Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrancisMay 21, 2017
Good vslue
Too slow, not enough staffs
7.4
May 20, 2017
Thx
Nothing
9.0
May 19, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff
Nothing
8.8
KayodeMay 19, 2017
Staff were friendly and professional
The car showed a worrying sign of engine malfunction on the dashboard
7.4
May 18, 2017
Very helpful
7.6
EdwardMay 18, 2017
Friendly staff
All good
8.6
May 16, 2017
Very nice comply
No
9.2
ianMay 16, 2017
staff
pick up location
8.4
ColinMay 15, 2017
It was as expected.
No one on reception when we dropped car off Girl from hotel had to go out the back to find him as he was washing cars. WHen he arrived he was very friendly and helpful but maybe a bell or buzzer to alert a member of staff that your waiting would help
7.4
KieranMay 15, 2017
Ross was excellent
8.0
May 14, 2017
Location of the easiest desk.
7.0
May 14, 2017
Price, cleanliness
Location and waiting on shuttle bus
7.2
May 14, 2017
Close to airport, airport shuttle comes fast, clean and modern car
One staff at pickup counter, more than an hour to pickup the car.
6.6
May 13, 2017
Good service at pickup and drop off
I did pay for the upgrade that was offered to me
7.2
May 13, 2017
counter staff great. helpful and knowledgeable
distance from airport and hotel shuttle delay over 30 mins
8.4
May 13, 2017
Guy at the checkout, as well as shuttle bus driver to the airport were super understanding, helpful and polite, did my checkout in 3 minutes and got me to the airport very quick. Car was a free upgrade - absolutely fabulous experience and best drive ever! Genuine thank you!
Guy at the check-in took an enourmous amount of time asking for documents that were never noted as required and calling someone to check literally every piece of information,e.g. Proof of address in England and abroad, of flight back, proof that I don't have any points on license, asking me to speak to dvla to confirm I don't have any points etc...
7.4
May 13, 2017
was nice to get an upgrade.
Took too long to get car and deposit very steep in comparison to other rental places with insurance also being high for one day.
6.2
May 13, 2017
Brilliant service from staff
Nothing
8.8
SharonMay 12, 2017
Ease of use
9.2
May 12, 2017
Happy friendly staff.
7.8
May 9, 2017
Very good car and value for money
Gate to business park locked at weekend and no info given about how to enter. A bit stressful when returning a car and you have a plane to catch.
8.2
RoyMay 8, 2017
Mostly just fine
What an incredibly slow and complicated palaver to pick up the car.
7.8
MalgorzataMay 8, 2017
Excellent customer service and good prices
9.0
May 8, 2017
Excellent service no complaints at all
None
9.0
AnthonyMay 7, 2017
Helpful staff
Nothing
8.6
May 7, 2017
Convenient
Nothing
6.8
May 7, 2017
Fairly easy to pick up and drop off car
pick up/drop off took a while. Easirent isnt easy to find at Glasgow airport as it is not on the same site as the actual airport. Our car was downgraded to a Citroen C1
5.8
May 7, 2017
The car was great! Just what we needed for the north of Scotland
The rental facility could be better signed
6.8
May 6, 2017
The staff the car and the speed
All good
9.0
May 5, 2017
Great car and excellent value.
Had to ask airport staff where to find the shuttle then wait a while for it to arrive. I had booked it for 9am but when I called I was told the shuttle would be there at 10. In the end it was there at 9:45. I was very frustrated with this part of the rental but overall it was great value for money and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
7.0
DavidMay 4, 2017
Easy sorting out of hire and bring back.
The clutch on the car was the opposite height of my Honda Civic but I got the hang of it eventually.
8.8
DavidMay 4, 2017
Flexible and Friendly
9.2
MarisaMay 3, 2017
Great service. Very friendly. Lots of good information and advice. Quick help in office to set everything up.
Had to wait for quite a While for car. It probably would not have felt so long if it wasn't so cold outside. Sorry.
8.8
ChrisMay 3, 2017
Great staff
8.8
JuttaMay 3, 2017
Fast service, friendly staff, new car in perfect order.
I found the price for (extra) insurance a bit too high. Other than that, I liked everything.
9.0
May 3, 2017
Liked everything very help full and pleasant staff. Car perfect. No complaints
Liked everything
8.6
May 3, 2017
somebody should tell me that the car needs ad blue.
7.6
JohnMay 3, 2017
Dropping off and assessment was really easy
Difficult to know where the pick up point was and there was a very long wait for collection
7.2
May 3, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Long wait at airport to be picked up
9.2
CaroleMay 3, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff
Was not aware that location was remote to Newcastle airport
6.8
RaghavendraMay 2, 2017
The gentleman at the counter was super friendly and he gave us a brand new car that had only clocked 7 miles on its odo! No issues whatsoever regarding the discussions around deposit, excess, etc. Short and precise. The guy who handed the car over to us was patient while I went through the car looking for damages and taking photos. Recommend highly
Absolutely nothing.
9.6
May 2, 2017
Brand new car
If you want some additional days of rental the price will be too much expensive
6.6
May 2, 2017
Easi rent staff member Armani was very helpful and helped speed things up
6.2
May 2, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good little car which got us too and from very happily.
Probably have a bigger car next time as it was very small but that had been our choice.
8.4
MatthewMay 1, 2017
The low price was unbelievable value. The staff at Easirent were polite and good to deal with.
Pick up location was not on-site so had to call for a shuttle bus. This was only a 2 minute drive away though so was not too much of a hassle.
9.4
May 1, 2017
Relatively speedy pick up once at the pick up point
Having to walk away from the airport to pick up the car. Message popping up on the dash regarding tyre pressures - that on inspection looked fine
6.0
May 1, 2017
It was really good
Nothing
7.8
DavidApril 30, 2017
Car was good
The MEAN DECEITFUL PRESSURIZING approach of the rental team pushing expensive insurance and highlighting charges regarding damage to vehicle.
8.2
IanApril 29, 2017
Friendliness of desk staff
Car was dented on pickup.
8.4
April 28, 2017
Efficient and friendly
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
UK
Good
6.82414 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK