Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Finland

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Finland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

OskarNovember 27, 2017
The pickup was quite quick and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The car itself was clean and in mint condition. Also the drop off was super fast! Took me about 10-15 seconds!
Nil
9.6
AndreaNovember 26, 2017
Extremely professional but friendly at the same time. Excellent English speaker
None
9.2
November 7, 2017
It takes a long time to fill in the required documents before you get the car keys. They should have most of the information already (address eg).
9.0
October 21, 2017
Fast, not very expensive, easy to rent and return
There wasn't anyone at de desk when I came to pick up the car.
7.4
EszterOctober 1, 2017
We got an upgrade and the car (Skoda Octavia Combi) was in excellent condition, was great and easy to drive.
We had to wait for the GPS to be brought to the location.
7.4
September 22, 2017
Efficiency and good service
Nil
8.2
September 19, 2017
Good service.
Price a bit on high side.. interior of car bit dirty.
6.8
September 14, 2017
Helpful starf Good explanation
Everything was good.
6.2
ShadiSeptember 4, 2017
Great value for money
Nothing
7.8
September 3, 2017
We called the office and asked if we could bring the car later and staff was very kind and helpful. We enjoyed it and definitely will use your service again:) thank you very much for making my moving so smooth and enjoyable:)
8.8
August 30, 2017
All good
nothing
9.6
July 17, 2017
Nice lady on check-in and Mrs Nella on the check-out
--
9.2
June 24, 2017
Upgraded to BMW. Friendly staff.
Scratches on the car. Finding the car
8.4
May 29, 2017
Small airport, so no waiting at counter to get my car
We got a Skoda in stead of VW Golf, which is much harder in suspension. For me a Skoda Rapid is not the same group as a VW Golf
7.8
December 31, 2016
Very fast communication on a small crack in the windscreen that happened during the rental l period.
8.6
JamesNovember 25, 2016
The service at the airport and the car were excellent. Np hassle at all. The car performed perfectly in the local road conditions.
Nothing really. Price was high compared to other European destinations but you have to expect that in Finland and Scandinavia in general.
9.0
October 14, 2016
Everything was OK
9.8
September 8, 2016
Good car.
Was a bit late to deliver.
8.2
GideonAugust 25, 2016
The service was very good we liked the car.
8.8
June 30, 2016
Helpfulness of staff, no pressure to take add-ons, contract available in English.
8.6
June 20, 2016
Easy to find car - next to airport
Agent station not manned full time
7.2
June 10, 2016
Guy recognised me at airport and just took keys without any paperwork
Car had a few scratches and dent that wasn't pointed out when given the keys. I photographed them to ensure i wasn't chargef
8.8
BernardMay 7, 2016
Car in very good condition.
Nothing really.
9.4
April 16, 2016
Overall service Easy to find
Not enough equipment No Cruise control
9.6
RasaMarch 24, 2016
it was really fast
9.2
February 25, 2016
Queue at the booking desk.
9.0
SHOHIMIJanuary 5, 2016
Good car
Wish to drive opel but didnt get the chance . Next time l will insist.
8.0
December 15, 2015
Wind screen water missing and roads full of salt. Very difficult! Why should I stop first thing to get water from the service station?
7.8
JinhyeonDecember 8, 2015
Very kind staff
10.0
stephenNovember 1, 2015
no hassel no queing
8.6
September 1, 2015
Almost a brand new car
No water in the wiper washer tank
8.0
August 10, 2015
Fuel efficiency and speed control warning system
No CD player and instructions only in Finnish
6.2
August 7, 2015
I got an upgraded size, I was very happy with that.
8.4
August 6, 2015
It took very long time to do the documentation at the service desk.
6.8
SimonJuly 23, 2015
One of the two agreements i got was in french (my mother language)
9.0
July 13, 2015
The insurance deals, given the different terms and conditions between UK and Finland about the total excess waiver and its extra purchase costs, also reflected in language use, should be made explicitly clear. That is a real negative. And even though it is a symptom of all car rental providers, you could improve that for better customer service / competitive edge.
8.2
July 12, 2015
It was well done
No comments
8.4
DavidJune 15, 2015
The GPS didn't work
7.4
April 15, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful. He brought the car up to the door (as my flight arrived), pointed out on the map where I was going, helped me load my bag and waved as I drove away! Super friendly and great customer service!!
9.2
DelroyApril 8, 2015
I enjoyed the smoothness of booking via the agent. The car selected was the one I requested. The collection desk was easy to find
Maybe the price was a little higher than I would wanted to spend. ( I will be a frequent user for this destination so would appreciate a frequent user discount)
8.8
AndrewMarch 16, 2015
Very pleasant & friendly staff at the counter
8.6
March 2, 2015
Not a lot of questions for extras
8.4
simonFebruary 23, 2015
There was a discrepency in value of the booking as my Ponds sterling amount was showing as Euros giving me a shortfall on the rental cost. The Budget representative resolved this
7.8
January 22, 2015
nice lady at counter, very helpful
10.0
January 1, 2015
ease of hire
8.4
December 29, 2014
good fin thanks+++
9.4
November 17, 2014
The staff was very good to take the car.
Car could be automatic.
9.11111111111111
November 4, 2014
The car lacked horsepower for open road driving and a USB outlet. You should consider using Mercedes A class cars instead
7.555555555555555
October 9, 2014
Car is nice and officer was nice & kind
Wonder about more charge for GPS, that at booking said it was included GPS, please make clear and fair to your customers
7.555555555555555
September 26, 2014
To long walk from the counter to the car
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Finland
Excellent
8.48824 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings