Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Finland

Find great prices with Avis in Finland, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Tue 26 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.66

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Finland is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Finland
  • Avis in Finland are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Finland

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Finland

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Ivalo Airport 03 September 2017
Brilliant service from the Avis Ivalo representative - very helpful indeed Finland car hire is expensive
9.0
Anonymous Helsinki Downtown 22 August 2017
Size of the car
8.2
Anonymous Helsinki Airport 20 August 2017
Friendly staff at the rental counter, and good advice from the person at the car itself As a first time user of a hybrid car with electronic ignition, I would have liked a SIMPLE explanation on how to start the car! A simple map of the larger Helsinki region (whole of Southern Finland?) would have helped. Something similar is sometimes given out by Hertz in the USA.
8.4
Anonymous Helsinki Downtown 15 August 2017
Friendly staff Difficult to get in and out of drivers seat.
7.6
Maria Helsinki Airport 09 August 2017
That I hot the car I preferred, a Golf. There were no free Avis spaces when I returned the car!
7.2
Thomas Helsinki Airport 09 August 2017
Good car, good service, it worked Nothing
9.2
James Helsinki Airport 04 August 2017
Very quick and easy Nothing
9.6
Anonymous Helsinki Airport 27 July 2017
Lady at the desk very helpful and friendly State of the car we were given - too many scratches, cracked windscreen etc...queue at the counter very very long!!
6.4
Anonymous Helsinki Downtown 25 July 2017
Simple & efficient & friendly service. No faults.
7.8
Anonymous Helsinki Airport 20 July 2017
AVIS Staff in Airport is the most Professional I have EVER, yes EVER experienced ;o) Thank You AVIS and Rentalcars. Will be back in Future ;o) Needed to fuel the car, and try to know how to use "too ultramodern" fuelling station. In Future PLE-SE invent concept, resonable to be able to return car on "whatever" fuel left empty or full. Thank You ;o)
9.6

Top Companies in Finland

Avis is in the top 5

1 Green Motion car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.73333 Ratings: 448
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.67 Ratings: 620
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.66 Ratings: 649
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.63846 Ratings: 1518
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.59091 Ratings: 299
See all companies in Finland