Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LindaApril 22, 2017
Staff great!don't think I'd recommend as too difficult to find.
Customers need map to find rental place as airport having extensive building work and upheaval with walkways &footpaths closed. Took me nearly an hour to find it and in the end another rental company gave me a lift.
8.6
April 22, 2017
The walk from the terminal, but you cannot have everything
9.0
April 22, 2017
Great car for a decent price. Upsold by the agent, but I was quite happy about it.
Took too long to get into the car.
8.8
April 22, 2017
No queue in the cabin to collect vehicle and very quick paperwork to complete.
9.6
April 21, 2017
Car ran smoothly and steering good and responsive.
Due to fault on the incar computer it jumped from English/miles per hour/miles travelled to French/kilometres, etc. Had to get a Citroen main dealer to re-adjust as no manual in car.
9.0
April 21, 2017
Car was excellent and very clean.staff were very friendly. Will Def use this company again.
9.4
April 20, 2017
The young man at the counter was excellent.
8.2
April 20, 2017
The staff were very helpful
having to walk quite a distance from the main building
8.8
April 20, 2017
The staff was very helpeful and they upgraded my car for no extra cost.
9.4
GeraldApril 19, 2017
I paid for an upgrade and got a better car at a reasonable price.
Warning lights keep coming on but there was nought wrong with the car
7.6
April 19, 2017
Ease off pick up and drop off, friendliness of staff
Car was dirty especially inside and high excess on insurance
7.2
AlexApril 18, 2017
Help with all requests.
Not much!
9.2
AnneApril 18, 2017
Car Hire office was a short walk from the airport exit
nothing all good
9.0
April 18, 2017
great service
9.4
FrancisApril 18, 2017
Staff helpful
Cars dirty more on th glass!
6.2
April 16, 2017
The car was comfortable and more than met are expectations
not knowing the general area near the Airport in relation to filling the petrol tank
8.8
LESLIEApril 16, 2017
yes, car was in excellent condition.
The receptionist not overly friendly. Took a while to find the car in the car park, nobody came with us to show us where it was so took a bit of time.
7.8
April 16, 2017
Closeness of the rental car pound to the terminal building
A daily limit of 90 miles. Any holidaymaker visiting the Highlands needs greater latitude than such a restriction. For example it's about 125 miles from Inverness airport to Portree in Skye
7.4
April 16, 2017
the car was new only9 miles on the clock, so looked really good .
it would have been nice to have known how far from the airport the pick up was as my wife is disabled and cannot walk very far or fast.I probably would have picked one closer.
8.4
April 15, 2017
Excellent customer service - staff were very helpful.
Car did not run well and I had hoped for a better quality car for the rental price paid.
7.0
GarryApril 15, 2017
Nice car - just as booked - at a great price. Was easily able to extend another day when plans changed.
Very tricky to find the office with all the roadworks in the area. Thankfully another helpful airport staff member helped point us in the right direction. Had trouble returning for the same reason. Suggest clear instructions are sent until these are completed.
8.6
April 12, 2017
Straightforward no frills service at a budget price.
Rental firm could make it more apparent that they would like the renter to clean the car before it is returned rather than to imply that it's Okay to return it if it's not dirty.
9.0
April 12, 2017
Good Service
Good
7.8
April 12, 2017
Car was damaged when picked up. Had to notify by email. Took time. Had worry during weekend that we might get charged.no indication from desk or paperwork. On return told it was known damage.
5.6
April 11, 2017
Friendly staff. And super car.
Couldn't find car hire as name not displayed in terminal.
7.8
April 11, 2017
No long queues and we were informed while waiting that a colleague would be dealing with us soon. Very prompt and efficient drop-off process.
None
9.0
April 11, 2017
Handy to terminal
No map available
7.4
April 11, 2017
easy pick up and drop off
no signs to show the way to Interent
7.0
April 11, 2017
Car was great; staff were very friendly once we were served; drop-off instructions were a bit vague as cabin was closed and no parking bays were marked so had to ask people working in other agencies and then was helped by friendly Europa car staff member
Long wait to pick up car - about six people ahead of me in cabin
7.2
April 11, 2017
Only 1 customers before me&it took 45min to book in
7.8
KarenApril 10, 2017
I love everything, and use inter rent every couple of months. Cars and staff great. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you again.
8.8
GrahamApril 10, 2017
Fantastic value, definately do same thing again. I had to cancel the second rental though as car not needed, so hope I get the refund to my card ok
8.2
April 10, 2017
price customer service
wasnt told prices inclusive of vat
7.0
IanApril 10, 2017
Nothing to add.
Everything OK.
9.4
April 8, 2017
Wasn't clear that InterRent was part of Europcar but I soon figured it out.
8.8
April 8, 2017
Friendly
None
8.2
MartinApril 8, 2017
Good competitive price, easy to book,friendly staff, nice car. Excellent.
9.2
April 8, 2017
More visibility as to where to drop off the key.
8.8
April 7, 2017
The staff at Southampton were most helpful.
9.2
April 7, 2017
Desk assistant very helpful and good booklet information on board about the car.
On my initial booking agreement I did not spot the limited mileage which was in very very small print. I would to see that in bold so its clear what your getting.
8.2
NoelApril 6, 2017
Quick and easy with very helpful staff
8.4
DavidApril 6, 2017
VW Golf great car
9.6
April 5, 2017
Friendly staff, nice car.
Not exactly what we expected- it was a smart car instead of Aygo. Did not bother me at all, but may bother others.
9.0
StellaApril 4, 2017
Car was great, just dove to my parents house, then returned back to airport with my parents 2 days later
They tried to get me to take out their fully comp insurance, wanted me to phone and cancel what i had booked, they said if i had a crash i would have to pay first and then try claim through the Brooker, abit confusing but i stayed with what i had booked
8.8
April 4, 2017
Car was great and added bonus was gps which came in very handy
8.2
April 4, 2017
Clarification about any limited mileage prior to arrival would have been helpful. But not a problem.
7.6
PaulApril 4, 2017
Problem-solving, extremely, helpful, polite, and cheerful staff. Best prices ever.
Outside of car was very dirty due to rain - don't know when it rained, it wasn't on that day.
8.6
April 4, 2017
Sat navigation. Jeep itself!
Still unsure of final bill?
8.2
April 4, 2017
Nice car, easy to drive, very reasonable to fill with fuel.
No one showed us how to disarm the hand brake, never used this new technology before as our car is 5 years old.
8.6
WashingtonApril 3, 2017
Excellent service friendly staff
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
UK
Excellent
8.025 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK