Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 5, 2017
Great service all round
9.8
ArberDecember 5, 2017
each time is a great experience
nothing disappointed me
9.8
MichaelDecember 4, 2017
Excellent service Brand New Car
9.6
PeterNovember 30, 2017
Service at the counter
The first car stunk of smoke and we had to unload and change the vehicle, which was done with ease
7.4
November 30, 2017
Very swift and and straight forward service.
No free biscuits in the car? Lol
8.0
MikeNovember 30, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
A bit of delay in collecting the car.
8.8
JaiseelanNovember 30, 2017
The overall service of the staff and the condition of the car...
Locating the drop off station..never the less the staff was helpfull
6.6
WilliamNovember 30, 2017
Good car good service
Hard to find drop off point GPS address to vague
8.2
November 29, 2017
friendeness of the staff..
staff could of said there was a few scratches on 15 reg fiesta...so I didn't panic
7.4
ErikaNovember 29, 2017
Car was okay, price was good, customer service was great.
Broken key fob made it uncomfortable to use the key.
9.0
GemmaNovember 29, 2017
the man on the desk was very helpful
getting back into the car park was a faf
8.2
DeboraNovember 29, 2017
Brenda at the booking desk was very helpful and friendly. The car had fuel so i didn't have to worry about getting it.
No-one to check the car over with me before i took it.
8.4
MichaelNovember 29, 2017
Eurocar desk is next to the coach station out the door and one block from Victoria Station. Petrol station right next door on your return. I had an excellent experience: very helpful counter rep and a brand new car.
7.8
November 29, 2017
Polite and friendly staff (Katrina) front desk as well as the gentleman who direct me to pick up the car
Opening hours should be extended to allow people to pick up and collect earlier/late
8.8
MichealNovember 28, 2017
Counter staff at the time of pick up were excellent.. The young lady that assisted me was very helpful during the entire process. She also helped to have a car and driver take us into London after we returned the vehicle. We will return next year to England and your car company as well.
Gas prices in Europe! ( beyond your control )
7.6
SimonNovember 28, 2017
Smooth transaction and pick up from my door step A1
9.2
RichardNovember 28, 2017
Due to not having the car I paid for, I was given a larger much nicer Volvo
7.4
November 28, 2017
Friendliness and professionalism of the staff
9.6
November 28, 2017
rental fee is too high
8.8
November 28, 2017
The upgrade. I drive a VW and was delighted to be given one.
Nothing.
8.8
AyodapoNovember 28, 2017
Car was smooth.
Non retractable side mirrors.
7.8
MatthewNovember 28, 2017
Great company, easy to do business with
Skoda car had a very high clutch pedal so took a while to adjust to
8.0
November 27, 2017
Good
There's no navigation
7.4
November 27, 2017
Staff on site
Cost
6.8
November 27, 2017
Aaron, who checked out the car to me
9.4
PeterNovember 27, 2017
The female colleague from Hungary call me 30 mins before being picked up. Very impressed with that and very helpful and extremely informative. Excellent service. The pick up driver excellent and friendly and on time. The manager excellent and went the extra mile for me as I had a few issues with a previous conviction years ago, outstanding service.
Nothing to dislike. Overall would highly recommend this branch, I have hired vechicles before from other companies but would use this branch again with out question. Highly recommend, Praise where it is due.
8.0
AhmadNovember 26, 2017
The car is pretty new and good
7.2
RobertNovember 26, 2017
The staff at the Walsall downtown depot couldn’t have been more professional and helpful - absolutely outstanding service
Not very clear as to the location when coming into town - perhaps a bigger sign if the local council allow
9.4
November 26, 2017
Good value for money,prompt service
Nothing up to now
8.6
RosalindNovember 26, 2017
The car was easy to drive and to park. The colours, red and grey, meant I could find it easily! Provision of a scraper for the Aberdeen frost! A very efficient and quick heater.
Nothing I didn't like.
9.2
November 25, 2017
The car was new and very clean. It served its purpose and the staff were helpful
The CDW coverage is misleading and the excessive excess unreasonable. The rental charge which is separated from sufficient insurance is misleading and a charge equivalent to almost 25%/day for insurance is too much.
8.8
MikeNovember 25, 2017
Good service and helpful staff.
9.4
MikeNovember 25, 2017
Good service and helpful staff.
9.6
November 25, 2017
No ice scrapper in car
9.2
MichaelNovember 24, 2017
Excellent Drop off arrangements. Car was good.
There was existing damage to the front bodywork of the car.
7.8
November 24, 2017
2 ladies at reception were extremely helpful and friendly.
It rained that day.
9.2
JakeNovember 23, 2017
Very smooth and easy process. From booking via Rentalcars.com to getting the vehicle from Europcar. Best value on the internet too.
9.0
DanielNovember 22, 2017
Nice staff nice car
7.4
FionaNovember 22, 2017
Friendly helpful efficient staff
8.8
November 21, 2017
Clear pricing, you paid the price you were quoted.
8.6
AnnNovember 21, 2017
The Eorocar representative Dave Lester at Liverpool Lime Street station was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. He even help me carry my bags to the car and reversed the car out for me. I’ve never had this level of service from any car hire company representative before. I’ll definitely use them again.
Nothing
8.0
November 21, 2017
Great service
None
7.8
HabebNovember 21, 2017
Excellent service
All good
8.4
NishithNovember 21, 2017
Worth it and value for money and mark was excellent in his customer service he was just superb, went out of working hours n attended me n mAde sure I got the car
9.2
ThomasNovember 21, 2017
Got offered an upgrade
6.4
PaulNovember 21, 2017
Good quality car
Cost of an additional driver - using another driver reduces the likelihood of driving when tired but cost as much as hiring the car.
7.0
November 21, 2017
fast and easy transaction
9.8
November 20, 2017
Very good connection between the Airport and the rental car village
The price its too expensive for only two days
7.8
November 20, 2017
Dominic,the staff was amazingly efficient and nice
Nothing
8.0
November 19, 2017
The sat nav had no instructions ,so every time to switch the car on the voice kept trying to send me to another place. without the instructions I had this very annoying voice for 4days. Not Good
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
UK
Excellent
8.2025 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK