Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MarkMarch 22, 2017
Nice car , quick service , easy drop off
Trying to sell me a the same group car in diesel for a higher amount . Which left a sour taste.
9.2
CharlesMarch 22, 2017
I had to upgrade my car because I arrived a day early ..my fault. Paid euro car directly for upgrade but cannot retrieve invoice as they do not recognise me , as I came through rental cars
8.0
March 21, 2017
Speed of pick up and drop off
There should be a guide as to the nearest petrol stations to the airport, full to full policy with no guide can leave you hunting around an un known area with no guaranteed find
9.0
WarrenMarch 21, 2017
Was a very good experience overall, and as such, would encourage me to rent this way again & recommend to my friends that they do likewise.
9.0
NgMarch 20, 2017
Car is new and in good condition. Simple paper work and fast collection/ drop off .
None
8.2
MichaelMarch 20, 2017
Very efficient service
I was charged for partially refiiling the tank althougth I had carefully completely filled only 1 -2 kms from the depot. Still waiting to hear back from Europcar as email bounced. Will try again.
9.0
MohammedMarch 19, 2017
I generally select Europcar even thought it is never the cheapest because of the helpfulness of the counter staff and seamless pickup and drop off service.
9.8
MaryMarch 18, 2017
Expertise & friendliness of counter staff both at collection & when returning vehicle
Difficult to get baggage into office area Nowhere comfortable to sit while paperwork being processed No toilet facility Access to free hot drink would have been nice
8.6
March 17, 2017
I liked the GPS that came with the car!
9.8
March 16, 2017
Reliabe service
External condition and lack of cleanliness of the interior
8.0
SharonMarch 16, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff and the attention to detail when booking in and booking out. Many thanks especially to Lyndsey.
8.8
terenceMarch 15, 2017
The ease of it all & especially the young guy who did it all for us
9.2
ManuchMarch 15, 2017
Staff attentions endeavours to offer satisfactory services to costumer and the condition of the car and the price. all the important element of a good service was present thanks a lot
none
8.8
StirlingMarch 14, 2017
Helpful and cheery staff. Great choice of car.
N/A
9.0
MartinMarch 14, 2017
Car Price Location
No one to check car before leaving airport
8.4
March 14, 2017
Location
Could always be cheaper...
8.0
March 14, 2017
Staff and vehicle were good
Location at Euston is too far away from main traffic and very hard to find. Basement of the car park is where the cars should be, not the counter staff.
7.6
DeborahMarch 14, 2017
Lovely car, easy to drive, helpful staff
All good
8.4
March 13, 2017
Very nice staff
Nothing
9.2
March 12, 2017
Friendly service. Very polite and helpful staff
9.0
March 11, 2017
Very helpful,polite knew what they were doing.
Nothing
7.2
March 11, 2017
The transfer from terminal 4 took longer than expected
6.6
DavidMarch 11, 2017
I had to change my booking. The call centre staff were very efficient and professional.
N/A
9.2
March 9, 2017
Quick & easy to use & book online
8.8
PaulMarch 8, 2017
Nick, the site agent, was excellent, thorough, quick and professional
9.4
March 7, 2017
Ease and great service
8.0
March 7, 2017
Efficient service with a good clean car, just what I Expected
8.0
March 7, 2017
Interest of staff in my booking
7.4
March 7, 2017
Speed and ease of pick up and drop off.
9.2
March 6, 2017
Car rental at Gatwick is not in the North Terminal
8.0
March 6, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff.
Added on insurance was very expensive
7.2
ClareMarch 6, 2017
Kevin who works from Edinburgh Waverley was so helpful when we collected the car. So cheery, carried all of our baggage without us asking or expecting it. He's an asset to your company.
N/A
8.8
March 6, 2017
Great service
10.2
March 5, 2017
Friendly and efficient
I didn't not like anything
9.2
March 5, 2017
The car was very comfortable and reasonable price
I wanted the car from 8am, but when I got there they did not open until 8am so by the time I drove the car out it was about 8.25am which made me late for my meeting
8.2
ZivMarch 5, 2017
cwek service and very Polite stuff
10.2
March 5, 2017
The car smelt of smoke - the previous rental clearly abused the no smoking policy, which made me feel nauseous
6.8
JohnMarch 2, 2017
Helpful staff at Heathrow
Getting to drop off point at Euston station
8.4
March 1, 2017
Very helpful counter manager. Well explained about the hire car and other additional offer.
Two times did not got the car as requested or shown on the booking site.
8.0
March 1, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
9.8
AllanMarch 1, 2017
just given the hire contract which stated damage but then found more damage and had o find someone to report it to. Also was not told anything about the car i.e. controls, type of fuel et.
7.6
March 1, 2017
The friendly staff
The car spend a lot of petrol
8.6
JustinFebruary 28, 2017
Marks and damage to car that were not marked on my sheet.
8.6
February 27, 2017
Free upgrade, no hassle with collecting
9.0
February 27, 2017
staff at the branch were not very helpful and not forth coming when they could not find the reservation - when asked they then told me there was an issue.
7.6
February 27, 2017
Friendly and efficient.
8.8
JulieFebruary 26, 2017
Car was new so in prestige condition, lovely to drive.
Would have been nice to have been told about some of the modern features. I'm a driving instructor, but some I'd never seen before!
8.8
February 26, 2017
Excellent service and a lovely car.
Nothing it was all good
9.8
StephenFebruary 26, 2017
The friendliness of the gentleman who served us and the ability to upgrade at great value.
Dropping the car off out of hours and no staff to accept the car and waiting to hear that all was OK.
9.0
AlanFebruary 24, 2017
Friendly staff. Car close to office.
Micro survey of car on return.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
UK
Excellent
8.31005 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK