Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 3, 2017
Administration time was longer than expected
7.8
November 3, 2017
The car itself was great and staff were very helpful.
The time it took between ringing up to ask to be collected from the airport and actually driving away. However, this would not stop me hiring from you again as the service was excellent.
8.4
NeilNovember 2, 2017
Car sorted, no problems
Finding location
8.0
stuartNovember 2, 2017
Great company Aiden on the desk was a great guy helped in anyways possiable
Nothing
7.2
AdrianNovember 2, 2017
Staff very helpful.
Car was not very clean on the outside & visible damage to the car that was hired.
7.4
MarcOctober 31, 2017
excellent sales representative- very helpful
9.0
October 30, 2017
Getting a lift back to the train station
8.6
AndrewOctober 30, 2017
I felt the car was a bit of a downgrade, from the one I booked, in my mind.
8.2
October 30, 2017
Car had GPS that was very helpful
Time it took to pick car up at Heathrow, plus no water in windscreen washer
6.0
StuartOctober 30, 2017
Extremely helpful staff - went above and beyond in kindly ferrying us to and from the train station!
8.6
October 30, 2017
Cheap
Very difficult to find the depot when returning the car. No direction signs. Didn't miss my flight but wasted lots of time looking for the depot and asking for directions and then had only minutes to spare when checking in.
6.4
October 30, 2017
Friendly reception and staff, car as described at a good price.
Distance from reception office to pick up car. This is a walk through New Street Station in Birmingham then up to the top levels of a car park outside the station.
8.8
October 29, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff - lovely people to deal with
8.0
CraigOctober 29, 2017
Friendly staff and very accomodating. Slight delay in picking up the car due to an upgrade and the new car needing to be cleaned. We were happy to wait.
Distance of the hire company to the airport, especially at Gatwick Airport. When we dropped off the car, the hire company took paper work (which was fine) except we were then asked to pay for the shuttle bus to the airport.
7.4
NicholasOctober 28, 2017
Easy drop off
The time it took to get car
8.8
October 28, 2017
The guys at desk were very nice and helpful. The car was perfect. Definitely would recommend them
9.4
JohnOctober 28, 2017
Good value for car, friendly staff, easy to rent through app.
N/a
7.4
October 28, 2017
Add 20 minutes extra to your journey when picking up your car from the hire place.
5.0
October 27, 2017
Georgi from EDI airport was amazing!!! I was having issues with my USA bank and he was very patient and understanding!!
8.2
NigelOctober 24, 2017
This company was great, the vehicle outstanding - a brand new Desiel.. their service was very professional.. Off site from the airport sites, no car parking fees, ease of access and a nice check in environment.. I use the comparison site frequently but will now look out for Easirent as my preferred option.
8.4
TimothyOctober 24, 2017
Pleasant helpful staff. Great little car.
Slight confusion about transport arrangements from Gatwick South Terminal.
8.0
AshfaqueOctober 24, 2017
its near
it does not have the sign post so difficult to locate
7.4
October 24, 2017
Efficient friendly staff. Good quality cars. Clean and fresh inside.
One tiny issue which is more a personal bearbug. The inside windscreen cleaning needs to be done with less smearing. In sunny weather it made for poorer visibility, but that is the absolutely only thing I didn't like. Everything else was brilliant!
9.0
October 24, 2017
The pick up van driver was very friendly
8.4
October 24, 2017
Representatives at the rental desk.
Shuttle bus.
9.8
October 23, 2017
no radio
9.4
October 23, 2017
I liked the Seat car. The staff
The car needed AdBlu and I asked the guy who maintains the car and he said he put 5 litres in, But the car said it would no start in 30 miles. I had to put in 10 litres myself.
5.6
October 21, 2017
Dirty windscreen (inside & out), dirty wing mirrors & dirty rear window (inside & out). Oil check warning alert was on when I picked up the car.
6.8
LuigiOctober 19, 2017
Vj at the counter was great. I booked a mondo then I got a Mercedes class B I think...The passenger back side wasn't very comfortable... But anyway all good. Free Shuttle from/to airport running24h, every 20 minutes.
Glasses weren't very clean as the mirrors. It was a sunny day so maybe could have done a quick clean.
7.0
WayneOctober 18, 2017
Awsome service the guy Darren was so helpful and went out of his way to help
8.4
October 17, 2017
EXCELLENT STAFF
quite a distance from the airport
7.0
October 17, 2017
Way too little staff, long waiting time, car was just hosed down before pickup which made it harder to see scratches. Window wasching did not work. Location is difficult to get to and from.
4.2
JohnOctober 17, 2017
Great staff and very efficient and friendly.
Not happy with the extra payment for insurance especially as this was not really explained well
8.4
October 16, 2017
Staff very helpful. Clean new car. Times of shuttle bus displayed in the office.
Journey out to centre seemed long, but quick coming back. Now that we have done it once , it would be no problem to do again.
7.6
October 16, 2017
Price
Location of counter, time it took to get there, and model/make of the car.
4.4
October 15, 2017
Car hired was as expected. Staff friendly.
8.0
JulietOctober 14, 2017
Excellent service, car, value. Can’t fault it. Thank you!
9.0
October 13, 2017
Good value for money.
Conditions of car are not perfect. Too many minor scratches on the body. If not careful with inspection, could end up paying for damage for caused by myself.
6.6
RaymondOctober 12, 2017
The counter staff was attentive, quick and seemed to really care about their customers' experience.
Location of the rental center. It's not at the airport and takes about 15 minutes to get there. The bus takes you right there so it's easy to find, but if you're running late to get a flight make sure you give yourself a little extra time.
8.8
StuartOctober 12, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Aiden was particularly welcoming and helpful
9.8
christopherOctober 11, 2017
car received had less boot space than expected creating a problem with the luggage
8.0
October 9, 2017
It was all good.
Nothing to complain.
8.4
ManlioOctober 9, 2017
Good value for money!
None!
9.0
SheilaOctober 9, 2017
Everything clean friendly efficient staff
7.2
October 9, 2017
The Easirent staff were very good. The desk assistant ensured I got a sat nav at no extra charge and his colleague reviewed any scratches on the car with me.
Distance from the airport and delay in the bus coming to take me to Easirent.
7.8
October 8, 2017
The car was excellent.
The Gatwick Easirent office was some distance from the airport and I hadn't realised that the Birmingham desk was in the Crowne Plaza.
8.2
October 8, 2017
The information of the type of car is not quite clear for me. I thought 5 doors is a hatch back car. So I had to upgrade from VW Passat sedan to Citroen with hatchback. Fortunately, the Easirent people was helpful.
Just the location to pick up and drop the car is a bit confusing and not shown in google map
7.0
October 6, 2017
Had to pay fuel deposit even though the fuel policy of my rental was full to full. Staff not too friendly.
6.6
October 4, 2017
Easirent very good, only off airport so hard to get to.
All good
6.0
BarbaraOctober 3, 2017
I found it quite difficult to find Easirent when I returned car
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
UK
Good
6.79032 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK

Easirent in other countries