Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Spain

Find great prices with Avis in Spain , see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:10,000+

8.03267

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Spain is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Spain
  • Avis in Spain are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Spain

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Spain

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Olafur Las Palmas Airport 21 February 2018
Parking lot is far away
6.2
Anonymous Lanzarote Airport 19 February 2018
Car damage listed on sheet not just random scribblings. I was not pushed into the fuel and insurance options I did not need. The lady in the airport wasn't the friendliest or clearest at first.
6.4
Wojciech Zaragoza Train Station 19 February 2018
carcould be faster :)
10.0
Anonymous Barcelona Airport 19 February 2018
Fantastic service and friendly people at all posts!
9.2
Anonymous Barcelona Airport 17 February 2018
All Nothin
7.6
Mark Fuerteventura Airport 17 February 2018
The wehole process of booking vehicle online and collecting car at airport was seamless and straight forward Nothing
8.8
Martin Tenerife Airport North 15 February 2018
Friendly helpful staff. Everything was fine
8.4
Daniil Tenerife Airport South 14 February 2018
I expect vw.
6.0
Anonymous Tenerife Airport South 14 February 2018
There were no instructions as to how to drop keys off. Had to wait in queue with people waiting to pick a car up until we noticed that some one just went to a desk and left their keys. Needs a dedicated drop off spot
7.8
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 13 February 2018
Got the car I bookked Very long distance to/from parking lot. Almost impossible to read some of the (LCD) instrument panel in daylight (did not find an intensity adjustment).
8.8

Top Companies in Spain

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.26923 Ratings: 6998
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.21042 Ratings: 15328
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.17288 Ratings: 20515
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.16512 Ratings: 11710
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.03267 Ratings: 23246
See all companies in Spain

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.