Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Finland

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Finland and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 31, 2016
Very fast communication on a small crack in the windscreen that happened during the rental l period.
8.6
JamesNovember 25, 2016
The service at the airport and the car were excellent. Np hassle at all. The car performed perfectly in the local road conditions.
Nothing really. Price was high compared to other European destinations but you have to expect that in Finland and Scandinavia in general.
9.0
October 14, 2016
Everything was OK
9.8
September 8, 2016
Good car.
Was a bit late to deliver.
8.2
GideonAugust 25, 2016
The service was very good we liked the car.
8.8
June 30, 2016
Helpfulness of staff, no pressure to take add-ons, contract available in English.
8.6
June 20, 2016
Easy to find car - next to airport
Agent station not manned full time
7.2
June 10, 2016
Guy recognised me at airport and just took keys without any paperwork
Car had a few scratches and dent that wasn't pointed out when given the keys. I photographed them to ensure i wasn't chargef
8.8
BernardMay 7, 2016
Car in very good condition.
Nothing really.
9.4
April 16, 2016
Overall service Easy to find
Not enough equipment No Cruise control
9.6
RasaMarch 24, 2016
it was really fast
9.2
February 25, 2016
Queue at the booking desk.
9.0
SHOHIMIJanuary 5, 2016
Good car
Wish to drive opel but didnt get the chance . Next time l will insist.
8.0
December 15, 2015
Wind screen water missing and roads full of salt. Very difficult! Why should I stop first thing to get water from the service station?
7.8
JinhyeonDecember 8, 2015
Very kind staff
10.0
stephenNovember 1, 2015
no hassel no queing
8.6
September 1, 2015
Almost a brand new car
No water in the wiper washer tank
8.0
August 10, 2015
Fuel efficiency and speed control warning system
No CD player and instructions only in Finnish
6.2
August 7, 2015
I got an upgraded size, I was very happy with that.
8.4
August 6, 2015
It took very long time to do the documentation at the service desk.
6.8
SimonJuly 23, 2015
One of the two agreements i got was in french (my mother language)
9.0
July 13, 2015
The insurance deals, given the different terms and conditions between UK and Finland about the total excess waiver and its extra purchase costs, also reflected in language use, should be made explicitly clear. That is a real negative. And even though it is a symptom of all car rental providers, you could improve that for better customer service / competitive edge.
8.2
July 12, 2015
It was well done
No comments
8.4
DavidJune 15, 2015
The GPS didn't work
7.4
April 15, 2015
The staff was extremely helpful. He brought the car up to the door (as my flight arrived), pointed out on the map where I was going, helped me load my bag and waved as I drove away! Super friendly and great customer service!!
9.2
DelroyApril 8, 2015
I enjoyed the smoothness of booking via the agent. The car selected was the one I requested. The collection desk was easy to find
Maybe the price was a little higher than I would wanted to spend. ( I will be a frequent user for this destination so would appreciate a frequent user discount)
8.8
AndrewMarch 16, 2015
Very pleasant & friendly staff at the counter
8.6
March 2, 2015
Not a lot of questions for extras
8.4
simonFebruary 23, 2015
There was a discrepency in value of the booking as my Ponds sterling amount was showing as Euros giving me a shortfall on the rental cost. The Budget representative resolved this
7.8
January 22, 2015
nice lady at counter, very helpful
10.0
January 1, 2015
ease of hire
8.4
December 29, 2014
good fin thanks+++
9.4
November 17, 2014
The staff was very good to take the car.
Car could be automatic.
9.11111111111111
November 4, 2014
The car lacked horsepower for open road driving and a USB outlet. You should consider using Mercedes A class cars instead
7.555555555555555
October 9, 2014
Car is nice and officer was nice & kind
Wonder about more charge for GPS, that at booking said it was included GPS, please make clear and fair to your customers
7.555555555555555
September 26, 2014
To long walk from the counter to the car
8.444444444444445
KrzysztofSeptember 8, 2014
Easy access for a car
8.666666666666666
SimenAugust 25, 2014
Good car, fast pick-up and delivery.
A bit more expensive than other options.
6.888888888888889
August 3, 2014
Very quick service both picking car up and dropping off
Could have been better maps of the surrounding area given out
7.777777777777778
StewartJuly 25, 2014
Nice car to drive.
Road/tyre noise was very noticeable.
7.555555555555555
June 21, 2014
location of the counter
8.0
June 12, 2014
speed to get the car
nobody was there when I dropped the car
8.88888888888889
May 28, 2014
extreme tobacco smell in the car that did nit wear off in 5 days
5.555555555555555
May 12, 2014
All ver easy
Additional cost for Sat nav was nearly as much as buying a sat nav!
9.555555555555555
May 5, 2014
Very good
9.11111111111111
ClaudeApril 14, 2014
Very helpfull, very good service! Keep it like that!
10.0
PeterMarch 30, 2014
Easy pickup/ drop off, short waiting times.
9.555555555555555
March 21, 2014
Car
Staff
7.333333333333333
February 28, 2014
combination of having gas-station next to return
6.666666666666667
February 3, 2014
Very good tyres for the snowy conditions. Thanks!
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Finland
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings