Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Finland

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Finland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 17, 2017
Friendly reception.
10.2
February 13, 2017
Good service efficient staff
Car was interior was dirty.
7.8
August 31, 2016
Relaxed man at the counter Easy handover Clear - good English
Car display kept on showing - Urgent Oil Change needed!
8.8
August 4, 2016
Car equipment and condition.
9.0
DavidAugust 3, 2016
Friendly and very efficient
Nothing
9.2
June 21, 2016
I have always had very good service in Hertz Turku but this time the attendant was not very polite or talkative. I waited 10 min at the desk for no-one was there and when he came no apologies or anything just short bids for card and reservation.
8.6
dejanApril 29, 2016
Everything was perfect continue like this. Br Dejan
/
10.2
HakanFebruary 29, 2016
It was brand new car with many additional options :)
9.0
WAYNEJanuary 26, 2016
all was good
9.2
November 1, 2015
Ease of pick up. Friendly staff
Model of car - driving for first time in Finland in left hand drive car would have preferred a model with better all round visibility (Larger rear windows)
8.2
CliveAugust 15, 2015
Quick and easy pick up of car and return thank you
8.8
August 4, 2015
Car.
Wifi gave problems.
8.4
August 2, 2015
Great car for highways but definitely not for urban usage Lack of integrated GPS
8.6
July 3, 2015
The VW Polo Blue Motion was an excellent hire car for one person.
The engine size was probably slightly too small for motorway driving.
9.2
June 25, 2015
Nice to try a brand new car, I never drives before
Nothing
8.8
June 8, 2015
Great economic little car (Micra), friendly staff. Easy access/parking
7.6
June 7, 2015
- The user manual was only in Finish Language - foreigners cant read - The distance from the arrival terminal to the car is by far to long (in particular with heavy luggage!)
8.0
May 15, 2015
Pleasant experience worked well Comfortable room for rear passengers
Only one door for rear passengers
9.6
February 22, 2015
Everything was just perfect
9.8
August 19, 2014
Overall general efficiency
Style of car was very different to what I booked
8.0
August 15, 2014
Comments: The car wasn't ready when we arrived at the agreed time so were given a different car. This was ok with us but just worth commenting!
7.111111111111111
SimonAugust 12, 2014
Everything. I even got a better car than I requested to hire!
Speed limits in Finland - they are too slow!
10.0
ANNEAugust 10, 2014
car was nice and very clean.all that I wished for!
staff was not there at agreed .wanted to see them personally.had to wait half an hour.but they were friendly.
7.333333333333333
RonaldAugust 9, 2014
The renting of the car was easy and ok.
The car Volvo S80 was without mats and the tank was not complete full.
6.444444444444445
August 6, 2014
We were upgraded immediately, which was great. The car was great, very clean, performed well and good on gas. We received good advice on places to go in the city. The Hertz rep was very nice and genuinely interested in our travels and our experience. Very well done all around.
9.777777777777779
JohnJuly 30, 2014
Quick, no fuss handovers.
Upgraded (no extra charge) to larger car than I needed or wished to drive.
9.333333333333334
July 25, 2014
The members of staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The paperwork was clear and efficient. The car (Renault Clio) was better than the one we had booked. The car performed perfectly, was pleasant to drive and economical on fuel. Altogether very satisfactory.
10.0
July 17, 2014
Overall comfort and state of the car.
Radio did not Work, not possible to plug in music (bluetooth, minijack)
9.555555555555555
July 15, 2014
The car and the service provided.
Nothing.
9.11111111111111
DevrinJune 24, 2014
The friendliness of the staff at the counter and also the call made by one of rentalcars representative to confirm about my cancelled upgrade.
Insufficient car park at the Hertz car drop off. Not a very good idea when you are in a rush. I had to wait for about fifteen minutes to find a parking spot when i returned the rented car.
10.0
June 24, 2014
Overall it was very easy to get the car and bring it back.
The guarantee you had to pay at the counter where only credit cards worked (no electron or other debit card). Only out of luck we had a credit card on us.
8.222222222222221
June 21, 2014
Was upgrated to a BMW525 - fantastic service!
That I had to return the car again :-)
9.333333333333334
IanJune 13, 2014
All good
no problems at all
9.777777777777779
April 2, 2014
The remote key of the car was functioning somehow funny way before we learned it.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Finland
Excellent
8.87222 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings