter Rent user who has a UK Licence but lives most of his life in France.
Slow pick was due to one unsupported member of staff. I was third in line and, whilst she was efficient, there was no one to deal with a complainant who had issues with a car she was collecting.
9.2
TerenceAugust 8, 2017
Close to but not on airport,staff friendly
Wait for shuttle after calling desk, requested further cover didn't seem optional
8.2
August 8, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
9.0
August 8, 2017
Straightforward no frills rental. Friendly staff. Excellent value during peak season.
It's a bit far from the airport, I needed to leave longer for the transfer than if renting from the major firms.
9.2
ChrisAugust 7, 2017
The Scottish chap very cheerful and helpfull
I thought the skoda was a lot smaller than the focus
8.0
August 7, 2017
I couldn't open the email so wasn't sure what desk to go to.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
UK
Very good
7.688 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK